Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Village of Loon 20E- Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$155 - $254 per night
$735 - $1,496 per week
$2,692 - $3,541 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



A one bedroom with loft dog friendly townhouse with sleeping for four. Enter to the foyer. On the floor below the foyer is the master bedroom with a platform king bed with memory foam topper and full in-suite bath. Upstairs from the foyer is the living, dining and kitchen area with gas fireplace and deck access. The top floor is the sleeping loft with two twin beds and 3/4 bath.

Enjoy the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain ski area is available in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Dogs are welcome, $25 fee per reservation.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Gas Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Wireless Internet, Hair Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 11/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  155 to: $  254
Weekly Price Range: $  735 to: $  1,496
Monthly Price Range: $  2,692 to: $  3,541

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Nov 1, 2014Dec 21, 20142
Dec 22, 2014Jan 1, 20154
Jan 2, 2015Jan 15, 20152
Jan 16, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 12, 20152
Feb 13, 2015Feb 19, 20154
Feb 20, 2015Feb 20, 20153
Feb 21, 2015Feb 21, 20154
Feb 22, 2015Nov 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Comfortable for a small family
A guest from Stoneham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2014
We stayed for a weekend of leaf peeping with our 4 year old and small dog. Master bedroom is on the first floor and kids room up on the third, each with own bathroom. Night lights were available, so that was nice. We used the indoor pools in the club house, which is nice, too. Condo was nothing fancy, but very comfortable, and easier than cramming into a hotel room. Only downside was that the heater in master bedroom was a little noisy, but not too bad, and no worse than a hotel heater.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Seduced by pancakes
Ralph C. from Chelmsford, Essex recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
A fine base for four days of late summer exploring in the White Mountains. Not the prettiest of properties, but clean, spacious and well-appointed. Good for self-catering but just a few minutes drive from Lincoln for great breakfasts (Flapjacks Pancake House was a big hit with us!). Happy to recommend both Lincoln and these properties to others.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family vacation
A guest from Randolph, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
We rented this condo for vacation with family. Other family members also rented at the village. This unit was as pictured on VRBO and neat and clean upon arrival. The area was quiet at any point of the day which was a nice surprise considering how large the village is. The unit was well stocked with the basics. For anything we needed there is a grocery store 10 mins away. We all enjoyed a variety of things, hiking, swimming, walking trails, shopping. We ate at Gordi's, Brittany's, Woodstock Station,and take out pizza from Elvio's. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others. My only suggestion would be to get rid of the squeak in the kitchen floor.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW!
A guest from Flushing, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
WE had a wonderful week in Loon. The house was just right. We found it clean and well stocked with anything we needed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Winter Getaway
Michael S. from London, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2013
We had a great trip and really enjoyed our stay. The Chalet was very nice and comfortable. We enjoyed being able to bring our dog and enjoy our walks in the National Park. Will definitely consider renting the same place again in the near future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
This is a very popular home for getaways with pets. Glad that you enjoyed yourself and we look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place needs updating
Joe Y. from Lynnfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2013
Place was fairly clean, except for a lot of cobwebs and dusty floor corners. Kitchen and bathrooms dated but functional. Twin beds upstairs need new matresses despretly.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We'll pass on your comments to housekeeping and the homeowner. Glad you found the master bedroom then!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to rent
Nancy L. from Manasquan, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2013
Location was great, very private, yet close to everything. Everything was very clean, no sign of people being able to stay with their pets. Would definitely recommend to others.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks! We're happy that you found the home to be everything you had hoped.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loon Mountain
Jennifer M. from Groton, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Across the street from Loon Mountain, this condo development was just what we needed for our visit to the Highland Games. There are 3 floors in this unit... The uppermost floor has A full bath with 2 twin beds. The main floor contains the kitchen, dining and living room. The bottom floor has a full bath and king sized bed. We enjoyed the lay out.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you found the location and layout ofthe home to be just what you needed for Highland Games.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved it!!
A guest from Danvers, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a great time. We loved everything about the condo. We didn't want to leave!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you loved it! We look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another week in the beautiful WM
A guest from Chestnut Hill, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2013
We are coming here every year for almost 25 years and will continue doing so for as long as we can...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
And we will look forward to welcoming you back every year too!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Extras
Leib T. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
I was happy to find a flash light and a sewing kit annd other small things

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad that you enjoyed your trip!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great as always
Mark R. from West Warwick, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
I always enjoy my time at the village of loon and this was no exception. This unit was perfect for 4 people with a master bedroom and bathroom downstairs plus a stand up shower in the bathroom upstairs. There was also an AC in the living room area. Perfect.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Great to hear you enjoyed your stay again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Skiing trip condo
A guest from Raymond, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
The only complaints I have were that the condo needed a good cleaning. It was genrally clean but cob webs in the corners? The kitchen draws had crumbs in them? It was a pet friendly condo, with no trace of pets being there which is not an easy task, which was awesome. Our well behaved dogs loved it. We rationed towels, and needed more pillow cases. A king size bed with 2 little flat pillows. There were extra pillows in the closet but no cases for them. The pool area turned me off. The area smelled of mold/mildew.The floor around the pool needed to be cleaned. It had hair all over. The floors in the locker room were nasty. It needed the floor matts picked up and hosed down. It was school vacation. Maybe they should have doubled the cleaning schedule? This is our second year in the same condo. I didn't complain to them because we were busy having fun. I'm sure they would have done right by us. Bottem line in my oppinion, the pennys being pinched by management is being felt by the customers.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments. Although we, as the rental agency, don't have control over the swim club, we will gladly pass your comments on to them, in hopes that this can be remedied. We will also speak with the housekeeper of this home. As you write, we would have gladly sent them right out for you, as well as providing extra pillowcases. Please let us know next time you visit with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time
Laura H. from North Eastern, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2013
Perfect location across from mountain with a nice view. Place was clean and had all we needed for a 3 day stay

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy to hear you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great rental
A guest from Manchester, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Third time renting this property and once again perfect for our needs

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad to hear that you have found your perfect vacation home!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

cozy condo
A guest from Barrington, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
I would recommend this property if fireplace was fixed icemaker was fixed and sqeaky floor in kitchen fixed. floor very loud for people downstairs
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Village of Loon 20E is great for families with a pet
A guest from Sharon, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2012
This condo was prefect for my family of four and our small dog. We loved the location and the condo itself was very comfortable. We loved that we cold bring our dog with us. We have rented numerous condos through Loon Reservation Service and each has lived up to our expectations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ski stay at 20E
Mark G. from Waban, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
Condo was very clean. Across the street from Loon - very convenient for skiing. It was a huge plus for us to find a place that allowed us to bring our dog. We cooked breakfast + 1 dinner and found the kitchen in good shape. Beds were comfortable. Good for a family of 4.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

floor need to be wash
Russell F. from Shrewsbury, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
the loft area was disappointed small, I had rented another unit at Cold Brook the loft was much bigger. the parking area is very awkward. TV - DVD player wasn't working and the loft curtain rod was broken and no one fix these items. Im sure someone did mention of these problem before I had arrive there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
The loft area in this home was set up differently than your previous Clearbrook unit, as the bathroom was on the side versus the end of the beds. We did come up and replace the DVD player so that it did work. You did not mention the floor or curtain rod to either of us when we came by though... The homeowner does plan to be installing a wall mounted flat screen TV and re-arranging the furnishings to make it feel more spacious.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pet friendly...
A guest from Raymond, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2012
We had a great vacation. Well worth it. We loved having our 2 Labs with us. I was worried about prior pets messing in the condo, but you couldnt even tell there had been other pets staying in the condo, Very clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just minor recommendations...
Moira P. from Nantucket, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
We have stayed at this property before and are generally satisfied. The only exceptions would be the heating system in the downstairs bedroom, the bed itself and the pillows that are provided. There is a rennai in the bedroom which is so loud when it is running that we could not run it while we were sleeping. When it was not running the bedroom was very, very cold. The owners should really consider getting a traditional mattress and boxspring in the master bedroom as the futon is very uncomfortable. In addition to the very firm pillows provided, owners should consider some that are less firm.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent experience at 20E
Janet B. from Norwood, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
We had a wonderful time in 20E over the Thanksgiving weekend. One of the things that we loved is that the unit is dog-friendly. We made a wonderful Thanksgiving meal. The kitchen had some wonderful cookware and the furniture was lovely and comfortable. The unit is beautifully decorated and very homey and warm. We can't recommend it highly enough.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Five gorgeous Fall days in the WM
A guest from Chestnut Hill, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011
We're are coming to VLM at least once a year almost every year since 1982 and will continue doing so 'till we physically can, so beautiful and tranquil it is up there...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Value Rental
Carol S. from Campton, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
Attend Highland Games every year. After selling timeshare researched area and found this rental. Best deal in Lincoln as far as we are concerned. Pool privileges were an unexpected extra. We could have walked to the games had we chosen to do so.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

our vacation at Loon 20E
A guest from Dedham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
we had a wonderful vacation, everything was perfect and clean. this is our 2nd year at loon and at property 20E. Thank you all for making it so pleasant.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation
A guest from Bradford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
We would only recommend this property to friends without children. The loft bedroom had windows that were very low and if they were opened, it was a serious safety issue for young children. They could easily fall out. We had to keep them away from the loft area, which we had intended to use as their bedroom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mayer G. from Monsey, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Niantic, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Manchester, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous location, beautiful unit, nice and close to shuttle to mountain, SPECTACULAR view of ski slopes, I have already recomme
A guest from Hingham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heat
A guest from Westford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2010
The only thing was I was nervous about turning up the heat but it was cold and it seemed like the auxiliary heater in the master bedroom did not work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I've never had a bad time staying at the Village
Beverly R. from North Dartmouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
Only wish the pool had been opened!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the place to be for a fabulous vacation
Harold S. from West Hempstead, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nancy M. from Niantic, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Framingham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
Too far from pool, but very nice place and up to date with all appliances and computer access. Great stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

David A. from Westfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property was awesome, great layout, windows, views of mountain....well equipped.
Ken H. from Windham, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
Only recommendation is TV is ancient, with all the flat panels an HD its hard to watch golf on something like that....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Manchester, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hooksett, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Darlene S. from Smithfield, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
Hand cream and makeup removeral pads would be great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Marci A. from Swampscott, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2009
Would love if the unit had wifi
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Todd B. from Peabody, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nancy M. from Amesbury, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
I am sorry to say as nice as everyone was, and as beautiful as the location an the condo were. I came home with something that looked like flea bites.. As i have no animals of my own and didn't bring any with me, i am sure the bites were from the condo.. It's to bad. Everything else was just lovely. I would have loved to have been able to say i would be going back on a regular basis. But i wouldn't say i would want to do that now. I believe you need to exterminate. Other then the flea bites, it is a wonderful condo , great location, and you can see a lot of thought was put into amenities, and comfort. But flea's are just not ok. I am hoping they wree actually flea's and not bed bugs.. What ever they were . i have bites..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you very much for the comments. We are very sorry to hear about your experience after leaving the rental.
Upon reading the comment, we contacted a professional pest control service. While waiting for their service technician, the management team of Loon Reservation Service went to look at the situation. We also notified the housekeeping professional who cleans this unit to do a thorough search and clean of the townhouse.
All three groups, after each doing a thorough search for pests, found nothing in the unit. While this does not indicate that there was not a problem of some sort, it does certainly show that there is currently not a problem. The pest control technician stated that it could quite possibly have been a spider. Without him knowing exactly what kinds of bites the guest had, it is certainly just an educated guess of his as to what the problem may have been.
We do sympathize with the guest's situation and we want them to know that we do take all guest comments seriously.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Laconia, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dedham, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
We were so happy with our condo, it was clean and spacious and loaded with everything you would have at home. The location was perfect and we would love to stay there again, just perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I wish it had WiFi
A guest from Littleton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
The only reason we would not stay here again is the lack of WiFi. We own our own business and had to drive into town several times a day to check email.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

So - So
A guest from Acton, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
I have stayed in different properties in the Loon area and was least satisfied with this one. It was okay, not great, not horrible. I was dissappointed that the property had not been aired out far enough in advance of our arrival so that it would not smell musty. The furniture was clean but very outdated. The deck furniture had not been cleaned and set up and the view was of the trees only, not the mountains. The staff were very friendly, I just wish they had been more honest with me when I asked if this was a nice condo. I had several to chose from and thought that this was nice from he pictures. I wish they had try to convince me to spend a bit more money for a nicer condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Joel F. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Grafton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Dunstable, Ma. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2009
Did you have a good overall stay? great Was the vacation rental in a great location? perfect Was the home clean and in good shape? yes Was the vacation rental management staff helpful? very only thing it could of used was Wi-Fi connection. I will know to get a unit with next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Cranston, Rhode Island recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Just like home, exceptional value, very relaxing atmosphere
Chris R. from Glenolden, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2008
Only thing missing was a wi-fi connection, really would have liked to have had internet access, otherwise just perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tom R. from S Portland, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

summer in NH is fun too
A guest from Weymouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
We were astonished walking into a 3 story condo for less than we used to pay for a 2 room cabin. The full kitchen was great having every possible appliance we might need. The children loved having games already to go - we never opened the suitcase of ones brought from home. A thoughtful feature. Perhaps a few more local attraction and tourist guides in house would have given us options for rainy days but overall very clean and quiet.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Niantic, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: