Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in W...
Whistler 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Whistler, British Columbia, Canada
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$156 - $645 per night
$1,024 - $4,515 per week
$4,388 - $4,538 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



99 Glaciers Reach this 2br home has a hot tub & pool in Whistler Village

Our homes offer the luxuries you want and the conveniences you expect. They are exceptionally clean, well maintained and fully equipped with Kitchen, Laundry, Internet, Private Hot Tub, Pool, fire place, free parking and a fantastic location in Whistler Village.

We have over 1000 guest reviews and a 4.5 star average rating so give us a call toll free at for help planning your next Whistler Vacation.

Relax in your own private hot tub with amazing views of Whistler & Blackcomb Mountains on a covered deck with a BBQ off the living room. The spacious floor plan of this ground floor home is idea for bikes. We hope that you enjoy all of the comforts and amenities of this fully equipped vacation home at Glaciers Reach.

Our guests appreciate the convenience of staying across from the Whistler Market Place which boasts; liquor and grocery stores, Starbucks, restaurants and several shops. All of our homes at Glaciers Reach are a ten minute walk or a free shuttle ride to the base of Whistler and Blackcomb mountains. Everything that Whistler Village offers is at your door step, along the picturesque, cobble-stoned village stroll.

Some of the recent upgrades to this two bedroom two bathroom townhome include; paint, carpet, mattresses, duvets and pull out couch. Other features include a BBQ, 32 inch TV/DVD, CD player with I pod dock, TV/DVD in the second bedroom, air-conditioning, gas fire place, heated year round pool, shared sauna, free underground parking and high speed internet with Wi-Fi. This vacation home sleeps a maximum of six guests but four is recommended. The bedding consists of; a queen bed, two twins that can be joined to make a king upon request and a queen sofa bed. All of our Whistler vacation rentals are professionally managed, well maintained and exceptionally clean.

Let us help plan you?re next Whistler Vacation

Trevor Chelswick (Owner & Manager since 1999) toll free

Whistler Vacation Rentals, accommodation & lodging at Glaciers Reach

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 2 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: but 4 guests are recommended. This Professionally managed two bedroom vacation rental in Whistler Village has luxuries like; a full kitchen, private hot tub, heated pool, high speed internet, in suite laundry, gas fire place, sauna and free parking

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Medical Services
* Entertainment: Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, Games, Playstation 2, Stereo System, TV in bedroom, VCR
* Geographic: In Whistler Village, Short walk to Mountains
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Microwave, Refrigerator, Toaster
* Living: Air Conditioning, Fireplace, Front Hall Storage, High Speed Internet, Ironing Board, Jacuzzi Tub, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Deck, hot tub on lower deck, mountain views, Patio, Shared Pool, Shared Sauna
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Jacuzzi
  • Games
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  156 to: $  645
Weekly Price Range: $  1,024 to: $  4,515
Monthly Price Range: $  4,388 to: $  4,538

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Repeat Bike Trip
Brett L. from Cottonwood, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2014
We enjoyed renting this location so much last year, we made it a priority to reserve it again for this year's trip to the bike park. The location can't be beat! Would particularly recommend it to anyone with bikes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Was perfect
Monika J. from Calgary, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
Perfect place in an awesome location . Had a great time !
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ironman 2014
Laura J. from Abbatsorford, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2014
The location and condo was excellent. We hope to stay again next year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

After BC Bike Race
JUAN FRANCISCO R. from MIAMI, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Great place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect!
Christopher H. from Gotzis, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in June, 2014
super easy to book online, nice and friendly employees, cleany and easy to handle.. just one word - perfekt!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay!
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The location was perfect, the unit was clean and had everything we needed. We had a fantastic stay and will definitely return!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place
Brendan T. from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2013
Great location. Good size. Good price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location and Clean but...
Kristina S. from c, d does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2013
The location is great. Love the private hottubs. I have stayed here before. The place was clean and we had everything we needed. The things you may want to cover when people are booking online, is make sure everyone knows that the units are not all the same and some DO NOT look like the pictures on the internet. We were dissapointed with that aspect, along with an extra $100 in taxes. At least write what the tax percentage is, and that some of the rooms haven't been reno'd. When people have picture in their head and its not what they expected AND more expensive...ouch! Also, the cleaning woman knocked on our door before 10am (which is already an early time for checkout) and was a bit aggressive with us getting out. At least leave us alone until out checkout time. Thanks

Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Hi Kristina, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ... in the past year. Trev
Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Hi, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ... in the past year. Trev
Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Hi, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ in the past year. Trev
Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Hi, I see that you booked on , unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ in the past year.
Property Manager Response:
Response from AllSeason Vacation Rentals
Hi, I see that you booked on another site booking, unfortunately that site only shows the rate before taxes. I will see if we can add a line in to the confirmation that indicates the tax percentage that will be applied. Booking does not allow us to show fees so on your booking we had reduced the rent by $65 and that became a fee that we charge on two night stays. We do manage 24 homes in this complex and they are all different. This particular home has had several recent upgrades including paint, carpet, duvets, BBQ in the past year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation for family of 5!
Kevin C. from Edmonton, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Great location just off the village away from the crowd. Literally across the street from all the shops and especially the IGA grocery and Starbucks so very convenient. Visited for Ironman and was the perfect location - 3 min walk max to registration and finish line - kids could watch the run while still on the property. As an FYI there is literally no parking in Whistler - rental came with underground parkade that was 6'10" unfortunatley not high enough for our mini van with roof rack - but either than that a great place with decent small pool and hot tub. Would stay here again for sure!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place! #99
A guest from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
My friends from the States love this place! Just a few minutes walk to the village and very close to market place. The unit has everything you want. Highly recommended!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

crankworx stay
A guest from Hinton, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
The condo property manager TLC vacations was awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect Week at Whistler
Brett L. from Cottonwood, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
After trying various accommodations over the past 4 years while riding at the bike park, we stumbled onto AllSeasons Vacation Rentals. Based upon the cost, location and details, it sounded too good to be true. We took a chance and it paid off big. It worked perfect for storing our bikes, being large enough for 5 men to move around, needing a place to wind down after riding all day, being close to the village so we could easily take breaks, and cut down on the expense of eating out all the time. It was unanimous that we wanted to stay here again next year. Thanks for making it the best week yet in Whistler!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for bikers in Summer!
A guest from c, d recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
Great location, everything you could need is within a 5 min. walk. Hot tub was perfect at the end of a long day of biking!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great value, great location!
Chris F. from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
This was a our second visit and as before, it was a great experience. We stayed in unit 99 this time and found it very spacious, clean and comfortable. The BBQ was a great feature and came in handy. We love the location: marketplace across the street and the heart of the village is just a short walk away. Trevor and his team are fantastic. We'll be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and cozy, decent location in the Village
A guest from Kitchener, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
Only stayed 1 night but the place was nice and close enough to the lifts (10 min walk), very clean and a cozy hangout for a group of 4-5. The marketplace is right across the street which is handy and the hot tub is nice to have but I found the mattress very hard and uncomfortable. Overall I'd recommend it as a nice cozy place for a small group on a short stay while enjoying the outdoors in Whistler.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent stay
A guest from Seattle, Washington recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2013
Spacious, clean, and good location. So nice to relax in the outdoor hot tub with snow flakes around.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great holiday
Thomas R. from Norwich, Norfolk recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
Really nice condo in a great location. Everything worked fine, the booking, the hot tub, everything in the property. Highly recommended.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Allison 2013 Annual Whistler Blackcomb Ski Trip
Colin A. from Red Deer, AB recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2013
We love coming to Whistler Blackcomb. We've been doing so for several years now and will continue to return to enjoy everything Whistler has to offer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Whistler Trip
Ashley W. from Portland, OR recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2012
We had a great time! Great location, very clean room, lots of space! Thank you. Would highly recommend!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Uncomplicated and relaxed
Gunther R. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2012
Very pleasant we will rent here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Will come back again!
A guest from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
Love the overall place. Clean house. Nice location. The sofa bed is not very comfortable but it's understandable being a sofa bed. The oven is old - had some problem with the oven lock but it's still functional. Other than these two, the place is really nice and comfortable. Trevor responded to my questions very quickly too and it helped a lot during our planning.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not up to Par
Brenda R. from Delta, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2012
We were warned at the last minute that the BBQ wasn't working and when we tried to use the oven instead to cook our steaks, we found out that it didn't work either. We called the owner to let him know and he sent out someone to look at it. The oven wasn't fixed and the maintenance person suggested that we should have a discount for the inconvenience. When we contacted the owner, he was reluctant to make the discount. We had to rely on eating out even though we had purchased food to cook. We wouldn't recommend staying here and wouldn't stay again. Whistler itself is beautiful, but eating out can be expensive.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Whistler Lodging
Hi Brenda, I am sorry about the issues that you experienced with your home and as discussed I have given compensation. I would also like say that the BBQ that broke just days before your arrival has been replaced and the oven repaired before the next guest arrived in this home. Trevor (manager of this home)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit! Fantastic Location!
A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This property was absolutely fantastic. It's located just steps away from Whistler's Village Marketplace, which has all you need. The Glacier's Reach complex was quiet, very clean, secure and overall quite nice. It was at most a 10 minute walk to the Blackcomb Wizard Chair, and not any more than that to any Village destination. The unit itself was completely spotless when we arrived and had everything we needed during our stay. The location of this unit is pretty much unmatched for those looking for proximity to the Village and Whistler Lifts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best place
Alan G. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in June, 2012
doesn't get any better.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#99 glaciers reach
Bill R. from T, T recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in June, 2012
Just got back from our 2nd visit to glaciers reach mountain biking in Whistler, i'm not one for long winded reviews so lets just say this condo was perfect for our needs, large enough for all of our gear to be stored safely, a very important point with 3 $5000 bikes to be kept safe! Nice and clean, close to everything Whistler has to offer and Trevor the owner sorted us a great deal as returning guests, we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glaciers reach #99
Reinaldo K. from Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
I would highly recommend staying in the properties managed by Trevor Chelswick, a complete difference from the rest of the properties managed by other agencies. Everything was great and clean, Trevor was always available for any questions or requests.. Had a wonderful time and this property is in a great location!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo, Great Location, Great Service
A guest from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
Very happy we chose to stay at Glacier's Reach. Perfect location across the street from the shuttle stop and all the shops at the marketplace plaza. Easy walk into the heart of the village. Trevor was always available and very accommodating. The only negative I can think of is that the electric stove does not have an overhead fan, so heavy cooking could make the room a bit smoky. No big deal. We will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thanx Trevor!
Bill I. from a, Ontario recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in February, 2012
We had a great time, nice property, lots of room, clean, close to the mountain and shuttle but far enough away from the partying noise from the village. We will b back for sure!Thanx again Trevor,Bill from Niagara
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glacier's Reach #99
Justin C. from Norristown, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
Awesome location, awesome accommodations, awesome trip!! Glacier's reach is perfectly situated on the outskirts of the North Village. A short walk to town made everything accessible but if you didn't feel like walking, you could always just grab the free shuttle right outside the back door. The place was great and very comfortable four adults. We had a blast and will definitely be back VERY soon! Oh and Trevor is extremely helpful with any issues you may have. Cheers!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy in Whistler
A guest from Ladysmith, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011
A nice lay-out and property for a family of 4...all the amenities we could want...very clean !NOTE: the baseboard heater in the bedroom of #99 did not work throughout the stay so had to heat using the fireplace thoughout the stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot Tub --was not working properly --went cold the second night,
Burt J. from North Saanich, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2011
I have to say we apoligize for being in the hot tub later then alowed on Sat night --but it was a cold tub noot a hor tub so we were laughing a bit to loud.As for the accomidation it was very good. The floors in the kitchen where quite dirty. other then that we enjoyed it.Thank youBert Jaeger
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quiet comfortable stay close to action
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
We had a great time here over U.S. Thankgiving holiday. This property is sizable overall, clean, and fairly comfortable for the bargain price. Individual rooms, including living room and kichen, are smaller than expected from pictures. We managed to make a full thanksgiving meal here, but it was crammed, the oven heated unevenly, the coffeemaker was dated and wouldn't drain until we cleared the blockage. Those are the little things. The kitchen was fully stocked with utensils and anythign you need to live there for days and cook your own meals. The private hottub was close to the main drag and a bit less private than pictures would have you believe. Still it was much enjoyed and appreciated by all. Great place for the low price!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August Vacation
Margot T. from Burnaby, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
Overall, had a great stay on the property. Location was fantastic as you were close enough to the village without hearing all the late night noise. Condo had all the right amenities and was in good shape. Only drawback was the BBQ, which is need of repair or replacement, and the outdoor patio furniture. Everything else was great and I would highly recommend staying there again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient and Clean
A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2011
This unit was very conveniently located across the way from a grocery store in addition to the main walk through Whistler Village. It also had a hot tub and BBQ, which was something we were looking for. The unit was very clean and nicely appointed. The decor was also up to date and comfortable. When we arrived and tried to BBQ, we were alittle disappointed to find that the BBQ was out of propane. However, we contacted the manager of the unit, who was available for the call, and told us how to get a full tank. I would expect to have a tank that wasn't empty when we arrived, but was glad that a full one was available to us locally. The only other draw-back was sadly a very poor mattress in our room. Other than that, we were very happy with the location, the cleanliness, the layout of the unit was perfect for our family, the amenities were exactly what we were looking for. If this unit were to get upgraded mattresses - I would say - FORGET THE FOUR SEASONS!!! :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charlene R. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Some observations about the outdoor property - it was badly in need of attention - heaving sidewalks and stairs making for a good likelihood of people tripping and sustaining injuries - especially at unit entrances. Stairwell to parking area does not appear to have been swept in ages. Always hard to keep up with outdoor litter but perhaps a few garbage cans would help. Perhaps this is difficult to handle because of the variety of owners and companies involved, but a collective mind should be put to these problems.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Coquitlam, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2011
The place was very clean but needed repair. When I mentioned it the manager didn't seem to think it was that important. There was plaster on the walls and the tiles in the kitchen were broken. The manager did allow us to check in early and have a late checkout which was very nice. There was good value for the property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Whistler Vacations
Hi Sarah, I do care about the plaster on the wall it is just difficult to get time to do multiple coats of drywall and paint during the busy summer season. I will take care of these items as soon as it slows down I promise :)Trev
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great place to stay
Alan G. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in July, 2011
this unit is so nice.this was our second stay there and will go again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Victoria, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
everything was good except the "security" guy who was clearly drunk and kept walking past the hottub warning us not to be loud after 11 , even though it was 5 pm and it was only two of us sitting quietly on the patio.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Time in Whistler at Glaciers Reach
Scott Y. from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
Clean, convenient location and a great condo layout all made our Spring Vacation an enjoyable one. The Playstation 2 was a plus with our kids!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Toronto, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Larry S. from a, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Second time staying at this property. Look forward to more. Very clean, great location, easy to market/restaurants/slopes
Barbara K. from V, B recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay.
A guest from Bothell, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The only issue was the sofa bed was a little lumpy and some of the springs would poke you in the back. Other then that the place was great, perfect location and at a great price.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay at Glaciers reach
Johnny G. from Montreal, QC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
the location was very nice,unfortunately for me i spent the entire time in the hospital accross the street.wish i was able to enjoy my time spent there but that was not the case.Hopefully i will be back to redeem myself in the future where i will look to stay at glaciers reach again.Johnny
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keitrah O. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
lamp in the bedroom with burnt out bulb. Didn't know how to turn off the bathroom fan- called and was told how. Also, one of the closet doors is broken and I could not get the door to shut properly. We loved the location and the condo was really great though! Shuttle instructions would have been nice addition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glacier Reach #99
A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
We were quite happy with this condo, it was very clean and management responded to all questions/requests promptly. We had no noise issues at all. TVs in living room and one bed room with DVD player. The hot tub was great, well maintained and it was on a private deck and we spent hours in it. It is 2 minutes across the street to catch the #5 bus to the hill (free) which came every 7 or 8 minutes and across street from shopping/groceries. They let us park 2 cars in secure undergrand parking at no extra cost, and we added one adult to our original booking, no extra cost. We would go back for sure.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great return visit to Glaciers Reach
Tom W. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glacier Reach #99
Kylie B. from b, v recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2010
Had some plumbing isssues with the sink and toilet. It was a bit of a pain because everyone had to use the bathroom in the guest room so the couple in the guest room did not have much privacy. And it was hard to cook because we were unable to do dishes with teh sink not working. Trevor was as helpfull as he could be under teh circumstances. But overall we had such a great time and if it wasnt for the plumbing issues the place would have been perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved Glaciers Reach!
Marcia W. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
We enjoyed our stay very much. The fireplace and especially the hot tub were perfect for a winter's vacation of skiing and relaxing in the evening. The unit was clean and well stocked and the only suggestion I would make would be to put some insulation underneath the air conditioners in both bedrooms. Ours wasn't too bad, but the bedroom with the two twins was extremely cold. Otherwise, all was great! Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family spot! Very clean and convenient location. Lots of room for everyone and we loved the hot tub and having our own l
A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ladies Getaway
Laresa C. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2010
4 of my best girls and I had an awesome two nights at the Glaciers Reach. We were all impressed with the cleanliness, location and cozyness of our 2 bedroom unit. #99 :) Our hot tub was only luke warm and it only took one phone call to the number provided by Trevor (Property Manager) to have the hot tub fixed while we were out on the slopes and was ready to go for our apres hot tub session! The location is great! Right accross the street from the grocery store, liquor store and lots of delicious restaurants. Its a short stroll home after a night out on the town and there is a convenient FREE shuttle (the #5) accross the street that will drop you off right in front of the Gondolas, no walking in ski boots!Overall, we were all super impressed and had an amazing couple of days.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vin Q. from West Rutland, VT recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in August, 2010
This was our forth year staying with Whistler Vacations. The service we have received from Trevor is just amazing. He really understands what it takes to make each of our trips special!!!All I have to say about the property is LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION. Located at the bottom of the village, yet far away from all the late night noise. PERFECT!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Can't beat the best place in Whistler Village!
Jason C. from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice location clean condo
A guest from a, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2010
Thanks for the rental. It was clean, affordable and spacious.Good location.Friendly Manager.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glaciers Reach #99
A guest from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2010
The unit is in a very good location. The size was more than enough for our family of 4. Although the decor was a little out dated and the beds were a little lumpy, it was VERY doable for the 4 nights that we stayed there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Victor W. from Chilliwack, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2010
The only real complaint was when we booked the room we were told by the reservation person the room had a king and a queen bed. When we arrived the king bed was two twins. The condo was clean, we appreciated the little extras (thank you for the coffee filters!) It was convenient to have the in suite laundry.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

#99
Alan G. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in July, 2010
everything about this place was really great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mike P. from a, a recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun times in Whistler!
Kara S. from 1, 1 recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
This is our second stay at Glacier's Peak and we love it! Plenty of room for our family of 4 and love the convenience of being right across from the village....and having a washer and dryer! Thanks for providing a nice vacation condo at a reasonable price. My husband loving the mountain biking, so I'm sure we will be back!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenience and Amenities at Glacier's Reach Were Great
Jane M. from b, v recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2010
This unit was perfect for a family with two kids during Easter holiday week. It is a quick walk across the street to the shuttle bus that goes right to the lifts. No need to take the car or check the skis at the base and wait on line for them every morning. We bought breakfast staples at the supermarket across the street and ate dinner out in restaurants, of which Whistler has many. Dpn't miss Rimrock Cafe and Sushi Village, both recommended by Whistler Vacations. The shopping center across the street has everything you could ever need, and there are many restaurants within walking distance. It snowed every day and we had to have a washer/dryer, and free underground parking was helpful as well.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun
David S. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2010
It was fun and had good space. Maybe get newer stuff inside like couch. Over all fun and worth the stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
Good value for the location and amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay
Dave R. from 1, 1 recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2010
I have stayed at these townhouses a few times now. This time i had to work half the time and snowboard the rest of the time. They added high speed internet to the place, so I was able to work from there all week. This place is across the street from the grocery store, and walking distance to the gondola. This place is great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Place to stay @ Whistler.
Claudia S. from Sammamish, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2010
The unit @ 99 @ Glacier Reach was extremely comfortable, well maintained and will the necessary equipment in the kitchen.Everything was great, and not noisy at all, very private with a cover hot tub that allow us to use it and being at home.We spent a great time and the location just across the Market place and just a few steps from the bus stop to go to the mountain were a big plus.The owner of the unit was a good resource and all the info he provide in the unit was a must.Thanks, we will come back next year at the same place. The rental price very convenient.Thanks a lot.CLaudia.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ammandeep S. from v, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Accomodations
A guest from c, b recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in November, 2009
Our 2br unit was spacious and had modern conveniences. The private hot tub is a rarity in Whistler and we really enjoyed it. Great location- quiet and quite treed in but only minutes from all the actions. A quick walk or short bus ride to the lifts. Will stay here again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Glaciers Reach
A guest from North Vancouver, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
We keep returning to Glaciers Reach because the location at the North end of the village is great, and the pool is nice in the summer.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Coquitlam, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
Great lay out and tons of space. Private hot tub is a big plus although it is small. A definite recommendation to anyone staying in Whistler.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Doug T. from Langley, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
The first condo had not been cleaned and beds not made. The second one was ok but the air conditioner did not work properly and did not cool the condo down.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantasic Place To Stay!
A guest from Fort McMurray, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was our first stay in Whistler and it could not have been any better. It was easy and comfortable from beginning to end. That
Reviewed by: Trevor C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in April, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Pit Meadows, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jacob N. from Aarhus, N recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Whistler Vacations

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Feb 23, 2009

Find additional Vacation Rentals: