P002C- Managed by Loon Reservation Service - Nh M&r:056365/Business Id:659647
This first floor condominium is located in the new and still developing South Peak Resort. South Peak Resort condos are near downtown Lincoln and not far from the new lifts and trails of Loon Mountain Ski Area's South Peak.
While here enjoy single-level living with three bedrooms, two baths and new furniture throughout the condo. The master bedroom offers a queen bed and small flat screen TV as well as a spacious, private master bath. The second bedroom with a queen bed and third bedroom with a set of bunk beds share a second bath found just outside the second bedroom and across the hall from the third. Cook a meal and relax in the open concept living, dining and kitchen area. Watch your favorite TV program on the flat screen TV and just flip a switch to cozy up with a fire in the gas fireplace.
The condominiums at South Peak Resort development are situated near downtown Lincoln and not far from the newest ski slopes at Loon Mountain. Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.
Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 1 Bunk
Additional Features: * Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services * Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre * Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player * Geographic: Close to Town, Near Ski Area * Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster * Living: Central Air, Gas Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, No Phone, Washer & Dryer * Outdoor: Patio
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Great NH Vacation
Carol S. from Pembroke Pines, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in July, 2016 Excellent customer service. Representatives made finding the perfect vacation condo for our family so easy. Our condo was centrally located, clean and well appointed. Felt homey and comfortable.
A guest from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 10 days in August, 2015 Beautiful Apartment with all the accommodations, serene and very well taken care of grounds and scenery. People at Loon Reservation Service very friendly and really willing to help. Thank You!
A guest from Salem, NH does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2015 Unit was nice and clean. But there was construction (we were unaware of) that prevented us to access the unit for two hours. Tenants above us had children that were constantly running back and forth which was very noisy.
Property Manager Response: Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service We're sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. The re-paving of the parking area ran a little late, but was finished quickly. Unfortunately, not all units are in our rental program, but we would have been glad to reach out to the homeowners' association if the noise above had been reported to us during your stay. We are glad that you found the unit itself to be nice and clean.
Xing G. from Framingham, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2014 It is beyond my expectation.I didn't know you have sooo many kitchen stuffs like nice dishes and bowls inside. The only thing is the comforter for beds could be better.
A guest from Cranston, RI recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012 The South Peak condo resort is in a great location nestled in the White Mountains. We stayed in a ground floor condo this year, and we noticed that it was a bit smaller, with less living area, and much less light. During our previous stay, we enjoyed a second floor condo. The condo could have been a bit cleaner, as there was noticeable dirt on some of the throw rugs. On our last evening, we noticed a mouse in the kitchen which was a huge turnoff. When this was communicated to the rental service staff, they quickly dismissed it, and offered no recompense. The negatives were in fact overshadowed by the location and new construction.
Louis D. from Wrentham, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012 Everything is just beautiful..high end inside and out. Definitely recommend. Would stay there again for sure. Loved it!
Eileen H. from Westford, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011 very nice, clean modern condo right at Loon. Market short drive. Condo very clean but lack of internet and limited TV stations were a downside. Probably would not stay here again for those two reasons alone
A guest from Montvale, NJ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011 We all loved the location, children, parents and grandparents. Was all fun. Children enjoyed the river supervised by parents. Facilities were excellent. Would go again.
Peter G. from Princetown, NJ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011 Master bedroom bed had a top sheet that was too small for the bed. Very annoying. Back door in living room was not locked when I got there. I had to call Management Company to get directions on how to work the lock. You spelled Princeton wrong below.
Celia L. from Middlebury, CT recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011 We loved the outdoor hot tub. It was a chilly weekend and our family enjoyed the gas fireplace indoors-very easy to use.The condo was new, clean and well stocked with kitchen appliances and utensils. The beds were comfy too. It was a luxurious way to end a day of outdoor adventure.
A guest from Providence, RI recommends this property. Stayed for 186 days in October, 2010 This is our second seasonal rental with Loon Reservations and both times we have been very happy with the property and the responsiveness of the management after we are in the unit. However we have found the process of finding a place to rent very difficult and it has often seemed as if you don't really care whether we rent with you or not. Both times we've put bids down on units and had to wait quite a while for an answer, and then when our first bid was turned down, instead of offering us other similar units, you basically just let us do all the work of finding other options. No one was rude at all, but it just seemed like no one wanted to go out of their way to help us find a place. The only reason we stuck with you was that finally, Dot took over and was able to locate a great option for us. We have always felt like your company isn't really interested in our business, and if we were owners, we would be very disappointed in your lack of effort.
A guest from Norfolk, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010 Beautiful Condo, nice location with great proximity to town yet very private. Loon Reservation staff are great, very professional.
Sib C. from Bedford, NH does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010 My main complain is that heat did not work properly and my kids were extremely uncomfortable inside. Paid a lot of money for 4 nights and we did not deserve this treatment.
Property Manager Response: Response from Loon Reservation Service We do apologize about the heating situation. While we do agree that there was an issue, we did everything in our power to rectify the situation. We had a technician out there the day it was reported. He changed the battery in the thermostat and was sure that was the issue. When the guest called back the next morning, we sent the tech back out there that day. He did not find any other issues that may have been the problem.When did a departure check after the guest left, we found the heat to be reading at 71 degrees with the temperature set at 70. So- not sure if there really was a further issue.
Julie T. from Natick, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009 It was not over the top luxury and location but REALLY nice. Overall an excellent value. The owners NEED to get a garage door opener and South Peak Gate pass, which would have made our stay MUCH better. The cleaning crew did not clean in corners or under beds, but otherwise clean. This is NOT ski on. To get to Loon, you can park or take a shuttle to the Lincoln Express Quad, which is only a short drive. If you need ski rentals or ski school, you will have to go to the maine Loon Gate...which is easy to drive to, but impossible to drive back from without a South Peak Gate Pass, which renters do not get. Ideally you could take Escape Route ski trail to South Peak parking home and walk a short distance to the condo. However, it was not open when we were there.
A guest from Centerville, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2008 Very nice condo. Loonres folks very helpful. Location a bit remote, but we knew that coming in - will be great once South Peak amenities are built up.
Michael T. from Assonet, MA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2008 South peak provided us with a wonderful vacation experience. It is a beautifully crafted condominium complex that will be sure to rival anything in the Loon area, and when completed, will be a true vacation destination. The only caveat that I should mention, is that while the condo was clean, it was not truly spotless, and I think that we, when leaving, did a better job at cleaning than the Savoy company did prior to our arrival. Overall, a lovely stay, and we'll definitely be returning!
A guest from Londonderry, NH recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2008 The resort was beautiful and very clean!! I loved the are and features the resort offered (fire pit and Hot tub!!) My family had a great time. I do wish the resort had Gas Grills!! The only thing that was less than desirable with this resort is the living are did not offer enough sitting space for a 3BR resort. But that was minor!!
We enjoyed the prooperty very much, and I am sure when the community is finished it will be perfect. I do believe that if you h
A guest from West Hempstead, NY recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008 sit & watch tv together. The other 2 had to sit on the floor. THe room has 2 love seats, they should be couches. Ceiling fans would be a good option to use less air conditioning, and another tv in the second bedroom would be good too. I also mentioned to Tiffani that the pillow shams should have pillow cases on the pillows so that they can be used as extra pillows. Also, directions on how to use the back door should be explained so that we could easily lock and open. It is a little tricky. We enjoyed staying at South Peak and would certainly look forward to going back when the community is completed.