The entry of this two bedroom multi-level town house is on the back of the building offering an ideal location to feel secluded while also being in the middle of things. Enter to a landing and head down stairs to the master bedroom with a queen bed, a private bath and A/C. One level above the entry landing is the main living, dining and kitchen area with stone-front fireplace and flat screen TV. The back deck with mountain view is also accessed from this level. The upper-most level of this townhouse hosts the second bedroom with two twin beds, a private 3/4 bat and air conditioning. Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.
Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.
Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per dog.
Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin
Pets: Dogs Allowed
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services * Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre * Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR * Geographic: Near Ski Area * Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster * Living: Air Conditioning, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet * Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
great time Joann M. from North Port, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2015 This trip was a recreation of a trip done 20 years ago in Lincoln. A lot has changed.The condo was well appointed,if somewhat dated. We didn't have to bring half the stuff we did. The amenities at the property were very good. The multiple indoor and outdoor pools were very nice.The two small problems encountered were promptly resolved. We were very close to many attractions. Had a great time and would definitely consider returning.
Loon stay A guest from Chatham, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 Very nice location. Had a problem with neighbors parked in our spot. Bath towel had red stains that we thought were permanent until my wife did wash and they came out. Wi-fi did not work.
Property Manager Response: Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service We're glad that you enjoyed your stay for the most part. We did reach out to you several times to assist with the WiFi, which was working on checkout, but didn't hear about the other issues. We're happy that you liked the location.
Great time! A guest from Hooksett, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014 We had a great stay in Lincoln- this condo was perfect for a little getaway for a couple with a dog and a baby. Close to everything in Lincoln and beautiful pools on the property. My only advice is to bring your own coffee for the condo!
good place to stay A guest from Amesbury, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012 The place was very clean and comfortable and the location was great, a short walk down the mountain to Loon, a bike trail, the river etc. The internet did not seem to work, it would be nice if the owner would install a wireless router and leave a guest password. Also the screen door on the main level was broken. Otherwise I would certainly recommend staying here.
Using Loon Reservation Service Richard C. from Northwood, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011 I have used Loon Reservation service for many years. I rate them very high overall. If there have ever been any problems, they have corrected them. For example, one unit I was prepared to rent a few years ago had a porch that was deemed unsafe just prior to the rental time. Loon Res found another unit for me, and the trip continued uninterrupted. I have also appreciated that the units I have rented were always ready on time, allowing me earlier than posted check-in. I will continue to use this service and rent units in the Village of Loon in the future. Overall a very positive experience.
Private with a nice view - Too far from the pool A guest from North Attleboro, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009 Overall this unit was nice, we were a family of 4 staying for a leaf peeping weekend. The location was good for the view, but too far from the pools - had to drive there and they close at 9:00 which was too early by the time you make your way there after a full day of sightseeing/activities. Overall it was clean with the exception of a comforter having pet hair all over it. However, too many stairs (being a townhouse)and a bit looks much more roomy in the pictures than in actuality.
Highland Games Stay Village of Loon Allison L. from Southwick, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008 We have stayed in this unit several times. it is perfect for us and our two children. The location is perfect.
Bit noisier than usual, busier area they we usually stay in Steven W. from Plympton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008 Dishwasher was broken, did not get fixed until after our dep. Ceiling fan, slider door, small stuff all not working. unit more 'run down' than usual.