Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Village of Loon 56E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$245 - $396 per night
$1,098 - $2,123 per week
$3,892 - $5,614 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This townhouse is built on the hillside and commands a beautiful winter view of Loon Mountain across the valley. On the entry level is a bedroom with two twin beds and a full bath just outside the bedroom door. Down a level from the entry is the master bedroom with queen bed and full private bath. Upstairs from the entry is the living, dining and kitchen area with wood burning fireplace and and access to the deck. The final level of this townhouse holds the third bedroom with two sets of bunk beds and a half bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/31/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  245 to: $  396
Weekly Price Range: $  1,098 to: $  2,123
Monthly Price Range: $  3,892 to: $  5,614

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Dec 21, 20142
Dec 22, 2014Jan 1, 20154
Jan 2, 2015Jan 15, 20152
Jan 16, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 12, 20152
Feb 13, 2015Feb 19, 20154
Feb 20, 2015Feb 20, 20153
Feb 21, 2015Feb 21, 20154
Feb 22, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Village of Loon 56E
Susan Z. from Westmount, PQ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
Pleasant overall, well furnished and maintained and no major problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

25 year old friends for a weekend stay
A guest from Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
The condo size and location was perfect for a group of 8-10 friends. It was right across the street from the mountain and had enough space and proximity to town. We had a great time!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
This home is great for 8 people (doesn't actually sleep 10). We're glad that you enjoyed it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donovan Loon Vacation 12/26-12/30/13
A guest from Norfolk, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2013
Great stay and unit overall, one suggestion....need additional TVs should have one in each bed room!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks for your comments - we'll be sure to pass them on. Glad that you had a great stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August in the mountains
Mark S. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Had a great time, nice restaurants in Lincoln and Woodstock area. The pools and tennis courts were good. We went to Echo lake, the basin, cascade waterfalls had a blast swimming in the water holes. Went to Conway for one of the days and Attitash mountain. Overall had a great time with family, and wouldn't hesitate to return again some day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We would love to see you again! It's great when you are able to enjoy so many of our local attractions and use us as a home base for your vacation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

beautiful Loon Mt.
Anat S. from West Hempstead, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Spacious condo, great location, would definitely return.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

guest
Robert A. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
everything was perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Happy to hear that everything was perfect and you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon Mountain
A guest from East Greenich, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
The condo was perfect for our needs. The kitchen was very well stocked with the exception of 2 items that were needed, oven mitts and a cutting board.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you enjoyed your stay! We are just going through our annual spring clean season, and will make sure that those items get replaced.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Happy
Nicola F. from Swansea, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
We Have a great time,the fire work was fantasticthis is our third year return always to Loonbecause the service and the area is great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great getaway spot
James B. from South Boston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2012
Location was perfect for family. Will return again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very satisfied
A guest from Ile Bizard, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
I was very satisfied with the property and the site.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo. We prefer to stay on the mountain but very near.
Helen M. from Dorchester, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
Great condo. Plenty of room and all the amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

loon rental
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyable, relaxing, convenient and beautiful. Thank you!
A guest from Lakewood, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon visist
Michael G. from Burlington, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
Overal great location and price. Some for the furnitire was broken. Internet would be a huge plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will certainly use Loon Reservation service again and recommend your service to others. The office staff and is most helpful
Jim A. from Plymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Natick, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chantal V. from Cambridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Davina B. from Dover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
Village of Loon 56E had a great location. The condo was a nice size and clean, but a bit out-dated. The kitchen was missing a few items... The coffee filters supplied did not fit the coffee maker and there was no spatula to be found, so breakfast on the first morning was a challenge. Other than that, it had wonderful views of the mountain and was quite comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay
A guest from Chatham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
Everything was great but I wish we had had internet access Next time it will be a must!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2010 Winter Vacation Week
William D. from Bedford, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jim C. from Sutton, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

pleasant
Avrohom R. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

All Was Quite Excellent Except For Two Items
Ira K. from North Easton, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
One--One Of The Bar Stools Was Broken And We Weren't Made Aware Of It.Second--Inferior Television--Not Only A Small Screen,But Remote Channel Selector Didn't Work
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ideally, could use a biger kitchen and upgraded baths.
A guest from Warwick, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
For the high cost, be less demanding of the chores you require of guests on departure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent New Year
Kristin G. from Fairfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2008
We stayed at a condo across from loon Mtn and had a great time. We shared it with another family and felt we had plenty of space for all 8 of us. The kids loved the bunk beds. We loved the easy drive to the mtn. (or optional shuttle bus). We also liked using the facilities at the Village, the pool and game room. The condo was neat and clean and everything was in good working order!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The property was very convenient to the Loon Mtn Highland Games
A guest from Clifton Park, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2008
The pool and fitness facilities were a great bonus for the kids. Excellent all around property
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: