Rf105- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh Meals & Rooms Lic# 056365
Located on the first floor this three bedroom Riverfront condominium offers great views and easy access to the Pemigewasset River. The spacious living, dining and kitchen area occupies the center portion of this condominium. On one side of the living area is the master bedroom suite with queen bed, television and private bath. On the other side are two additional bedrooms (one with a full size bed, the other with a set of bunk beds and a twin bed) as well as a full bath.
During the summer season make sure to take a dip in the near-by old fashion river swimming hole or spend time at one of the two outdoor pools. Tennis courts are also available during the summer months.
Pools and courts may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to pool/court rules.
*Please note: pet (cat and/or dog) dander may be present in this condominium.*
Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Twin, 1 Bunk 1 Full
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services * Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR * Geographic: Close to Town, Near River, Near Ski Area * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster * Living: Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet * Outdoor: Deck, Shared Pool, Tennis
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Elizabeth S. from Bradenton, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2016 This is a professionally managed riverfront Condo very near Loon Mountain. It is quiet, well furnished and very comfortable. There is high speed internet, and plenty of room. We had a great vacation and hope to return to this unit soon!. Thank you!!!
A guest from Sutton, VT does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013 We have been staying at Loon Mt. Condos for more than 25 years. This property was by far the worst. The couch was unusable-you sank practically to the floor. The oven was so dirty we thought we were going to set off the smoke alarms just trying to heat up dinner. The beds were generally uncomfortable, as were the pillows. We could not get the DVD player to work with the TV. The location for the Highland Games was superb. But the inside of this place could use some major overhauling!
Property Manager Response: Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service Thank you for your comments, and we will pass them on to homeowner. This resort is definitely a great location to Loon though. Update as of 11/20/14 - The couches and stove have been replaced, and the deck was recently redone.
A guest from Wakefield, RI recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013 Kitchen was well supplied and condo in a good location. The linens were clean, but there was old coffee in the coffee pot and some moldy coasters on the table. Also some cobwebs in fairly obvious places.
Property Manager Response: Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service We're glad that you enjoyed the location and will speak with the housekeeper about the issues that you found. We apologize!
Lisa D. from Fairfield, CT recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011 We were very happy with the rental. It was clean and had all the amenities of home. Would definitely rent here again!
John P. from Wilmington, MA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2011 Have stayed in all area condos during Highland games for the last 25 years. Have never had a complaint until this year. Living room sofa was broken and could not sit in it without sinking to bottom. Seemed to need a good vacuuming also. Would stay in other condos.
Property Manager Response: Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service Update as of 11/20/14 - The couches and stove have been replaced, and the deck was recently redone.
A guest from Summit, New Jersey recommends this property. Stayed for 23 days in August, 2010 The kitchen equipment was poor. We had to buy two fry pans, as there were none there. The wine glasses had been put back in the cupboard by the previous tenants broken. We had to have some brought from home. Most pots had no lids and a large stock pot had only one handle.We bought a can opener, since the flimsy one there barely worked. I think you would do well to discuss these issues with the home owner.Otherwise the home was very clean when we arrived. The master bed room was comfortable, but the beds in the single bed room were uncomfortable. We couldn't find extra batteries for the flash light, nor extra light bulbs.I hope you find this critique helpful. Irene Hakim
Karen R. from Ipswich, MA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009 There were several problems with the site, the deck was off the unit, the toilet overflowed the first flush, the vent fan was not operational and showers set off the fire alarms. General mainenance was poor.
Douglas J. from Kennebunk, ME recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in September, 2008 Being a condo owner and a Board member, I am very conscious of the condition of the buildings and units. The porch on the back of this unit is in need of major repair - the right rear as viewed from the inside has lost its support where it meets the building wall. The board below the threshold is loose and a potential tripping/falling hazzard.