Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Deer Park 20 - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
North Woodstock 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
North Woodstock, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
8

Rates
$245 - $416 per night
$1,097 - $2,230 per week
$3,883 - $5,895 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This three-bedroom two-level townhouse is pet friendly and offers beautiful mountain views from the window of the master bedroom.

Enter the home to the spacious open-concept dining, kitchen, and living areas complete with wood burning fireplace and TV. Also on the entry level you will find a 3/4 bath, laundry room and the third bedroom with queen size bed. Additionally make sure to enjoy the deck located just off the dining area.

The upper level of this townhouse hosts both the master bedroom with its king size bed and the second bedroom with two sets of bunk beds. Each of these bedrooms offer its own full size bath.

While here relax on the private sandy beach or enjoy membership in the Deer Park Indoor Pool and Fitness Club.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 2 Bunk

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, DVD Player, VCR
* Geographic: Close to Town, Near Beach, Near River, Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Beach, Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • River
  • Tennis
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  September   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  245 to: $  416
Weekly Price Range: $  1,097 to: $  2,230
Monthly Price Range: $  3,883 to: $  5,895

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Nice location and lots of room for up to 8 people. We only had 5
A guest from Bow, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2014
Nice quiet unit and very accessible to main road. Pool was clean but the hot tub was a bit cool. Wish pool area was open longer as after being at the Highland games all day the close time of 9:30pm was a little too early to actually enjoy the rec center.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deer Park 20
A guest from North Andover, Mass recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
We love renting at Deer Park. The units are usually well kept. We have lots of things to do.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

deer park 20
Catherine A. from Winchester, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
I moved the toaster in the kitchen, and it hadn't been cleaned underneath it (lots of crumbs). Lots of dog hair around (which I'm guessing is inevitable). Pots/pans were minimal. Otherwise, condo is fine.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

deer park rental
Michael L. from Dracut, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
love deer park. we have been vacationing there with our family for 20 years. Our kids are grown and now bring their families and our grandchildren with them!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

deer park 20
A guest from Hampstead, NH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014
Not good internet was not working g due to owner not paying his bill .garbage disposal broke and sink would not drain. And flooded kitchen. Couxjw so old and dirty.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay as you had hoped. The internet had been paid, but it turned out that the equipment was faulty and has now been replaced. Garbage disposals sometimes "freeze-up:" and this one took just 2 minutes to un-stick, once our maintenance was allowed to come in. This also allowed the sink to drain and the dishwasher to work correctly without flooding the kitchen. We hope that you were able to have some other fun with the refund that we provided to you, and hope to see you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

columbus weekend stay
A guest from North Reading, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2013
Condo was spacious and the grounds were nice. Management was ver helpful, came right over when I called to report our outside lights were not working.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad we could help, and that you enjoyed your stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deer park itself is a great place.
A guest from Westport, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
There were several problems. We were unable to use the dresser in the first floor bedroom because the draws were broken and there were ants in the kitchen. The kitchen itself could use some tlc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that you enjoyed Deer Park. This homeowner is working on updating a variety of items in the home, including the kitchen, but has been hard-pressed to get in between guests. We're sure that it will be all set the next time you visit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Relaxing stay in Deer Park
Julie L. from Stamford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
We were overall very happy with the unit, it could use a little updating however. The home was very comfortable for a family of five and the kitchen was nicely equipped. My suggestion if you like to grill read the grilling agreement and check the propane in the tank. We assumed they always come full but ours ran out of propane. Went to cook on it for the second time and couldnt. The other negative was over the days we spent there ants starting coming out in the kitchen, only on the counters. We did notify the rental company during check out. The location was a nice walk to the recreation center and lake. The property and very well maintained and beautiful.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that you were happy overall. Thanks for letting us know about the ants. (If you had let us know during your stay we would have been happy to bring some traps, etc. but they do come out in the summer in the mountains sometimes.) The gas grills are not technically allowed at any Loon area condo association deck, so we do not accept any responsibility for them. But we will be suggesting electric ones to the homeowners in our upcoming newsletter.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place to stay with children!
A guest from Bradford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
We have stayed here for several years. It feels like home to us. The rental is clean and spacious, and the area is full of fun things to do. We cannot wait to come back again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Glad you enjoyed yourselves again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time. Lots to do. Close to everything. Beautiful view
Cheryl F. from Northbridge, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
Only problem we experienced was the windows were hard to open and close due to the humidity.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place for Families
Thomas M. from Plainfield, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
We have been coing to the area for vacation for the last 3 years and we always have a great time. The people, the area and accomodations always make us wanting to stay longer and anxious to return next year. The only thing that we are disappointed about is having to leave at the end of our vacation. I always and will continue to recommend this location to anyone looking for a great place to take there family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation 2012
A guest from Bradford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2012
This is a great rental for a family vacation, especially if you enjoy outdoor activities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs Updating
A guest from Hampstead, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2012
Nice location Furniture couch needs broke while we were there and other tv had load buzzing noise.window in master was hanging by a broken hinge and had to manualy open
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

20 Deer Park
Stacey D. from Melrose, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The townhouse was very spaceous and comfortable. I would stay there again. My only complaint is that the refridgerator and freezer needed new bars for the door shelving. It made storing food a bit challenging without being able to store food there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My fabulous New Hampshire vacation!
Joseph S. from North Bergen, New Jersey recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Vacation
Jocelyn P. from Southington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
Sorry I am so late responding. We had a wonderful stay at Deer Park 20, as usual. Would certainly recommend, and I do, recommend Loon Reservation Service to people at work and others. Thank you for your assistance and friendly atmosphere. Jocelyn and family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Susan T. from Dudley, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

weekend of fun!Zip linning,Dinner Train and Highland Games
A guest from Dracut, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2010
our stay was awesome.we are already planning next years visit.The only thing we did not like is having to put trash in our car to take to dumpster.most condos have barrells to place the trash and they pick up.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2010
James P. from Southington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The location was clean, convenient, lovely, and relaxing. I have highly recommended the Reservation Center and area to others. Hats off to the staff. Everyone very friendly and helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from North Andover, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

dogs on property
John F. from Medford, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
Every time we went out we were greeted with the smell of dog poop. We saw several dogs around the property so apparently they must not pick up their poop. I would stay ad deer park again but I'm not sure if I would stay in that particular building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deerpark Resort
A guest from Warren, RI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
We have stayed at a different accommodation at this same resort. The resort is great however this particular unit was subpar. The cable Tv did not work. There was no internet although advertised with internet service. Loon reservation service was EXTREMELY HELPFUL in these regards. However we still were without TVs (during World Cup Soccer- missed the US game) for a day and without internet for 2 days. There were 2 days of people there trying to fix/hook up both things. These things should be checked before people check in. Also this unit needs to be updated and repaired. A lot of the outlets did not work. Plugged in my phone and three days later was without a phone because never charged --- the outlet did not work. Handles in kitchen would come off in our hands, etc. Needs to have repairs made.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Philip P. from St-Pascal, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Donna C. from Lowell, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009
The condo was wonderful. It had everything that we needed. Having a bedroom and full bath on the first floor was wonderful for my elderly parents. Everyone that I dealt with at Loon Reservations were very helpful. We had a great time and I would definitely rent this condo again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deer Park is Beautiful
A guest from Far Rockaway, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2009
Great family vacation; surrounded by the beauty of nature; near the attractions. Great Amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Michelle M. from North Reading, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2008
The place was great. The location was perfect. The property was beautiful and the house was great for entertaining. I would definitely go back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Looking forward to going back!!
A guest from Attleboro, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
Stayed here with our 3 children and felt like we were at our home aay from home. I felt as if we were renting from a close friend. The check in time was fast and easy. Our only complaint was that the clubhouse did not open until 10 Am- too late for us to go to the fitness center before we headed out for a day of activities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hampstead, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009