Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Clearbrook 29W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
11

Rates
$315 - $560 per night
$1,418 - $2,494 per week
$5,040 - $8,176 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
  7 reviews
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Nicely appointed four bedroom with loft townhouse with sleeping accommodations for up to 11 guests. Enter this multilevel townhouse to the foyer. The level below the foyer host an apartment style suite with kitchenette, dining area and living space including cable TV and gas fireplace. Above the entry foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with large flat screen TV and woodstove insert fireplace. Also on this level is a bedroom with queen bed, a full bath and access to the deck with beautiful mountain views. Continue up two flights of stairs to the top-most level of this townhouse to find the sleeping loft and master bedroom with full bath.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Wireless Internet
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  315 to: $  560
Weekly Price Range: $  1,418 to: $  2,494
Monthly Price Range: $  5,040 to: $  8,176

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Dec 21, 20142
Dec 22, 2014Jan 1, 20154
Jan 2, 2015Jan 15, 20152
Jan 16, 2015Jan 19, 20153
Jan 20, 2015Feb 12, 20152
Feb 13, 2015Feb 19, 20154
Feb 20, 2015Feb 20, 20153
Feb 21, 2015Feb 21, 20154
Feb 22, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
A very nice stay with million-dollar view
Litian H. from Westboro, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
We have rented a few other places in the past years. This unit amazed us by the wonderful mountain view from the dinner room window. We are also surprised by the high quality cooking utensils and dinning sets. The owners must have put a lot of efforts to provide the best experience for people on vacation. The only issue we had was the internet. After calling the loon reservation services for help, it was fixed in the same morning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo for the right individual
A guest from Airmont, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We chose this unit as it had a/c and wifi amenities listed. The week we stayed there was extremely hot and there was just one standing a/c for the entire main area which did very little to cool the living room and kitchen area off. The thermostat in the house read 84 throughout the entire weekend with two fans on as well.Only one bedroom out of five had a/c. The other 4 bedrooms were given fans by the helpful property management team, but during the day and even some nights it was really hot. Also, we had trouble getting internet connection the entire week. Homeowner did say that the connection could be spotty, but for us it didn't work at all. This condo is well situated and is just a short walking distance to Loon Village.Overall, if these issues don't pertain to you this location would be a great choice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
It certainly was unusually hot that week! As you know, most homes don't have any A/C, while this one is described as having the one unit in the living room and the other in the master bedroom. For a large home on a very hot series of days, that can be difficult to keep up. We did go up during your stay and reset the Wi-Fi, and it seemed to be working at that time. Maybe you did not see the note we left for you? Anyhow, we do hope that you enjoyed the rest of your stay, and hope to see you again on a cooler week in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chriping Smoke Alarm
A guest from Salem, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
Our stay was pleasant enough. When we arrived home from dinner Thursday night the smoke alarm which is twenty feet up with no window access was chirping because its battery was dead. When we called the answering service a very nice gentlemen arrived quickly then went and got a 20 foot ladder and the chirping finally stopped. I would suggest moving the smoke detector for the second floor to a more accessible location and perhaps putting one in the third floor of the condo. Rather than using one to do both. Also it would have been nice to know that there is supernatural activity on the premises. None of us found having the door knob turn and the door open with no one on the otherside to be amusing or cute. Or the shouting inside the condo that didn't belong to a member of our party at 2 in the morning. Next time I will remember to ask with witnesses present if anything has ever been mentioned or occured in the location that might lead to such occurences.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

not a happy customer
A guest from Lakewood, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Becuase of my age I would not stay in this unit again because of the stairs. Also, many items were not working properly, such
Marie H. from Nashua, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Recommend cautiously
Mansour M. from Cranston, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
Two important issues with the property:#1 The outdoor jaccuzi was extremely dirty and indoor pool and jaccuzis were dirty too but not as bad as the outdoor. You should seriously change the water and clean it before someone get seriously sick. #2 We had the unit which parking spots were insufficient, compare with the unit next to us which was smaller but still had the same number of parking spots.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for the comments. Please note that the pools and jacuzzis are run by the Village Swim and Tennis club and unfortuantely, we have no control over their upkeep.We will certainly pass the comments along to them.As for the parking, every home is alloted 2 parking spaces- that holds for the guests as well as the homeowners. In the Clearbrook resort, there are numerous spaces marked "V" for visitor parking.This allows for each owner/guest to have 2 spots in front of the unit for their parking needs and plenty of nearby parking for extra cars.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Short Stay
A guest from East Greenwich, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in September, 2008
We were only there for about 12 hours, but the place was comfortable for all 12 of us. There were enough bathrooms to accommodate and enough living space to give everyone room to relax. The second kitchen area let the early risers make breakfast without disturbing the late sleepers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: