Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

7br/7ba Luxury Oceanfront Retreat, Decks, Spa, BBQ, P118-1
Oceanside 7 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Oceanside, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
7

Bathrooms
7

Sleeps
17

Rates
$630 - $3,032 per night
$4,970 - $13,668 per week
$21,280 - $58,712 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Amazing 7 bedroom vacation home sitting on the ocean! This is the top two units of a three-unit villa. This three-story rental has two full kitchens with granite counters, cork floors, decks off of the living room and master bedroom, and a balcony with a private spa! The living room, kitchen, and dining all look out the the ocean. The huge master bedroom has an amazing view, and has its very own private deck overlooking the ocean. On the same level there is another bedroom which is a "flex" room (there is no door) and can be used as a TV room for kids, or for sleeping space (there is a queen sizer futon in there). There is a 2 car tandem garage and 2 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! With 7 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space. Nothing was spared when this rental was built. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Bedding Configuration: 4 King, 2 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 3 Other

Room Description: Other beds are 3 twin size side sleeper

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Check-In and Check-Out Time: 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On the Ocean
* Kitchen: 2 Full Kitchens, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Washer & Dryer, No A/C
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Private Hot Tub, Rooftop Deck
* Rental Fees: $500 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Spices
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Fishing

Owner/Manager last updated on 10/23/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  630 to: $  3,032
Weekly Price Range: $  4,970 to: $  13,668
Monthly Price Range: $  21,280 to: $  58,712

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Beachfront Rental
A guest from Pickerington, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2013
This is a great location with plenty of space that is right on the ocean. Beachfront Only was really easy to work with and their App was helpful. They thought of everything we may need - dish detergent, paper towels, soap, tissues, laundry detergent. It was all there waiting for us. Our only concern was the lack of air conditioning. They were starting construction on these units during our last couple days so it will be interesting to see what they are doing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hot, Hot, Hot!!
A guest from Winlock, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
Overall, we enjoyed our stay. Being right on the beach was a bonus especially with kids. Every bedroom had a bathroom which was perfect with 14 people (mixed families) staying together. Having tile floors made clean up easy after time on the beach as well as multiple washers/dryers available to keep up with laundry.The biggest negative was lack of air conditioning in the unit. It was unseasonably hot (temps in the 90's on the beach) which made it very uncomfortable as the day wore on. Even with all of the windows open and fans on we couldn't cook in the evening as it was already too hot and would have made it miserable!! Relatives renting another BeachFront unit just down from ours chose to stay in a hotel that provided air conditioning and lost the money they had spent on that rental. Another negative was lack of parking available. Being so close to public beach access made finding street parking very difficult.The alarm went off one evening and took us almost 45 minutes to figure out how to silence. Unfortunately, there was no one at the after hours contact number to ask for help. Fortunately, we have a similar security system at home and figured out the code after numerous attempts.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We were sorry to hear about the alarm. We do have an emergency phone number that is manned 24 hours/day. We have a maintence tech who lives onsite and could have taken care of that problem for you. The phone numbers were in your inforamiton packet and in the frame by the house phone. It was unsessonably hot and we can provide extra fans and some portable air conditioners. Thank you for your feedback!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!!!
Tina R. from Anaheim, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013
It was an unforgettable vacation for my whole family in so many ways. We would love to come back again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Reunion
A guest from St. George, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
WE LOVED OUR STAY IN OCEANSIDE!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic
A guest from Kirkland, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
It exceeded our expections in all aspects!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'm a repeat customer!
Cathy W. from Santa Clarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
It was wonderful. Our only issue had to do with the heat wave we had...and no air conditioning. Thankfully it cooled off at night and we had fans.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August beach review
Beverly D. from Fallbrook, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
Several things made a return visit not possible. We had 5 bedrooms meaning at least 10 guests and the rooftop was completely unacceptable. Big umbrellas downstairs, one measly and small table. Beach access also not acceptable. Won't be back to this unit specially at this price.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are sorry that you found the rooftop unacceptable. Anytime our guests are in need of more tables and chairs, our management team is always willing to provide more if we have it in our inventory. Thank you for your feedback ~ The team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View/Interesting Layout
Jennifer G. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
BeachFront Only owns this row of units and they were clearly designed to optimize one thing: the amount of revenue they generate (which in the end is what we all strive to do so I suppose I can't really fault them for that). However, in this case, it means that certain compromises were made. Compromise #1: the master bedroom of this beautiful beach front home is in the back of the unit facing the... street?? If you sleep in the master, you are treated to the dulcet beach sounds of automobile traffic and the local commuter train all night long. As a work around you can leave the master bedroom door open and it funnels the ocean sound down to the bedroom. We settled for the other work around of staying in the small bedroom at the front of the unit that actually does face the ocean, however this bedroom is right off the communal deck so there is a certain modicum of reduced privacy inherent there.Compromise #2: These units are built close to each other. Your neighbors are literally five feet away and you can see and hear everything they do and vice-versa. There was a big family reunion in the unit next to ours which we were able to fully participate in without ever leaving our unit. :-)Great things about the house: the front bay window on the kitchen level. The all glass/no frame design is almost worth the price of admission as it feels like you're in a boat when you look out over the ocean through the window. Plus the two window sleepers on either side of the bay window are much larger than they appear in the photos. Totally cool.However, this is contrasted by the fact that there's essentially no beach in front of the house. At high tide the water is right up against the rocks, and at low tide the water is... pretty much right up against the rocks. If you want to swim on a beach you're walking about 200 yards to either side. Again, not a big deal, but if you expect to step right off your front door and do some beach swimming, it won't happen at t

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. Beachfront Only does manage other properties that are not on this block. We strive to match guests with the perfect property for their needs. Should a master bedroom with an ocean view be what you are looking for, we do have homes available that fit that criteria and our representatives would be happy to assist you in finding one. Most properties you find on the beach will be close to another home, as real estate near the ocean is very limited. ~ The team at Beachfront Only.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Second Perfect Vacation in the Same Place
Lois R. from Chicago, Ilinois recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This was our second time to stay in this unit, and our vacation was perfect. The communal space is perfect for cooking, eating, and hanging out, and the five bedrooms with baths are perfect for privacy. We had eleven in our party: three couples, three teens, and two toddlers and the space worked out well. The teens loved the beachfront walk to Ruby's at the end of the peer, and the toddlers liked their stroller rides the length of the Strand and the playgrounds along the way. All loved the Thursday night Oceanside street fair. And we all loved viewing the ocean right in front of us with its crashing waves, early morning surfers,and two sightings of happy dolphins. And my husband, "Grandpa", delighted in boogie boarding with all the kids and grandkids. And the easy Coaster ride into Old Town and San Diego got us to fun events in those areas. A few of us even took public transportaion (bus and Coaster) from San Diego airport, avoiding renting another vehicle when arrival times from three different states did not conincide. I have no hesitation in recommending this spot!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay by the ocean
Julie M. from Longmont, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
We took our daughter and her family to stay at this wonderful place. They called it "The Villa." The grandkids had enough room to play and going to the beach was a snap. The hot tub was great except it didn't look out on the ocean and was only big enough for 4 people. I would highly recommend this unit!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside
Douglas C. from Santa Monica, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in January, 2012
excellent. beyond my expectations. the sense is that mgmt company really cares about what they do and ultimately provide an excellent customer experience. top notch. thank you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

811a tamara Eskue
Tamara E. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
We had a great time. Everything was great. In the pictures it showed rocks but not as many and it showed a beach right out front. This was missleading. There were a lot of rocks and no beach. Still a wonderful view. I wish the picture would have been taken from the Window of the house. It was clear they were not. Also we had ants. We had to go to the store and buy plastic tubs to put our food in. It was sad because the kitchen and pantry are so wonderful. We kept the place very clean andstill had ant issues. They would bite us as we played games at night. Over all we had a great time and plan to stay there again. We just hope not to have ants.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We apologize that you had ant issues. We have since hired a Pest Control service who monitors the property on a regular basis to keep it pest free. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathtaking view and extremely professional property management
A guest from Munich, Germany recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2011
We had a wonderful vacation at this property and all of our expectations were met. Would love to stay again anytime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Estes Review
James E. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2011
I would give you a 4 on all the questions above. Additional comments: We were somewhat surprised with the layout of the place when we got inside, but it worked out pretty well. There was a shortage of good reading lights in the common area and in the bedrooms. The Wi-Fi was very slow and there was NO cell phone reception inside the building. The beach in front of this residence is non-existent much of the day. All things considered, I feel the price was high for the four days and five nights we had there; but we all came away very happy that we had had this time together. jge

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback. There will be sand added to the beach right infront of these property in the spring of 2012. Also, we have added additional reading lights to the property. Thanks again, the Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Fabulous Fiftieth!
Joyce & George F. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We had a wonderful time, we regretted that the tide gushed up so fast to erode the sand but all in all it was perfect, the boys surfed and surfed and surfed. The TV was hardly ever on. We left a puzzle for the next guests and gave the people below some sand toys and a pail to rinse their feet before entering (strongly recommend). We loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Deborah H. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
I am disappointed at $700.00 a night that your company refuses to restock the bathroom tissue. That seems very rediculous.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We apologize for the disappointment with the bathroom tissue. We will ALWAYS give out bathroom tissue when asked, but may also suggest to buy some more during a grocery run. We try to supply enough (2 rolls per bathroom), and indicate in the information letter that the home is stocked with just an initial supply to get you started for the first 3-5 days, depending upon the size of the group. The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Couldn't have been better!
A guest from Naperville, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2011
The house could not have been any better. It was beautiful with a breath taking view, clean and stocked with anything we could have possibly needed. My family and I enjoyed our stay tremendously and can't wait to return. The staff went above and beyond in accomodating our special request and we could not be more pleased!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The perfect accomodations
A guest from Farmington, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
we had a fabulous time. The management was great to work with. Highly recommend this spot for a family
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Reviewed by: Joe G. recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in August, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best family reunion!
Elmer & Lorrine R. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
Three families, consisting of 7 adults and 6 children, ages 8-13, stayed in this lovely 5 bedroom and 5 bathroom house directly on the beach in Oceanside, CA. It was wonderful, we all agreed. There were endless possibilities for activities within a 40 mile radius. The location was terrific. We couldn't have asked for more from the rental staff, the location, and the property. We all thank you, Beachfront Only!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A special place to make family memories!
Deborah H. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Breathtaking View
Deborah H. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
An amazing home, with a beautiful view!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful beach vacation
A guest from Thousand Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2010
It was a pleasure and we absolutely liked the property. We will definitely stay again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Family Vacation
A guest from Dublin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2010
This was a first class rental that exceeded our expectations. Right on the beach, spacious with plenty of room for ten people, all amenities. We hope to be able to go back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Corral De Tierra, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
Outstanding in all respects! Staff was very helpful, courteous and prompt. They actually prevented problems thru a careful inspection. Best we have observed. Thanks!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful place to relax
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Overall we loved our stay - great location and the layout worked for our families to be together yet have our own space... However - the spa never worked well (got warm at best) and the location over one of the bedrooms meant those below kept hearing the motor work on and off the entire night, and the ice maker stopped working. Ice maker was no deal breaker - we went out and bought some - but spa not working put a significant downside to being able to relax. It was what we all decided we wanted when looking for a rental!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Sorry to hear there were issues with your spa and ice maker. We have a great maintenance staff available to come and rectify these types of problems usually the same day they are reported. ~the team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lose track of your problems - excellent place to escape to
A guest from Huntington Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We'll be back!
Carol M. from Toquerville, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
Everything was great and we all had a fun weekend. The internet connection was in and out but that only affected one of our party. The house is perfect, especially having a bathroom in every bedroom! Being right on the beach was the glad we found you!!! Thanks for everything

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Glad to hear you had a great time! Internet and cell phone service is somewhat inconsistent being so close to the ocean. ~ the team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dad's 80th Birthday celebration!
Sharon B. from Calabasas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
10 adults and 4 kids had the most incredible weekend of our lives. The house was a fantasy come true. We did not want to come back to reality. We hope to go every year now!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our stay was relaxing and peaceful. The house was lovely and comfortable. The only downside was that our neighbors in 813A and
Patty D. from Redondo Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We apologize you had neighbors who did not abide by the noise ordinance set by the City. In the future please be aware you may call the police to report the violation. ~the team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

the beach house was awesome
A guest from Centerville, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
for us there was a shortage of paper towels and toilet paper. also, a nice gas grill would be nice

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We actually only provide enough paper towels and toilet paper to last until you are able to visit the market and buy the necessities for your stay at out beach home. The information letter does provide this information. We apologize for any misunderstanding. ~The team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Day and Night in Paradise!
Deborah H. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2009
I was so pleased to share this wonderful home with my grandchildren. My grandson asked me "Gramma, are we in Hawaii?" And when I said no, he asked me "What country is this?" Thanks again for offering such a beatiful home!Deborah
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Little School of the West Staff Retreat Haven
Deborah H. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
Could you please notify the owner(s) and let them know how much we appreciate their being willing to rent out their beautiful home. The staff at my little private preschool and kindergarten make any where from $8.50 to $17.00 an hour and would never be able to afford to vacation at such a high-end, beautiful beach home. We hope to come again next year, if it is available. Thank you for allowing me to pamper them for a few days every year. They put their hearts and souls into the lives of their students and this is how I show them that they are very appreciated. Thanks! Sincerely, Deborah
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The home was more then perfect. Great support from the staff.
Ravi J. from Fremont, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in December, 2008
Two minor issue were- dish washer was not working good- The SPA temp control were broken. We did not want to call as it was late on dec 24th.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are sorry to hear you had issues with the dishwasher and spa temperature. We do have an on-call maintenance staff member available to address these type of issues after hours. Feel free to call us because we want your stay to be as enjoyable as possible. ~The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

811 A
JoAnn P. from Clinton, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great property and we would definitely recommend it and perhaps stay there again. Only real issue was the high speed internet c
David H. from Anaheim Hills, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to take either your family or business partners! Great location if you are looking to get away from San Diego. The p
Rod J. from Lo Fallon, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

811A
Irma B. from Valley Center, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in August, 2008
Our family had a wonderful stay!The presentation of the property was fabulous and beautiful!The wonderful ocean air and sounds of the waves just made you relax and enjoy the wonders of nature. A must stay for everyone wanting to make beautiful memories with family or friends,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Vacation
Mandy M. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2008
We recently spent 2 glorious weeks in Oceanside. A total of 9 (4 from No. Cal. and 5 from Virginia) stayed in the 5 bed/5 ba unit. The unit was beautiful, clean and had many higher-end finishes. It allowed all of us to spend time together, but also afforded areas in which to get away, either to the roof-top deck with beautiful views or the upper deck with hot tub. The beach was mere steps away, warm water and waves perfect for boogie-boarding/surfing. A short walk to excellent train transportation for trips to San Diego and points in between. I highly recommend this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The management company is very responsive and courteous. We already have referred other potential guests and reserved for next y
A guest from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2008
Good location and setup for extended families with kids and grandkids of all ages.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jane M. from Morro Bay, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Staf Retreat Oasis
Deborah H. from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2008
For many years I have longed to take my staff to the beach for a staff retreat. I am so glad I found you. This beach home is a dream! My staff has informed me that this is the best location, ever, for our staff retreat! Please tell the owners "thanks" for sharing their lovely home with us!Deborah HagenSchool Administrator
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside Vacation
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2008
We had a wonderful time and the condo could not have been more perfect. It's beautifully appointed and the view is amazing! The pictures of the kids standing in front of the windows look like they're standing right on the beach. The house was fully stocked and very clean. The layout is great and we could watch the kids playing on the beach while we were inside, which was nice. The only negative was how far Oceanside is from things in San Diego - and Oceanside itself is not very nice. But the location of the condo itself is great - right on the beach and the dolphins gave us a show almost every day.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are sorry you did not enjoy the city of Oceanside itself. It is a developing tourist area. If you are interested in staying with Beachfront only in the future we do have properties in the cities of Carlsbad and Encinitas, which may be more to your liking. ~Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Highland Park, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2007
Great family place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mary Jo L. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation for the entire family
George H. from Walnut Creek, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2007
We have a large family, and has always had difficulty finding something that was not a bit cramped in space and lacked a few bathrooms. There has always been something lacking in a house that is "right on" the beach. We have been to many different beach properties over the past 20 years, and have had a great time wherever we were. Although we loved the previous property through you in Encinitas, it was a bit of a walk down the switchback to the beach for the little ones we have. We have been to other locations where we could step out onto the beach from the house, but the beach would be very rocky with surf that broke right on the beach. This was frequently a danger to the smaller children. This property in Oceanside seems to have the best of both worlds, where we can easily get to the beach by crossing a small access road without autos. The beach itself is clean, and has lifeguard coverage. What is best is that the surf is a rolling wave that does not crash on shore. The smaller children are very safe with a gentle slope into the water for quite a distance, so that they can walk in the shallow water without the parents fearing for their safety from sudden drop offs or crashing waves. It's a bonus to have a new beach house with a bath for every room. We liked it so much that we just referred one of our friends. I think that says it all, right?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terri V. from Las Vegas, NV recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rest, Relax, Re-vitalize
Mark N. from Oklahoma City, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
A stunning property (811-A Pacific)with all the amenities. The week my family spent at this Oceanside beauty left an inmpression that will be remembered for a lifetime.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 22, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: