The Villas at Seven Dwarfs Lane is the #1 and newest premier resort and vacation rentals in the Orlando area, near Disney World. Its proximity to Orlando's world-renowned attractions is unrivaled. Staying in one of Townhome gives you automatic membership to all the private resort facilities, for the duration of your stay. Disney World is only 4 miles away, and the many shops and restaurants of HWY192 are at walking distance. There is a luxury clubhouse and recreation center including an elegant lounge room, game room, fitness center, reading area, business center with high speed internet connection and library. Our resort is gated and guarded 24 hours. Outside, the activities just keep getting better; the center piece is the huge heated swimming pool with wrap-around sundeck and dynamic water features, and there area a fishing pond, sand volleyball, tennis and basketball courts. There is a special play area for our younger visitors and an area where you can even have your own family BBQ at our picnic area.
Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 4 Twin
Room Description: 3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms Townhouse. Maximum occupancy is 6 people. Living room, Dining room, Private Master Suite, Fully Equpped Kitchen, Local Phone Service, Cable TV, Washer & Dryer, All Linen & Towels and Central AC.
Additional Features: * Business Services Available: Business Center at Club House, Internet at Club House, Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby US Post Offices, Fax Services at Extra Cost, Printing Services Available * Entertainment in Unit: Cable TV, TV in Master & Livingroom, DVD Player * Kitchen Amenities: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Equipped Kitchen, Ice Maker, Blender, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster, Dishes & Glasses, Silver ware * Living Amenities: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Central Air & Heating, Hair Dryer, Internet at the Club House, Iron & Iron Board, Jacuzzi Tub, King Bed in Master Bedroom, Linens & Towels, Telephone for Local Calls, Washer & Dryer * Outside & Resort Amenities: Basketball Court, BBQ Areas, Club House, Gameroom at Club House, Hot Tub / Jacuzzi by Club House, Outdoor Shower by Pool Area, Sand Volleyball Court, Heated Pool by Recreation Area, Tennis Court, Children Playground, Sand Volleyball Court, Gym / Excersice Room, 24 Hours Security * Places To Go Nearby: Close to Town, 4 miles from Disney Parks, 7 miles from Universal Studios, Nearby Golf Courses, Nearby Shopping & Restaurants, Nearby Grocery Stores, Nearby Medical Facilities
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Great place to stay for your team or family!
Jared Y. from Kaneohe, HI recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2016 This was an awesome place to stay during our time in Orlando. It's a gated and well secured community that has all of the appropriate amenities to make your stay a fun-filled experience.
Susan E. from Aledo, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in May, 2016 We enjoyed having our own space in this home away from home. The only advice I would have for anyone going to this place is there is very little supplies. You have to go to the store almost immediately to purchase toilet tissue, soap, napkins, paper plates. Not very many towels for a house that size and the towels were kind of cheap. We like fluffy. One bed was dirty or not changed. Left this home in better shape than we received it. I washed all the door jams so that the cleaning person wouldn't think we did this mess. Walls had sign of something spilled but not cleaned up.
Les K. from Red Deer South, AB recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2016 We had a mix-up with our first rental and was able to get us into the villas on very short notice. It was only about 45 minutes from time of booking, paperwork and payment to walking through the front door. Very efficient, the security guard at the front gate is incredible at his job. He definitely keeps things running smooth at this resort and was always very pleasant. The villa was nice, had everything we needed except wifi. We couldn't get this to work but we never did phone as we didn't spend a lot of time in villa. The grounds and pool were beautiful. The location was great. Our only complaint is the beds, they were not uncomfortable but very creaky (maybe the boxsprings???) Did not have one good night's sleep as I could hear my kids every time they moved in their bed's upstairs and of course our bed whenever my husband moved and I would even wake myself up each time I moved. Despite the beds, it was a very well maintained villa and resort, we would stay again, who needs sleep on vacation ;)
A guest from Muskego, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 31 days in March, 2016 Beautiful facility. Comfortable villa. Quick response from manager when requests for assistance were made. On site staff were very friendly and energetic. Grounds were well kept and very scenic. Interesting group activities (Valentine's Day, Easter Egg Hunt).
A guest from Muskego, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 29 days in February, 2016 Nicely designed villa. Were some minor problems, which were quickly solved by the property manager. Location is close to restaurants, golf courses, theme parks, and churches. This resort has a fine group of employees who are friendly and help in every way they can. An enjoyable time for us.
A guest from Bradenton, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2015 If you're looking for a family friendly stay this is not the place for you. If you're elderly looking for a quiet, no fun allowed stay then this is the place for you. No personal property allowed anywhere on the grounds, ie folding chairs, grills etc. no bicycles, skateboards, scooters allowed. We had a large group 10 + villas and we're not allowed to have a cookout due to the "no personal property" rule. Management drive around on golf carts enforcing such rules. Completely ruined our stay. We will never stay here again.
Wendy U. from Weaver, AL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2015 No attendant at gate to provide parking pass when we arrived. Unit had an unpleasant odor. Uncomfortable temperature upper level. Twin beds did not sleep well and disney room so bright we woke up at sunrise every morning. Carpets dirty. I would recommend a different unit to a friend.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Sorry to hear your comments, however, we never received a phone call from complaining and to correct any situation you were not satisfied. However the only concert we have noted was that you wanted to have more people that the one allow into the unit and we could not accommodate your request of having 10 people on unit that are allow only 6.
A guest from Greenbay, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in March, 2015 We enjoyed our stay at the Seven Dwarfs. Only thing lacking in kitchen area was some kind of dish or pan to use in oven. We grilled out but had to purchase a tonges, also could use something to turn over omlets in pan.
Anne lise U. from Epalinges, Switzerland recommends this property. Stayed for 12 days in March, 2015 Nous avons passé de belles vacances dans une très belle résidence très bien entretenue. Nous y retournerons certainement
Nils L. from New York City, NY does not recommend this property. Stayed for 11 days in February, 2015 We have stayed some 4-5 times at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs during the years.This time we were not very satisfied. The property (Building 11, unit 104) is in need of maintenance both what regards the furniture which is quite dirty and worn, the bed in the Master Suite is very squeaky (if you´d plan to use the bed for other activities than just sleep, you´ll have a noisy experience). The doors´ hinges could need some oil to not be squeaky. Overall housekeeping is not up to ours standards buy what was worst, was that we found cockroaches running around in the kitchen cabinets. The property administer when informed, sent a Pest Control Co the next morning even with my family staying in the unit. We have small children so to stay in a property with recent Pest Control is not recommendable. Needless to say, we were not offered another unit.The remote controls to the TV sets were incomplete and the batteries were missing.A good thing though, the Internet connection ? free of charge ? was very good and stable.Would I recommend this property to a Friend? No, as it is today it has to be changed.
John H. from Lacross, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 36 days in February, 2014 Disappointed in no mail delivery even tho the mail truck came daily-assume too much trouble sorting mail for staff.Most uncomfortable beds ever especially for extended stay guests.Limited supplies-1 very worn dish towel, insufficient wash cloths & towels.Limited kitchen utensils such as spatulas, broken mixer, dishcloths, no mop for scrubbing, which extended guests would appreciate.Overall our stay was wonderful except for these few details. Will definitely plan on returning.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear Guest: It was really a surprise your comments because the same day you arrives you requested to us by phone to deliver to your unit an electric mixed, spatulas and kitchen towels that we delivered to you less than 15 minutes. The second day you requested a new mattress for a king bed and TV's for upstairs bedroom for your upcoming guest during the month; and they were delivered to you within 2 days of your arrival because we had to buy them and have the approval from the owner. These are biggest and expensive items that we accommodate for your stay for a month and surprising you made these comments that we never accommodate your request. We did it immediately and based on your comments to us you were really glad that we could accommodate all your extraordinary request in such of short time. In regards to the mail, villas at seven dwarfs is a short term rental vacation home and we explain to you that you could received delivery directly to your door with a carrier such a Fedex or UPS; however you up to not doing it. Since the property you stay is classified as a short term rental no regular mail service is provided since US postal office classified it as a vacant because the owner do not live on site. But sorry again for this inconvenience.
Patricia R. from Bogota, Colombia does not recommend this property. Stayed for 11 days in December, 2013 A continuación quiero presentar algunas cosas que considero se deben mejorar en la casa donde estuvimos para que la estadia sea agradable y acorde con el precio pagado.Perdon por escribir en español, pero deseo que quede claro los puntos a comentar.Los televisores son demasiado antiguos y no se les puede conectar cable HDMI, las alcobas de arriba no tienen televisor, los colchones son muy viejos y ruidosos, las Almohadas muy viejas y planas, las persianas de las ventanas no tienen los aditamentos que permitan abrir o cerrar, los ventiladores de los cuartos son ruidosos e inestables, no se pudo prender por temor a que se caigan,las toallas no eran suficientes, la casa era para 8 personas y solo habian 5 toallas, no se cuenta con cobija adicional ni almohadas adicionales, la dotación de ollas es muy poca y son ollas que se pegan los alimentos, no se si por lo viejas o porque, el reloj que esta en la pared de la cocina no tiene pila, no se sabia la hora, esto da una imagen de dejadez terrible, el telefono no sirve, eso creo que por lo menos para llamadas locales deberia servir, pues uno no esta excento de una urgencia y no tiene como llamar.Como veran son cosas sencillas y sobre todo de mantenimiento que pueden dar una imagen errada de lo que es el conjunto, ya que la parte externa y el club house esta muy bien y con grandes servicios.
ALVARO T. from CARACAS, VENEZUELA recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013 After five hours and a half drive from Miami due to heavy rain, we arrived at 3:30 pm and the guard at the entrance gate told us, after seeing all papers in order for the rental,that he can not let us in. We asked: "Could we wait at the Club House and go to the rest room... it has been a long drive". He said: "Please go outside and wait until 4:00". I understand that the guard has orders, but please consider the case: five hours drive in the rain and we were not asking to go to the rented house, just to wait a very short time at the Club House.
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013 It is an amazing villa. It contains whatever a guest needs. I recommend it strongly to everyone. Besides that, it is very close to Disney world and universal.
Valerie W. from Brandon, Canada does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013 Beds were terrible, very old and cheapest mattress I am sure they could findCarpet was stainedDrain in master bathroom tub didn't drain properly so you showered in half tub of water, Then you had to wait 30 minutes for it to drain or the next person had to stand in your dirty water. Did call to tell them about it but never heard back.We called to Eric know we were checking out at 630 am so they could clean. When we were cleaning up, the paper with key box code was thrown out, we could not leave key back in box. I went to security to ask if we could leave key with them them , they said no, so left the key under a piece of wood by front door and let security know and they said they would tell Eric. When we arrived after our flight i had a voice message from Eric asking where key was, I immediately called him back to advise him. I found him very rude and unprofessional during our conversation. Never did hear back from him as I asked him to call me let me know if everything was fine.
John O. from Crystal Lake, Illinois recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 I was very happy with the townhouse and the property. The unit could use some updating but overall I was very satisfied.
Alen M. from MANITOBA, CANADA recommends this property. Stayed for 16 days in March, 2013 We throoughly enjoyed our stay at Seven Dwarfs in Kissimmee. The accommodation was roomy, very clean and very friendly neighbours throughout the complex.Lots of great restaurants and shopping close by, but be prepared to have a vehicle as not all within walking distance. Only drawback, can't have individual bbq's. We would certainly be interested in staying at this location in the future.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear guest, it is a fire marshall ordenance on condos and townhome properties of the State of Florida not having bbq on each unit due to a risk of fire. The Villas at Seven Dwarfs have 6 bbq stations throughout the resort that are available for the use of all guest. We are happy yoou enjoyed your stay. Best regards!
Michele M. from Plymouth, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in February, 2013 Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a great experience and will definitely stay at again in the future!!
Mohammed A. from Kuwait, Kuwait recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012 The insurance amount $200 is reserved and not returned to the now Please change the TV to LCD or plasma or LED I wana take 2 nigth soon with my family next week but the house must bee nice TV to bee happy Thanks
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear guest, we read your comments and I verified with Accounting and your Security Deposit was refunded the same day of your departure, please call your bank to verify the credit on your account. thank you for staying with us.
A guest from North Miami, FLORIDA recommends this property. Stayed for 1 days in August, 2012 This place was awesome; place is clean, quiet, easy acces to all Disney parks,and friendly staff and service.
Elias G. from McCallen, Texas recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in July, 2012 Todo estaba muy bien solo falto wifi en el departamento y otra casera porque la que tenian ya esta muy desgastada.
A guest from Nassau, Bahamas recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012 My overall vacation experience was very good. The vacation home was in excellent condition. It was spacious and clean with fairly new furniture and amenities. My only issue was with reservations. The original bill I received showed the deposit and balance to be paid for the villa but this bill did not include the refundable security deposit that was due 2 days prior to arrival. Even though this information was in the "fine print" guest such as myself want a bill that shows all payments required for the vacation rental. I want to ensure that ALL payments are made prior to arrival. Thus my suggestion is that the refundable security deposit be included on the initial invoice so that customers are fully aware of all financial obligations associated with the rental. Another suggestion I have is to have security or the a representative at the welcome centre to assist guest with the lockbox. The lockbox was rather difficult as I never saw one before. Other than those suggestions everything was beautiful and I would definately come back again and recommend the property to a friend.
Anyilis C. from Orlando, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 1 days in March, 2012 We stayed for one night and although we used the master bedroom and didn't dirty much, we had to throw away the trash and leave the dishwasher on, while paying $80.00 for cleaning service!?! That was our concern.Thank You!
Great place to stay, nice community, and affordable prices
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in March, 2012 it was a great experrience, i will highly recommend it to anybody, close to the parks, and quiet even for a it to be around 192,
A guest from Plymouth, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012 I will start with this .... As far as location and overall condition of resort property ... It was very clean and easy to get to from I4. But lets be honest ... which resort in Orlando / Kissimmee is not ? There were a " ton " of rules and regulations posted throughout the condo ... actually framed and hung throughout the condo ... not too comfy in my opinion to have enforcing rules posted at every angle and view from where you were sitting .... the only reason I noticed so much was because our TV (s) did not work ... after making a call to ask why ... we were told that its up too the Condo's discretion as to what type of service that condo receives as far as cable ... ours were 4 snowy stations on 1980's at best TV's ... DVD did not work as well. So with no TV too watch thought we would retire too a good night sleep ... after all we were on vacation ... but too no surprise tough too sleep on a mattress was probably no better than sleeping in the parking lot .... at least that way I would not have heard the immediate neighbors and thier entire family conversations through the paper thin walls or the barking dog from 4 units down that even after a complaint .... it was ignored. Funny thing is that one of the " FRAMED RULES " were no pets allowed or your card would be charged ... but did not seem too matter. Again ... as far as location and cleanliness of property " nice job " , pool was nice and clean and the resort it self has a nice look ... but if it's restless sleep and noisy neighbors to your left and right ... this is the place for you.
Roger W. from CHANDLER, ARIZONA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 8 days in December, 2011 There were a host of issues with the condo when I arrived: Dishwasher inoperable; track lighting hanging by one screw (Eric blamed this on a ball hitting it; no ball in the condo), towel racked creased in the middle, torn seat covers in dining area, refrigerator freezing food (fruit, milk, drinks, etc.), freezer melting ice cream, bed mattresses VERY uncomfortable (especially hide-a-bed in couch), couch ripped in the back, outlet in kitchen not secured to counter. I plan to write a more formal review to Eric.
A guest from north miami beach, florida recommends this property. Stayed for 11 days in September, 2011 My family stayed in one of the Near To Disney Resort's properties and it was amaizing. Clean, large rooms and excellent service. I will recomend this place to all my friends.
A guest from St Agustine Beach, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 1 days in August, 2011 We had spent a blistering hot August Day in The Parks and opening up that door and having the place already cool was wonderful. A dip in the pool was most welcome. The apartment was clean and the beds were a dream. We all got a great nights rest except for the 8 year old who was too excited to sleep!
Ricardo D. from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in July, 2011 Excelente ubicación, seguridad, excelentes condiciones, en mis proximas vacaciones el mejor lugar, Seven Dwarf Villas!
Antoinette C. from Kailua, HI recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in June, 2011 Arriving from Hawaii and staying for 9 nights, we found the property very homely and location convenient. Everything about our stay, from making the reservations to checking out, was simple. The condo was clean and rooms were spacious. The free w-fi made working away from home convenient. Our overall experience was excellent and we recommended this resort to our friends, who will bw traveling to Orlando soon
A guest from Sumter, SC recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011 Carpet was a bit dirty and the cable was bad. Channels weren't clear and some you couldn't hear through the fuzz. However, we weren't there to watch TV. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The grounds were great. It is just what we were looking for. For the price, I don't see how you could do better.
I definitely recommend The Villas at Seven Dwarfs to my friends and family. Very nice, quiet and well maintained place. However,
Charito R. from Romeoville, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011 In addition, I was charged for daily cleaning fee yet, not one time that a housekeeping visited our place and in their regulations, that we are supposed to clean the place before we vacate the place. I hope they returned my deposit because as far as I know, we keep the place in a very well condition when we vacate the Townhouse.
Dominic C. from Pearl, MS recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011 This was an excellent place to stay. My family was very pleased and we will try and stay at this resort again if we are ever in the area in the future. I have already recommended this resort to a friend.
Glad there is plenty to do that doesn't involve television
Paul B. from Shrewsbury, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2010 Great stay with the exception of poor telivision reception. Reported the problem, was told someone would fix, never came. Lucky we were very busy but is would have been nice to have a quality television in the evening.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear Guest, Sorry to hear about your problem. We reported the issued to Bright House, the cable company, however they have a major repair on the entire comunity during your stay period. Unfortunately, was not only your unit. They were working with the entire Kissimmee Area. I'm sorry to hear it was not fix at your satisfaction. Please next time, give us a second call, so we can send you some movies that you can enjoy until any cable company fix any out of control situation. Thank you for your understanding.
Very nice place for family with young children, practical, great pool
A guest from Den Haag, Netherlands recommends this property. Stayed for 11 days in April, 2010 Too bad, there was no contact with any management or reception, felt very unpersonal, all information only in written form. Furthermore the perfect location and place for a vacation far from home, nearby all the attractions, shopping malls, restaurants etc.
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear Stephany, We do not understand your comments about "no contact with any management or reception". We contacted you and send you all the information needed for your check in into the villa. Furthermore, in our records shows that you contacted our office requesting some services and we sent our personell to your villa to assist you with your request. For any future guest reading this comments, if you need assistance during your stay, all our villas has telephone and our phone numbers are available in your signed documents, signs posted inside the units and also with the resort personell located at the Resort's Club House. Thank you for your comments and we look forward to serve you again in the future.
Maravillosas vacaciones gracias a Seven Dwarf Villas
Ricardo D. from Guaynabo, Puerto Rico recommends this property. Stayed for 12 days in March, 2010 Somos una familia grande y la verdad la pasamos super bien, muy comodos, excelentes facilidades, muy seguras y en extraordinarias condiciones,muy agradecimos ya tenemos el lugar para nuestras proximas vacaciones!!
Upon arrival we noticed the over abundance of Disney pictures and writing to insinuate a Disney property. Finding out there are
Karen A. from Largo, FL does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010 Very unhappy with this visit. A $200 deposit was applied to my credit card which wasn't stated until after your reservation was made. Still not returned!!!! A threat of a fine for every little thing tends to ruin your vacation. Not ample cooking supplies, coffee pot didn't work, DVD player didn't work, Light bulbs burt out.Key system sucks, had a terrible time putting the lock box cover back on. Use of Disney characters and lettering when obviously not any Disney standards what so ever.When aksed about riding bikes we were told "there is 100 pages of rule so we can't send you all of them" Not family friendly place at all Won't stay again and want my deposit back
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Dear Guest, sorry to hear your comments. I had revised your record and I found the following: 1) When you claimed that you were not able to run the bikes inside the complex we explained to you that unfortunatelly at The Villas at Seven Dwarfs there is no place to run bikes. The complex is an small complex and to avoid accident no bycicles can be run in the parking or hallways. Since you were very dissapointed, we upgrade your 2 bedroom unit to a 3 bedrrom unit at NO cost to you. 2) You mentioned in your comments that DVD player and coffee maker were no working. You never report this to our office, however, in the inspectrion prior your arrival and after your departure theses 2 appliances were working fine. 3) You also mentioned that you were charged a security deposit of $200.00 and our records shows that we NEVER charge the security deposit, therefore, you can not receive a refund. Sorry again for your inconvenience. Best regards.
Only was dificult to open de Villa because the code was wron and the security person tall to me it was no your problem.
Ramon G. from Caracas, Venezuela recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in November, 2009 All very very excellent. Thanl a lot.Ramon Garcia Moncada
Property Manager Response: Response from Near to Disney Resort Sorry to hear you had some issues with the code, but remember lock box are set to open at 4:00 p.m. on the arrival date. Guest arriving prior to 4:00 p.m. must contact our 24 hours service number to make arrangements for an early check in.
A guest from S, Saudi Arabia recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in July, 2009 IT WAS A BREAK FOR US TO STAY WITH YOU AND THE EXPERIENCE WITH YOUR HOSPITALITY WAS HEAT WARMING. SMILING FRIENDLY FACES,CLEAN ROOMS,GOOD SERVICE, WELL ORGANIZED SERVICE, GOOD SWIMMING POOL AND ALL TOGETHER THE STAY WITH YOU WAS FABLOUS AND WE NEVER FELT WE WERE FOREIGNERS WITH YOU. NEXT VISIT THE FIRST NAME IN OUR MIND WILL BE YOURS.
A guest from Fulton, MD recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009 One of the problems we encountered was the supply of kitchen supplies. We needed several things for cooking and they were not in the kitchen (cookie sheet, etc.). The stay was pleasant and the facility is so close to Disney that we were surprised at how easy it was to get there.