Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
Lincoln 5 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Lincoln, New Hampshire, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
5

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
12

Rates
$350 - $581 per night
$1,575 - $2,573 per week
$5,600 - $8,483 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



This spacious townhouse is located at the base of Clearbrook I just across the valley from Loon Mountain. With five bedrooms and three baths this five level townhouse offers plenty of room to relax and unwind. The lowest level of this town house is designed as its own small apartment with two bedrooms and a bath as well as a living/dining and kitchenette area. The remaining levels of this vacation home offer a main living/dining and kitchen area as well as three additional bedrooms; two full baths and laundry facilities.Enjoy the Village Swim,Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 2 Bunk 1 Full

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Movie Theatres, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services
* Culture: Near Summer Children's Theatre, Near Summer Theatre
* Entertainment: Cable TV, VCR
* Geographic: Near Ski Area
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Full Kitchen, Kitchenette, Microwave, Refrigerator, Self Clean Oven, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Deck, Shared Hot Tub, Shared Pool, Tennis
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Deck
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • River
  • Swimming
  • Tennis

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/16/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  350 to: $  581
Weekly Price Range: $  1,575 to: $  2,573
Monthly Price Range: $  5,600 to: $  8,483

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Satisfied
Darshna P. from Windham, NH recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
Overall location and service was nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Ski Condo at Loon Mountain That Needs Help!!!!!!!!!!!!
A guest from North Andover, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
1. Misc. and bathroom power receptacles not working.2. Front exterior door light did not work when we arrived to the condo. Was not the light bulb.3. Lacking correct amount of kitchen trash bags. Only two under sink for a one week rental.4. Lacking proper amount of linens for (12) people. (6) adults and (6) children.5. Only one side of countertop toaster over was working properly.6. Dining room table chairs need to be repaired or replaced.7. Family room/slider window treatments were badly stained and not working properly.L-shaped family room couch was dirty and torn.8. Shovel at front door was broken.9. Wood for fire place was covered properly. Wood was wet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're sorry that you did not enjoy this home as much as you had hoped. We did have the electrician over to repair the exterior light, and we do only provide enough trash bags, etc., to get you through the first day or so, and we do provide one set of sheets and towels for the 12 people that would sleep in this home, but no daily housekeeping. The other items on your list will be reviewed and fixed as quickly as possible.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Unbelievable! Great place, highly recommended!
Christian M. from Warrick, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2014
Clearbrook 3W was much nicer than I expected. Very clean and spacious with high ceilings and enough room to fit 15+ comfortably. Did not encounter any problems with any of the utilities or parking situation. Location is minutes away from the mountain and the pool/jacuzzi facility was very nice. I highly recommend anyone who is interested to stay here! I am planning to do so myself. Thank you for the amazing vacation and see you next year!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
We're happy that you were pleasantly surprised! :) But this home does not sleep more than 12 people. The only way to keep it nice is to not overcrowd it and respect the owner's wishes on limiting the number of guests. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lovely
Prakash R. from Voorhees, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Awesome accommodation amidst beautiful place. Wish we had a long vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Wish you did too! It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Neglected Property
Stanley K. from Toronto , Ontario, Canada does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2013
We stayed in the same unit last year. It has the location and size we need. However, it has not been kept up. Only 1 of 4 burners on the stove function, one faucet did function properly, some screens were missing and others did not seal the window properly. The lower level was damp and uninviting.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Grace's Cleaning Service dba Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your comments. The homeowner is thinking about replacing the stove and had done some updates in the way of flooring and televisions this spring. The very high water table this summer may have been the issue in the lower level, and we have been encouraging all of our homeowners to invest in dehumidifiers as well as the air conditioners alreday in place. We'll pass on these comments though. We are happy to see that cleanliness, location and our services made you happy.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

milagros and family at clearbrook 3w
Milagros R. from Lawrence, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2012
My family and i would not hesitate to recommend loon reservation service since they were very professional and polite and we look forward with using their services again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation spot but rent a different house!
A guest from Calgary, AB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
We loved our trip to NH. It was amazing and beautiful. The house however had mice in it - we noticed that our things had been chewed and we saw droppings in various places. We made a complaint and the maintenance man came within a few hours and put traps out. We caught three mice within 12 hours of setting the traps. It was also a little dirty and the lower level had a very wet and humid smell. We also tried to use a bed that pulled out from the bunk bed but it was so dirty that we pushed it back in and changed our sleeping arrangements. My parents stayed in another property in the same complex and it was much better taken care of and cleaner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Two Weeks in Lincoln, NH
A guest from Toronto , Ontario, Canada recommends this property.
Stayed for 16 days in July, 2012
Accommodations were as advertised, not luxurious, but more than adequate. Clean in a good location. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Ski Location, not so great condition
Melissa G. from Wilton, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
The location is great, at the base of Clearbrook and right near the main entrance, however the unit itself was not in good shape. There was a small leak that affected the carpet near the washing machine, the flooring had obvious wear spots (the kitchen had a duct tape patch) and the outlets were so loose that they did not hold plugs. The furniture was not in much better shape; one of the couchs was obviously broken and the mattresses have all seen better days. Overall, a great location in a known complex but in dire need of some updates.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Mary S. from Burlington, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
condo was very efficient and well located. really enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Disappointed.....
A guest from Canton, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
I would recommendnd this property with significant reservations.We had multiple unresolved problems with the wi-fi reception, telephone, and switch in the upstairs bathroom for hair dryer usage. We have rented this problem many times and never had these problems!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo review
Kristi M. from Charlestown, RI does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
We did enjoy our stay but felt this home was much too dated and rundown for the money we spent. the outlets in the bathrooms did not work the shared bathroom with two doors was one of the worst things i have seen. our family would not choose to stay their again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keith B. from Lynnfield, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Charlestown, RI recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Return Visit
A guest from Canton, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
We have spent several summers in this condo. 3-West is showing considerable signs of wear. Furniture cushions were torn and in bad shape. The condo was no way as clean and appealing as in past years. The football game, a favorite of my grandchildren, was broken. The kitchen well supplied in the past was lacking. The pots and pans need replacing.We love the location of Loon Mountain Resorts and hope they will review this rental property carefully.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Brooklyn, New York does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2009
The house is very spacious and comfortable for a large group. However, the furniture and appliances were very worn. The mattresses were uncomfortable. If the house would receive a refurbishing on decor, furniture, appliances (including A/C) it would be terrific.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Loon Reservation Service
Thank you for your constructive comments. We appreciate all comments we receive. We will make sure to pass this along to the homeowner so that they know what the guests would like to see done to the townhouse.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was ok
A guest from Wakefield, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
The facility was ok. It looked like it had had a quick surface cleaning, but within 5 minutes of walking with socks or bare feet the soles were black. Water pressure in the shower left something to be desired. They advertised 3 TV's. It had 3, but one did not work. Also it said 2 bunks beds. Again it had two, but one feel apart (top bunk) and was not usable. Also at one point there was a bad sulfur like smell. I will be very hesitant to return. But I guess it is pretty much similar (maybe slightly less) to other ski condos we have stayed in. Just expected more for the price we payed.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eyner Atehortua & Diana V. from Lowell, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from East Falmouth, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jae L. from Needham, MA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

On arriving the hot water did not work in the basement area. The sofas were ripped and torn. The molding around the firplace was
Ronald P. from Georgetown, ON does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
Additionally, the gas grill on the porch was a disaster.The carpet around the dining table was all ripped and caused an unsafe condition for the children. I travel a great deal and when on vacation rely on the rental company to have certain standards. It is obvious that you have no standards of quality. You will rent anything if you rent this unit. We will be returning to the area, but not in any of your properties.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Loon Reservation Services

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Apr 30, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: