Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Village of Loon 12W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
12

Rates
$280 - $665 per night
$1,170 - $2,494 per week
$3,976 - $8,176 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This spacious townhouse offers two living areas each with its own Color Cable TV/VCR/DVD. On the lowest level of the townhouse you will find one of the living areas as well as a full bath and two bedrooms each with queen size beds. The kitchen, dining and main living area as well as the master bedroom with king bed and TV and a full bath are located on the mid-level. The fourth bedroom with two twin beds and sleeping loft are on the top most levels of the townhouse. With plenty of space to relax and entertain, this home is perfect for a vacation retreat.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis, and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room, and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, in-line skating, hiking, and the scenic gondola sky ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.
Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 2 Twin, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 04/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  April   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  May   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  June   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  280 to: $  665
Weekly Price Range: $  1,170 to: $  2,494
Monthly Price Range: $  3,976 to: $  8,176

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Apr 1, 2014Apr 30, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
A little run down.
Sandra G. from Everett, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
Not enough room around the dinning room table. No washer and dryer. Not enough TVs. Stay was OK but will not go back to Loon.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thanks for chatting about this with us on your departure, when we found at least one alternative location for you for next year. When you have 3 homes of family trying to get together, it can be difficult to have enough space. We do look forward to seeing you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Does the job
A guest from Danvers, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2013
Have stayed in this unit before and it is generally nice, there were a couple minor issues but were taken care of the same night we arrived. The main thing that makes me consider other units in the future is the lack of Internet connection.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that the small issues were quickly corrected. Thanks for letting us know so we could resolve those issues. We do remind our homeowners almost monthly that having wireless internet is one of our most-requested amenities. There is access to wi-fi near the swim club and our office, if that helps.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VOH Summer 2013
A guest from Billerica, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2013
VOH12W is a spacious unit in a nice location. However, the kitchen needs some work; cabinets are in bad shape; a cabinet door actually broke off. Not having use of the washer/dryer is also a big negative.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you enjoyed the home for the most part. We do not advertise a washer/dryer with this home, as we are not aware of one being in the home. There is a coin-operated laundromat at the Village, near the swim club, though. The cabinet door has since been repaired.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirty house
A guest from Braintree, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The resort it self was perfect! The house we stayed in, not so much!!! First of all you shouldn't have to start your vacation by cleaning the house! The rugs needed to be vacuumed and also washed my grandsons feet and socks were black because the carpets were filthy! The kitchen was slimy, had to da a complete wipe down. Heaters were hanging off the porch had a dirty ash tray filled with cigarettes and dirty water. There was also plastic from packaged cheese left behind!. We found a dirty sippy cup left under the couch downstairs. Also the dishwasher was broken and found out that the owners were aware and chose not to fix it before we came so we went 4 days with no dishwasher and 10 people staying there!!! The cleanest place to be would be the bathrooms! Pretty sad when you spend 2 thousand dollars on a rental property to be as comfortable as possible when you are away from home and had to walk into that!!! So to sum it up I would not recommend this property to anyone!!! Would love to send pics if needed!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We are so sorry to hear about your experience and will be in touch directly!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bike Week
Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2013
perfect

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2012 highland games condo
A guest from Danvers, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
i liked that this condo was almost like two in one - i stayed upstairs in the "main" part and my friend and her three kids stayed downstairs with all their stuff, so it was something for everyone. we did hear something scratching around in the walls.... i guess that is common in the fall in NH.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Adequate but not exceptional
A guest from Long Branch, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
Overall the facility was good. One bathroom had an unpleasant smell, but otherwise ok. The overall experience was adequate, but for the price, daily maid service should have been included.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great and excellent
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
it was great. we enjoyed the house and the service was very good.cant wait to go again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
awesome
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

golf trip
Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012
see you in the fall
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lincoln Rental
Jennifer G. from Rochester, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2011
The unit was clean but most of the lamps didn't work or needed new bulbs. There were broken light switch covers. The handle in the downstairs bath was falling off. Little things that made it look cheap that could be easily fixed. I wouldn't stay in this unit again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was very nice hope to see u again soon
A guest from Montreal, Quebec recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Spot!
A guest from Bridgewater, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Charlestown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
wonderful time
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sheldon L. from Quebec, h9r1b4 recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nina I. from Brighton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2010
We had a party of 12 - 6 adults and 6 children ranging in age 9 months to 6 years. This unit is spacious, clean, and very well stocked. There are plenty of extra blankets and many games for the kids. The kitchen has more then enough dishes, utensils, pots and pans, etc.. We got the impression that the owners vacation here themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Comments about Loon Vacation
Marie A. from Saugus, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2010
The rugs were very dirty. If you went barefoot or rubbed your hand on a rug. You came away with dirt. The rugs were vacuumed but very dirty. The grill was out of gas. I was told I had to buy my own gas, which I did. Unfortunately, I should have been told the grill was broken because after we filled the gas tank, the flame came out of the bottom of the grill. Could cause a fire. We left a note and told the property manager of this experience. She was not interested
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Glenburn, ME recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring trip
Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
the place has been freshly painted and looks great
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Andover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dannielle B. from Stowe, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy with the property.
Elizabeth C. from Ava, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
The condo was clean; the kitchen exceptionally well-equipped. I would recommend the property to anyone wishing to stay at Loon
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everytime we plan on vactioning in the Loon area it will only be done through Loon Reservation! We stayed in a very spacious an
John P. from Kingston, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for the postive review. To all readers, please note that these 1's were obvioously menat to be 5's. As we cannot and would not edit any review, the backwards scores will stay and hopefully the comments will speak for themselves.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Stoneham, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Owen F. from Londonderry, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2009
Heavy rain on second night. Water dripping from ceiling in some bedrooms

Property Manager Response:
Thank you for the notice of the leaks during the heavy rains. I have contacted the homeowner to alert him of the situation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NH Vacation
A guest from Hopkinton, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2008
Previously stayed in at this resort and had good experience. This house was dirty on arrival, bathrooms and kitchen were not clean. Prior leak in the kitchen meant that bedroom ceiling was a mess. Location is good, included membership to the club - however swimming pools were very cold.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Harold G. from Merion, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
GREAT CONDO...LOTS OF ROOM AND STORAGE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: