Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Village of Loon 87M - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$210 - $326 per night
$865 - $1,554 per week
$2,912 - $4,557 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This townhouse is located in a secluded part of the Village of Loon but not far from the swimming pools and tennis courts.

The Master Bedroom with a king bed and private bath is located downstairs. The second bedroom with a king bed and second bath are located on the entry level of the unit while the sleeping loft with a full bed and set of bunk beds is located on the upper-most level. The level between the entry and the loft hosts the main kitchen, living and dining area with access to the deck.

While here, enjoy the membership of the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club - only a short walk from your door. At the center you'll find two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  210 to: $  326
Weekly Price Range: $  865 to: $  1,554
Monthly Price Range: $  2,912 to: $  4,557

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great vacation
Arlen H. from Prospect, Maine recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
was clean, quite, and in a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Property, needs a little restocking
David H. from Greenland, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
We loved the unit, although it is somewhat removed from the rest of the Villages. We were disappointed that there was no firewood provided as we thought that was required by Loon Res. They also need a few more "pans" because the only sauce pan that was available was more of a "lobster steamer" than a sauce pan.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments. We're sorry that we didn;'t know that this home was out of firewood. Next time, please let us know, and we'd be glad to reimburse you for any bundles you may have had to purchase. The owner is in the process of ordering firewood now. We'll also restock pans as needed. We're glad that you did enjoy the home in general.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
Mark C. from Rutland, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Had a great time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Great to hear that you had a wonderful time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Vacation Stay in Village of Loon 87M
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
This property is located in a secluded area of the resort with no direct walking access to the rest of the resort unless you are willing to climb the steep mountain hills. This created a little problem for us since we had other family members that rented other houses in the resort. We tried to change to another property after we realized this problem but were not allowed by the property management. The property itself was very nice but requires some fixing of the all screen doors and the window shades in the master bedroom that could not be closed easily.In any event our vacation stay was beautiful and the Rental Management staffs were very helpful and professional.I would recommend this property to people that have no problems with the property being in a secluded area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments and we will work to get the screens and shades repaired. This home is in a nice, private area with the brook out back, so is definitely for those guests seeking more seclusion.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Skiing Holiday
Carol G. from Nokomis, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 25 days in February, 2013
We couldn't be happier with the staff and with the accomodations. Everyone went to a lot of trouble to make sure we were happy and that things were in good condition. Thank you for all your help.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're so glad you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quick Ski Vacation
A guest from Derry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
Everything was fine...couldnt find the bus stop but we were over to the mountain early so we drove..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The vacation we hoped for!
Benjamin E. from Cary, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
Nice place, great location and friendly staff. We really enjoyed our stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin C. from Norton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay at Loon!
Jodie C. from Newtonville, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
This vacation rental was much more than we could've hoped for. The condo was clean. The kitchen was large and fully stocked. Can't wait to take the family back again. THANK YOU!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

reservations
A guest from Charlestown, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
I loved the rental, my only complaint was the reservations. I feel that it is very deceptive and unnecessary to make someone have to sign to decline vacation insurance. Its fine if it is offered but you should not be automatically charged unless you decline. Also, the reservation process was difficult due to the fact that all the forms had to be pre-signed and faxed in prior to arriving, unlike other ski mt rentals where you sign all of the condo agreements at check-in. It is an undo inconvience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

87M Fall Trip
Sharon P. from Farmington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
The unit was perfect for the 7 of us & well stocked with all items except a hair dryer. Tough to find after dark, roads in complex are not well marked and map provided by rental company needs to be seriously updated. But, they left the porch light on -- that was helpful. We would rent here again in a heartbeat.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

village of loon through Loon Reservation Service
Justin S. from Somerville, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
It was a decent place. However, if you have the option, I think the places through village of loon resort might be nicer; better amenities. Also, I'm not sure if a bus comes by throughout the day for transportation back and forth from the mountain since our place was a little farther down the road (second entrance). We stayed at village of loon last year through them and the place was a bit nicer and more spacious. The plus side about our place this year through loon res was it had a real fire place as apposed to a gas one. All in all, easy check in/out and very nice people. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

first ski trip
Robert H. from Haverhill, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2010
nice place plenty of room for 6 of us 3 boys liked the loft area we loved the big bedroom down below girl had her own room which was a big bed with room for more but had it to herself a little far from pools but not too bad we had a fireplace but had to get are own wood only dissappointment but still ok we would stay again easy check in fast we love staying here real close to slopes we could have took shuttles but we just drove there maybe next time thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Predrag P. from Lexington, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not quite as advertised
A guest from Middleton, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
Despite being in a great location, there are serious problems with the beds. Although it was advertised as "sleeps 8" - the bunk beds were kids size. Way too small for an adult and there was no ladder to get to the upper bunk. The loft should not have been crammed so tightly as it was too small a space for both the bed and bunks. The "kingsize" bed in the master bedroom was two twins put together. Normally not a problem but the right side bed was so broken down that there was a ridge to the bed on the left and then a drop to a sunken one on the right. Broken/crushed springs? It left the people with backaches. This condo should have been advertised for sleeping 6 adults with possible 2 small child size bunks. A more reasonable checkout time would have been 11am, not 10am since we had to drive back down into the town to check out.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Teaneck, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard W. C. from Plainfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice unit!
Galina S. from Brookline, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautilful condo, Great Value
Sarah R. from Fall River, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good place to stay
Tia S. from Nashua, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2009
very clean and comfortable, but the only problem was the wire heater that sticks out. it could be very hot so not good for small kids
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Good But...
A guest from Somerset, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2009
Property was nice. Clean and convenient access. A bit smaller than expected though. Also, hot water was a issue. Over all a nice place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Judith W. from Plymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: