Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, ...
Oceanside 11 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Oceanside, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
11

Bathrooms
11

Sleeps
29

Rates
$1,035 - $4,981 per night
$8,165 - $22,454 per week
$52,440 - $96,456 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   Handicap Accessible   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Beachfront 11br/11ba home on the sand with rooftop deck, spa, newly built!

Amazing 11 bedroom triplex sitting on the beach! If you have a large group, this home is for you! This four-story rental has three full kitchens with granite counters, travertine floors, a beachfront patio with a private spa, barbecue, and patio furniture, a rooftop deck with more patio furniture and a barbecue, and a balcony with another private spa! There is a 4 car garage and 4 washer and dryer units, so when you return home, you will not have loads and loads of laundry! Nothing was spared when this rental was built. With 11 bathrooms, everyone can have their own and there will be no fighting for space! Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves and wake up refreshed, ready to do it all over again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

Bedding Configuration: 7 King, 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 9 Other

Room Description: Other beds are 9 twin sized window sleepers.

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: 2 Full Kitchens, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Ice Maker, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Heated Floors, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Washer & Dryer, Wheelchair Accessible
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Beach, Deck, Patio, Rooftop Deck, 2 Private Hot Tubs
* Rental Fees: $198 Unintentional Damge Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee, $750 Turnover Fee
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Spices
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Fishing

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/26/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  1,035 to: $  4,981
Weekly Price Range: $  8,165 to: $  22,454
Monthly Price Range: $  52,440 to: $  96,456

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Oceanside Family Reunion
Laurie L. from St. Louis, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
We were thrilled to find a beautiful Oceanside home that would accommodate 18 of us (three generations) coming together from places as far away as New Zealand.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Multi-Generational family gathering
Patricia S. from GOLDEN, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Fabulous place for a large group! We were 26 people ages 72 to 4 months and everything in between. The bedrooms are far enough away from the living room/kitchen areas that napping could happen. The place is beautiful, well-equipped, and comfortable. The view from each level is spectacular. The management was professional, helpful, and friendly. Our only surprise was how far we had to walk to get to the beach - we thought it would be directly out our front door, but we had to walk 50yds - not too bad, but not what we expected. Highly recommend as a place to hide away in Oceanside.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Business Meeting with a view!
A guest from La Center, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
The communication and customer service was timely and professional. The location is very well taken care of and a beautiful view! Only opportunity is cell phone reception which was a challenge throughout the house (except on the balcony). Since this was a business meeting it was a bit more important for our group.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Family Vacation EVER!!
A guest from South Jordan, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2012
This was an AMAZING vacation for our family. The beach house accommodated our large family comfortably and the location was perfect. We loved the two kitchens and being right on the beach. This will definitely be something we do again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic property gave us wonderful memories
A guest from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
No possible property could have fit our big family better so it will always be in our hearts as our home at the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

P118-X review
A guest from Menlo Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
Excellent location
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Large Family Space and Comfort
Lisa H. from Fountain Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
We have come to this house a few years now and have a very large family. There are so many places for people to congregate comfortably and the house is amazing! We have also been extremely impressed with the Rental Agency and their friendliness and attentiveness. The beds are comfortable, the decor beautiful and the kitchens well stocked with cooking supplies. Our only issue has been that we are so close to the strand as we like a lot of privacy. We also had limited beach access because of the tides; however, i understand that the City will be taking part in an astounding project that will take care of that issue in the coming year. We will probably be back for years to come!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful House but not exactly Beach Front property as stated
Rhonda H. from Springville, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
I loved the house, but I was very disappointed that the house is advertised as beach front property. I selected this house so that we could have the beach right in front of us to play on with the little kids and then hop in for lunch/bathrooms etc. The tide was all the way up to the rocks in front of the house. We had to walk about a mile to have some where to sit on at the beach. I rented the house excited that I didn't have to pack drinks/food for anyone, but ended up having to do that. Walking all the way back and forth that distance became old. It also made it difficult to know where everyone was throughout the day with the distance and not being able to have cell phone coverage in the house. I expected to have our family reunion more united because the beach being right in front of us would allow everyone to know that we are on the beach or in the house. I wanted everyone to be able to have the beach close and accessible and was highly disappointed about that. Yes, it was beach front property, but with no where to sit on the beach. That should've been clearly listed. Had I known we would have no place to sit on the beach in front of our house I would've booked a place some where else. The house was clean, spacious, and great though!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Rhonda, we appreciate your feedback and are sorry to hear that you had a disappointing time at our property. Our reservationists do tell our guests that during high tide the water can come up to those rocks, making the beach directly in front of the house inaccessible, however, that is during certain points of the day and we do now provide our guests with tide charts attached to their information letters so you can clearly see when this will be. We apologize if this was not clearly explained to you prior to arrival. Also, for future reference, starting in October of 2012, there is a multi-million dollar sand replenishment program which will bring back much of the sand that has been taken out to sea by natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will bring back beach in front of these homes and will create a wonderful sandy beach where your family can enjoy themselves! We hope that you will return soon and any of our reservationists are more than happy to place you in a property that will offer you the best beach!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time in Oceanside
A guest from Colorado Springs, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
We had 9 kids so having the whole house was nice. It was convenient to LA & San Diego. Guest services were helpful with any problems or questions we had. Only disappointment was no beach directly in front of 811 S. Pacific @ then end of May. We had to go about 2-3 blocks down to get beach. It was appreciated to have laundry on every floor to clean towels/suits/clothes during the week. We would definitely rent again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Kirsten! Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

COVINA HIGH ALUMNI GANG
Ron M. from La Verne, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Everything about our stay was great. Reservation was handled by Nancy - she did a very good job. The operations group was outstanding. Susan, Millie, Rockey, Omar, etc. Every time I called they were right there to help. Even when our refrigrator stoppd working they were there with a replacement within a short time so we never had to go without a frig. I use a walker and the boys helped us unload and load our car. That was much appreciated. All of their attitudes were outstanding. The elevator was a great help since we are all between 70 & 80 years old. Good job everyone ! ! !--- Ron Mort
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Message Center - Women's Retreat
A guest from Torrance, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
Your property was the perfect accommodations for our Women's Retreat. It was the perfect escape and allowed us to really bond with each other.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect for Family Reunions
Susan A. from Cape Coral, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in March, 2012
Everything and everyone was absolutely perfect, from Brianna at Beachfront who booked it, to the spacious accommodations, two large/well supplied family rooms/kitchens, washing machines on all floors and just a lovely area with nearby train access to San Diego/LA. We had a wide range of ages and everyone said it was their favorite family reunion so far!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay for Large Groups!
Haley S. from Draper, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2011
We had 22 people stay in this rental and it never felt crwded. The property was clean and well taken care of. Everyone had a great time and was happy with the house, and we have some very picky people in our group. I would definitely reccomend this house!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George V. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We have returned 3 3yrs in a row There'is a message here that tells all. Very impressed with the hardware etc. an upgaded elevator would be a plus.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Favorite in 33years
Lisa H. from Fountain Valley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
We have been renting beach houses as a family for 33 years and this one is the first to make almost everyone happy! The only complaint is that there's not more beach out front so when the tide is up its not accessible. However, for the majority of us, the condition of the house, the professionalism of the management and the beauty of the beach more than made up for that!!! Not to mention, we've never had a place where everyone got their own bathroom!!!... heaven!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Lisa! We are so glad to hear your family enjoys our property so much! You are correct that during high tide the ocean can come up to those rocks making the beach directly in front inaccessible, however, there is a sand replenishment program starting in October of 2012 to bring back much of the sand that has been eroded over the years due to the natural movement of the ocean and storms. This will allow for a gorgeous sandy beach and will even provide our guests with sand when there is high tide!! We hope to have your family back with us soon!! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Reunion Vacation Spot
A guest from Colfax, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2011
Had a great time in Oceanside. We had a family reunion with 16 family members coming in from Northern and Southern California and Texas. Plenty of room for all. Will definately come back and stay no matter what the amount of people we have. Thank-You BeachFront for all your help.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied
Paul M. from La Puente, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Patricia H. from Palmdale, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

3 years at the same location
George V. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
quality of property, hardware etc exceptional,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation
Camille M. from Payson, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2010
We really loved staying here. I wish the ice maker would have worked properly. But other than that the view was spectacular and the place was in very good condition. I'd love to come back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Another Cousin Reunion
Carolyn S. from Hemet, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2010
Once again we enjoyed every aspect of these homes...(last time we used 815 but they're identical). They're perfect for couples who each need private space. We look forward to next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Luxurious Home Perfect for Large Groups
Cheryl F. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2010
We have stayed in various BFO properties for our annual retreat. 811ALL is by far the most beautiful and spacious! All the rooms were well kept, everything was immaculate.The kitchens have so much space that we were able to cook a meal for 25 people all at once.The only thing that would make this better would be to put in a fire pit somewhere!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Family Reunion Rental
Sue J. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2009
This was a vacation the family has talked about for years--staying right on the beach.Not only were we on the beach, but we were all together in one place. We are a close knit family and like to vacation together. We also like some space for privacy on occasion. We had four generations of family in one home. This home had it all.Even great-grandma was tempted enough to go in the ocean with the rest of the family. What a treat!This Beach Front Home lived up to all the expectations we had. And we had lots of them.I would highly recommend this property!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

George V. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
thurs move in a good idea,spring to close elev door would be helpfulour second trip very happy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Fantastic Two Weeks
A guest from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
My entire family, and a few friends, enjoyed the stay very much. Both great grandmothers were there this year and absolutely loved everything. This is our second year of renting 811A and this year we rented A for two weeks and B for the second week. We had plenty of room and the staff was extremely responsive. The beach is clean and well patrolled. The access is not just a walk out to the sand, but we find that a good thing with 4 grandchildren under 3! This also minimizes traffic in front of the ocean front row house. We are going back next year , maybe for longer. Oceanside keeps the beach town atmosphere while improving in major areas such as safety, cleanliness, shopping and restaurants. Preferred beach location for our family from Arizona, it is very family freindly,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a wonderful weekend.
A guest from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
These are beautiful homes with lots of room. We love that each bedroom has it's own bathroom. Kitchens are well stocked and all appliances are very nice
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach House Reunion - We had a wonderful reunion with our 4 kids and their families - 17 of us in all. We used both levels and
A guest from Milpitas, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
The little kids loved climbing on the rocks. The adults loved walking to and on the pier and into town. Great place!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

811 S. Pacific All
Cheryl B. from Greenbrae, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2009
Only negative was that the dishwasher on the main level was broken when we got there and never was fixed. The elevator is also a bit squirrelly, but was a godsend as we were there with our 85 year-old mother! Other wise, I was just blown away with how wonderful the property was. Beautiful location and beautifully appointed house.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tammy R. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was our second stay here and we loved it!
UC Berkeley T. from Berkeley, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2009
The UC Berkeley Triathlon team has done winter training in San Deigo for the past tow years and have stayed at the property at 811 S. Pacific. The unit has always been clean, stocked and ready to go. When ever we needed something like extra blankets the management was there within the hour to provide what we needed. This year there were problems with the upstairs hot tub that were never resolved however we were able to use the additional hot tubs one the patio level so it all worked out well. Maintenance was also great about fixing the beachside entry key pad, replacing burned out exterior lighting as well as attending to a snag with the garage door.Last year the kitchen had a more complete set of reusable plastic containers for left overs, this year it was not complete. It would be nice to see a more complete to store leftovers after meals.Thanks for a great stay in an excellent location, we will be sure to come back for years ahead.Jay A. BessetteVP California Triathlon

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Jay! We're so glad that you enjoy your stays with us!! Since you have worked with our Operation's Team for other small maintenance issues, please know that you can contact them if you do need additional containers for your leftovers. We understand you have a lot of people and you're training hard so please do not hesitate to contact us with any requests like these. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Laurie L. from Alpine, Utah recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in December, 2008
Great property! We really enjoyed our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WE DIDN'T WANT TO LEAVE!
A guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2008
WE HAD SUCH A GOOD TIME! THIS WAS THE FIRST TIME IN OVER 2 YEARS THAT ALL OF MY FAMILY HAD BEEN TOGETHER - ALL 28 OF US (INCLUDING 5 BABIES!)! WE HAD SO MUCH FUN AT THIS BEACH HOUSE, EATING TOGETHER AND MAKING CRAFTS! BUT EVERYONE'S FAVORITE THING WAS PLAYING ON THE BEACH, PLAYING IN THE WATER (EVEN IN NOVEMBER), CLIMBING ON THE ROCKS, WALKING TO THE PIER, ETC. THE GRANDCHILDREN WILL NEVER FORGET THIS REUNION! ACTUALLY, NONE OF US WILL FORGET IT! IT WAS A VERY COMFORTABLE AND PLEASING ARRANGEMENT! ESPECIALLY ALL THE WASHERS AND DRYERS. THANK YOU FOR LETTING US COME! EVERYONE WANTS TO DO IT AGAIN!(BTW - I AM FROM MESA AZ, NOT SALT LAKE - I WAS JUST THERE TEMPORARILY)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

If you are looking for BIG space, spectacular views, great location, and unsurpassed ammenities, your going to love this place.
Sandy E. from Webster, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2008
There seemed to be LOTS of everything needed for comfort, like towels, pillows, dishes, etc. Although we loved the place and would return, some more attention to detail would help: 1. Barely functional dishwasher (gets heavy use in a unit this size), dead batteries in TV remote and garage openers, larger pots and pans were worn out and difficult to cook with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Geroge V. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
my name is gEOrge all was super, elevator problems could be cured with a return spring on the gate returning 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

50th Anniversary
Stan D. from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We decided to give each other a special 50th Anniversary gift in the form of a reunion with all 6 of our children, their spouses, and 16 grandchildren ages 23 to 2. Our kids grew up close to CA beaches, yet most have moved inland or even to the Midwest. Anyway, the one place all enjoy is the beach. When we found BeachFrontOnly web site and their units which could accomodate our entire clan, we booked our best vacation ever! The accommodations were perfect in every way. Very clean, super service, professionally operated, great location and one of the best beaches we could have chosen. We thought the rock wave barrier might hinder our access, but it turned out to be no problem and in fact gave us and our neighbors some privacy. The gradual slope of the sand was great for the little children and the waves were adequate to satisfy the young adults. Convenience to Oceanside pier, shopping, restaurants, and even the races at Del Mar gave everyone plenty to do.We are recommending BeachFrontOnly to our friends and relatives.Thanks to all the BeachFrontOnly staff, beginning with Nancy in Sales, to the beautiful receptionist on our arrival, to the cleaning crew, and Ellie(sp?) for his friendly special help during our stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

It was an elegant family reunion with our 4 kids, their spouses and our 9 grandchildren. All three generations boggie boarding
A guest from Fairfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
It was a wonderful stay. For the money, I would suggest better quality toasters and very simple, easy to use coffeemakers and we would have liked the use of the elevators for heavy luggage and groceries. The upper spa was noisy for the bedroom below. We would do it again, no doubt! Several couples who were walking by asked a lot of questions about the units. We took 3 small groups for a short tour and they were impressed. You may get some business from them. Yes, Tim and I are in sales and we know how important this type of referral is. Thanks. Betsy Martin
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Annual Family Trip
Jodi N. from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
We had a wonderful time and hope to come back again next year. The weather was great, and it was so convenient to be right on the beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our vacation was just absolutely wonderful
Kim I. from Farmington, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
the rental was the key in making it so. It was a wonderful compliment to our trip. The condo was in wonderful condition, a marvelous location, and the staff were very kind in every way. My family can't wait to return. Thankyou for making our family vacation a wonderful experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John O. from Pasadena, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Phenomenal Property!
Tammy R. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2008
There was absolutely nothing lacking! It's an amazing, luxuriously comfortable property. From my first contact with the property mgmt team, I received only quick, helpful, warm servivce. Everything about the property, contents, and management company exceeded my expectations. And, I was there with 8 other women and we ALL agreed that it was impeccable....which says volumes. Thank you for making our exceptional.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 22, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: