Stunning 10 bedroom single family home sitting directly on the ocean! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This dramatic four-story beachfront rental has two full kitchens with granite counters, an oceanfront patio, barbecue, spa, and patio furniture, an amazing rooftop deck with more patio furniture, a barbecue, and another private spa! Unobstructed ocean views from the west and south side of the home, from all living areas and decks! This home was recently built, and everything is like new. Beautiful travertine floors and stunning details throughout. There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! There is a fully operational elevator in the unit, making getting around easy. Nothing was spared when this rental was built. Come escape to luxury on the beach!
You?ll love the location of this home! The coastal town of Oceanside boasts wide, sandy beaches and beautiful weather all year long. There?s no shortage of activities for play or relaxation. After a day in the sun, take a stroll to the Oceanside Pier, the longest wooden pier on the western U.S. coastline. Take in the views, watch the surfers or drop a line and go fishing. Or, consider taking a sailboat out on the harbor at sunset. When it comes to dining, you'll find plenty of options nearby, no matter what your tastes may be. Whether you want to cozy up in a casual cafe or enjoy a four-course meal, we are happy to recommend an eatery to fit your taste. Many of our guests enjoy cooking their own meals at the home as well. Enjoying friends and family, a glass of wine and a deliciously prepared meal while watching the sun go down on the water will leave you relaxed and recharged.
Your comfort during your stay is very important to us- that's why we've stocked this home with plenty of conveniences you may need during your stay. Each room boasts comfortable, clean furniture and is professionally decorated. You'll find linens, beach towels - even spices and cooking gadgets stocked within the rooms, so you'll have everything you need at your fingertips. Make your next vacation a beachfront experience. The memories you create with family and friends will last a lifetime! Check out some of these first-hand accounts from other guests who have spent time at our beachfront vacation rentals, or view some of their photos!
All homes in Oceanside, CA sit behind a rock barrier protecting the homes from storm surges. The amount of sand beyond the rock barrier varies quickly with storms and tides and may have more or less sand than what is shown in the photos.
**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
jessica M. from costa mesa, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in May, 2016 As soon as we saw the place when we pulled up we knew that we would have a restful, relaxing, and fun weekend. We took a group of our volunteers on a retreat to thank them for all they do. We rented the whole house and LOVED all of it. Rachel was the consultant who worked with us and she was awesome. Any time I had a question, I knew I could call or email her and get a response right away.
John C. from Los Angeles, California recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2015 I rented the full house for a group of 19 of my college friends for three nights. The house is a labyrinth of bedrooms and floors -- it really is quite possible to get lost in there. What this means is that there were plenty of beds to go around, and we all slept quite comfortably.The house is kept up impeccably -- everything was clean and in top notch condition. Both kitchens were well appointed, the furniture was comfortable, and both hot tubs were in perfect working order. This is impressive for a house this size, but it's exactly what one should expect for the price.It's too bad that there's not a wide beach right in front of the house, but you can still get down to the water easily and there's fun surfing and swimming to be had right there for adults who are strong swimmers -- probably not for young children. The pier is less than a mile away, and there are wide beaches good for sunbathing up that way -- about a 10 minute walk.One nice surprise was that there are a few really good restaurants within short walking distance of the house. We had a terrific dinner at Flying Pig, and a fun brunch on a private patio at Hill St. Cafe. Overall, I was impressed with the restaurant and craft beer options in Oceanside, all of which are in easy range of the house.Overall, as stated above, the only knock is that you can't sunbathe on the beach right outside the house. I thought I would be more disappointed when I realized this was the case, but it wound up working out just fine.
A guest from Memphis, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2015 Couldn't find a complaint on this rental if I tried. All of the information needed was easily accessible in the app. The rental was clean. All of the basic amenities were provided. Even the construction taking place on the property next door wasn't an issue. The layout of the house had the perfect mix of bed/bath privacy and common areas which was great for a team building work retreat.
Rod L. from Kenmore, WA recommends this property. Stayed for 14 days in December, 2014 Each year we try to take our family on a nice vacation as a Christmas present. As our family has grown from four children to a total of 22people, including grand children and spouses ofour sons and daughters, it has become increasingly difficult to find suitable sites. This site met everyone's expectations and we look forward to coming another Year.The beautiful beaches and the great ocean views were outstanding. The units themselves were clean and well maintained and the furnishings were quite comfortable. One problem for us wasthe lack of handicap facilities for older persons and the fact that the elevator no longer functioned to the lower floor.
Sandra C. from St. George, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in November, 2014 A great spot for our yearly family vacation. 9 of our kids and spouses, and 6 grandkids had a great time. the weather was great. Very nice beach with easy access.
A guest from Highland, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014 We stayed in the bottom level of this unit 2 years ago and loved it so much we brought our extended family back this year. Loved the elevator for my mom who has had 2 knee and 1 hip replacement. I thought it would be difficult to keep the kids off of it but because it was slow they never wanted to wait for it. They were always in such a hurry to get every where. This is a great location for families to enjoy time together. Everything was excellent. Two days after coming home I received a call from my parents wondering if I could find out what kind of mattress was on the bed. They said they haven't slept that good in years and since being home they are back to waking up with aches and pains. Thank you BeachFront Rentals for helping our family make so many wonderful memories.
A guest from Draper, Utah recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2014 We had a wonderful time. The beach house was very nice and had everything we needed. I will definitely recommend your company.
Tony K. from Valley Center, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014 Had all 10 sibs and their kids, spouses and loved ones, 42 in all!Weather was beautiful and great walks were within short "walking" distance.We saw whales and dolphins right from our balcony. Also felt like we got a lot of exercise from walking up and down the stairs. The elevator was too slow!
Marcos O. from Sylmar, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014 The property was in great condition. When an item was not working, it was fixed before we even had to time to complain.
A guest from St. George, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013 This is a beautiful and comfortable property. My only complaint is that there were ants everywhere. The entire unit needs to be sprayed and/or ant bait set. Seeing ants on counters, walls, etc was not very appealing.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We have treated the property for ants. We look forward to having you return. Thanks for your feedback.
Sharon L. from Sandy, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013 I love this beachhouse. This is our second stay in the same house. We will plan another one in the future.I was so happy to see sandy beach right outside our door. When we were there the first time in 2011 we had to walk a way to the sand.This has been our Christmas present to our family twice. We come from Utah, Texas and Calif.I love that we can gather in one family room and kitchen and the other one is for quiet time for work or just to hang out alone.I love that each bedroom has a bathroom.I love that you are all together but still can have a little privacy.So much more..........We will be back!!
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013 Our family loves this house. There is room for EVERYBODY! Highlights of renting both sections of the house include two living rooms and plenty of bathrooms. We stayed for a week this year, which gave plenty of time to hit all the theme parks and have lots of family time.
Reviewed by: FedEx Corporate Services, I. recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013 The property was extremeley accommodating to our type group and everyone was comfortable. The views, and all amenities were better than one could ask for. We want to make this an annual event and we have recommended this property to others in our company. Thanks Beachfront for making this a very easy and pleasureable transaction.
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012 This is the perfect spot for a large group. The property was very clean and well-equipped and the management company was responsive to the few questions/concerns that we had.
Jerry R. from Woodland Hills, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in August, 2012 WE HAD A MAX. OF 27 PEOPLE ( NOT ALL AT THE SAME TIME) THEY CAME FROM EUROPE, EAST COAST, AND L.A. ALL COUSINS AND CHILDREN OF COUSINS. WE RANGED IN AGE FROM 3YRS. TO 89YRS. EVERY SINGLE ONE HAD A GREAT TIME.
A guest from La Mesa, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 We rented both A & B for a family reunion. The house was perfect for 22 people. We had to make one call to the property management and they responded immediately. The only disappointment was that there is very little beach directly in front of the house. You have to wait for low tide to use it. BTW the beach in Oceanside is very clean...much better than Mission Beach in San Diego. Overall I would highly recommend this property.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Hi Linda! Thanks for your awesome feedback, we greatly appreciate it! There will actually be a big sand replenishment program starting in October 2012 to bring back much of the sand lost over the past few years to erosion and storms so this should not be an issue after that is done!! We hope to have you back soon to experience the beautiful sandy beach!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
ADELIA T. from INDIO, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012 This is the second year that we had had a family reunion at this property ... its a great house and amazing location. We cooked and ate all our meals at the house... the kitchens are well equipped. Beds are comfortable... and the sound of the ocean was thorooughly enjoyed by everyone. We even saw some dolphins playing in the waves fairly close to shore. I highly recommend it.
A guest from Redlands, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012 This place was great! It had everything we needed, was so easy to access, and was great for a large group. I expected a little more beach/sand area directly in front of the house. However, there was nice beach/sand just a block or so down and it was very easy to access.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Hi Rhonda, thanks for your great feedback! There is a sand replenishment program starting in October 2012 that will bring back much of the sand lost in the past few years due to natural erosion and storms. We hope to have your family back soon! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
Derek B. from Enfield, CT recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in May, 2012 We had a wonderful time in this spacious beach house! The accommodations were top notch. The only thing I regret is not staying longer
Mary R. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012 We couldn't have had a better time reconnecting with each other. We had all the space we needed. Wonderful kitchen.
Lindsay c. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2012 I think that check in hould be 3pm check out 11am
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Lindsay, next time please contact our staff and we would be happy to set this up for you with our customary fee! Thanks for your feedback. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
A guest from Tualatin, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in December, 2011 Amazingly big house for the narrow piece of property. House is situated so it doesn't feel as narrow as it is. Very clean and in great condition. I wish there was more beach in front but it's only a few feet away. Overall a great trip.
Michael R. from Aliso Viejo, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2011 We had a group of eight 13/14 year old boys and their dads as part of our father/son Bible study/fellowship group. The beach within 15 feet walking distance? The boys lost their minds. Walking distance within minutes to the pier...incredible amenities and beautiful layout. Couldn't ask for more.
A guest from Dallas, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2011 first, this rental was not a vacation. This was a business meeting and we found the house and the setting incredibly conducive to very productive meetings during the day, and then relaxed and sociable evenings once the meetings were over. We would definitely recommend this setting for other corporate meetings of small groups, and will very likely consider the location again for this same meeting next year.
Robert A. from Provo, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011 What a great place to be. Our entire family commented from the youngest to the oldest. Not one person ever said they were bored or didn't know what to do. We all loved the layout we never had to worry about hearing each other when we were in our rooms. Kids took naps and life kept going on in the house. We were their for my son's wedding. He stayed two nights with us and we loved being able to be all together 17 adults 5 little kids . My mother in-law said this is a trip none of us will ever forget from the kids to the adults. SHE IS RIGHT WE ALL LOVED IT .
ADELIA T. from INDIO, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 8 days in July, 2011 It was a great Family Reunion ... the house is amazing ... everyone had their own room and bathroom... we cooked all our meals ... did not have to go out at all, as the kitchen was well equiped. My nieces and nephews and brother and sisters had a great time in the ocean... or just sitting on the rocks watching the sun set. Our last afternoon there, on Saturday, July 9th... the dolphins put on quite a show in front of our house... a beatiful ending to a wonderful week. Thank you.
Our entire family spent 4 nights in this fabulous beach house. We were not lacking in anything at all. We had a wonderful vaca
Sharon L. from Sandy, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011 When we wanted privacy we had it. We congragated on the lower level kitchen and family room and used the upper one for those who needed quiet to work on their computers.I hope that we will be able to spend another vacation in this same home. Talk about a 5 star.The only thing that I would have had different is maybe an earlier check in time and closer access to the sandy beach.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Hi Sharon! Thank you so much for your great feedback, we really appreciate it! If you would like an earlier check-in, please contact our Operation's Department who can set that up with our customary fee. Also, we have a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program starting in October 2012 that will bring back much of the sand that was taken out to sea due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. We hope to have you and your family back soon! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
Christine D. from Redlands, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011 South window near the kitchen on the street level leaked around the framing when it rained on Tuesday night (May 20).
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in January, 2011 Our team of 13 descended on Oceanside for a week of planning meetings. The beautiful view, even in January, brought a sense of calm. The spacious property allowed us to divide and regroup as needed, and everyone enjoyed pitching in with meals in the well-stocked kitchens.
Laurie L. from Alpine, Utah recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in December, 2010 My entire family (50 people) stayed in the 2 side by side 10 bed/10 bath homes in Oceanside, CA. We all fit perfectly with plenty of room for all. We loved the location, the beach, the pier and the neighborhood. Thanks for a great vacation!
A guest from Colfax, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010 Didn't care for the 4' deep trench located next to the house with an backhoe sitting there. House was nice and clean.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We apologize for this. The City of Oceanside had to come in for some plumbing and drain issues. Everything has been resolved, the trench is no longer there, and the landscaping has been put back in place.
A guest from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in September, 2009 This beautiful house allowed us to celebrate a small, intimate wedding with 18 guests. It was perfect for food prep by the chefs, and so lovely to have a wedding weekend with everybody in the same location. All our guests loved their rooms & the location. The place was spotless, and we hope to come back some day with our friends to celebrate an anniversary! Just perfect!
Matt F. from Hamden, CT recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009 Brand new beach house with 10 bedrooms right on the beach in Oceanside. Immaculate, with high end appliances and everything you would want...two hot tubs, 5 washer-dryers, 2 great kitchens.