Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Village of Loon 32W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$210 - $326 per night
$865 - $1,554 per week
$2,912 - $4,557 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This vacation townhouse is bright and cheerful with a great view of mountain trails right from the deck. On the entry level you will find a bedroom with queen bed and full bath. Below the entry is the master bedroom suite with king bed, television and full bath. Above the entry is the main living level with kitchen, dining and living area and slider-door access to the back deck. The top-most floor of the townhouse holds the sleeping loft with two sets of bunk beds.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fans, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Tennis
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  210 to: $  326
Weekly Price Range: $  865 to: $  1,554
Monthly Price Range: $  2,912 to: $  4,557

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice place, roomy and clean
Robert B. from Fairhaven, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2014
Just got back from a stay here. Nice place, bigger than it looks in the photos. Have stayed in NH many times, and this place by far had best decor, which sounds trivial, but when so many places look like they've been decorated by consignment shops, it's nice to have a place that looks both rustic and classy. Pros: Was immaculate, quiet, easy to find and close to everything in town, mgt staff very pleasant, nice pools and hot tubs, nice entertainment systems, very comfortable beds/furniture, and a nice view. Cons: Kitchen is smallish, and the kitchen appliances (stove and dishwasher) could be updated.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice stay at loon
A guest from West Barnstable, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The only problem with the rental was that the dishes in the cabinet were very dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you found dishes dirty. It seems a previous renter must have put them away that way, but we should have caught it. We are glad that you enjoyed the rest of your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

January 2014 Visit
A guest from Coventry, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
Property was extremely convenient for skiing. We had a group of seven and were very comfortable. However, the hot water didn't keep up with showers and the oven in pictures looks full size but it is on the smaller size.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you were comfortable and found the home convenient. We'll mention to the homeowner about the hot water. Sometimes the electric tanks can't handle everyone showering at once, but catches up within a half hour.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed
Marie H. from Nashua, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
I had originally stayed in this unit 6 years ago and the unit, at that time, was meticulous. I was very disappointed at the condition that the unit is currently in, from the dirty floors and windows to the appliances that were not working.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped, especially when you had been in this home before. We have just switched housekeepers, so hopefully that will improve the condition quickly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
Christopher Z. from Bridgewater, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2013
Overall this was a great place to stay. Very Clean and well kept and it was so close to the MTN. Also the pool and other stuff was great. only downside the loft is very small bunk beds very close together and the master bedroom was hard to keep warm. Living room was great nice big couch and moose head on the wall. Overall had a great time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ann and Jeff L. from Reading, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Monsey, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in July, 2010
We absolutely loved the view. It was a great location, and very convenient.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gwen H. from Miramichi, New Brunswick recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steven F. from Wakefield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Village at Loon
A guest from Derry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
Overall the accomadations were very good. The parking spots where very icy however that is too be expected. Some salt / sand in the condo would have helped.That said...we'll be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Stay at Village of Loon
Natalie T. from Littleton, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
Unit was very nice, nicely decorated etc. however we had no hot water, barely enough for 1 shower. Also we found the unit inconvenient as to the location, too far away. The numbers of the units have been changed and we thought that we would be much closer to the pool, etc.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property - best view of the mountains out of the living room window I've ever seen in the 8+ times staying at Loon propert
Mark W. from West Winfield, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from South Easton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Melrose, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: