Oceanfront Rental, patio, spa, all amenities included Designer Decorated & Ac
This is a 5 bedroom 3 bath, 2000sf unit directly overlooking the Pacific Ocean, in North County San Diego, Encinitas. The home is fully furnished and amenities include off-street parking for 3 cars, a large oceanfront deck, washer and dryer, TV/DVD/Cable, full kitchen, and more! Beach access is only 2 blocks away.
This home is located in the quaint beach town of Leucadia, Encinitas. It is a short walk to Coast Hwy where you will find homey boutiques, mouth watering Mexican food, local coffee houses, antique stores, a record store, and so much more! Stroll down a little further on the weekends and stop by the Seaside Bazaar, North County's only flea market. At night, enjoy home cooking in your oceanfront rental, or check out one of the local neighborhood restaurants such as Calypso cafe, a small place serving up great food with local bands playing every night. Or maybe you would enjoy Bar Leucadian, a neighborhood bar that has been there since 1946, and has live music, pool tables, and no cover charge! And don't forget about the great San Diego golf courses located closeby!
This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!
**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**
Why stay with Beachfront Only? For the past 15 years we've specialized in luxury beachfront properties. We take pride in our superior customer service and our experienced staff is here to ensure that you and your guests have the best vacation. There is a 24 hour helpline for questions and concerns you may have during your stay. Beachfront Only is among the few city registered and permitted vacation home rentals companies. We have been recognized on Tripadvisor, Flipkey and Escapia for our excellent service. What are you waiting for? Start booking with us today!
For more information and FAQs please visit us at Learn more about Beachfront Only!
Additional Features: * Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall * Check-In and Check-Out Time: 4PM Check-In, 10AM Check-Out * Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Restaurants * Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured * Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet * General: Air Conditioning, Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Clothes Dryer, Washing Machine, Hair Dryer, Heating, Internet, Linens Provided, Towels Provided * Important: This home is in a quiet, residential neighborhood, with a 9PM noise curfew, and no events permitted * Kitchen: Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes, Stove * Location type: Beachfront, Oceanfront, On Ocean Bluff, Beach access about 2 blocks away, Waterfront * Minimum Stay: 2 Nights * Outside: Balcony, Beach, Gas Grill, Deck / Patio * Parking: 3 CARS MAXIMUM * Rental Fees: $350 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee * Suitability: Children Welcome, Pets Considered
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Carl M. from Harvest, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in December, 2016 Our stay was fantastic! The pictures and descriptions on the web did not do the place justice. It was better then advertised. Everything was well stocked and in perfect working order. Along with the fantastic accomodations the customer service that we experienced was more then top notch. I had only two concerns and they were minor. 1. Parking was difficult because we had three vehicles. It might be easier without the gate. 2. We were unaware of the flight of stairs to get to our condo. Because it was unusally steep it was impossible for my elderly mother to visit the home and enjoy the view from the patio that we enjoyed. I would definitely stay in this complex again but this time in the upper, more accessable unit. But despite those issues this was the best stay ever!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you so much for your great review! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our beachfront property. You were wonderful guests and took great care of the house. We value your feedback and are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon.
Kimberly W. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2016 This house is perfect. We arrived just before sunset and ran to the back patio before entering the home to watch the sun disappear into the ocean. It was magical. We had 6 men and 1 woman stay here for a business trip. We all had our own space in the house and were able to maintain privacy. The rooms and bathrooms are split up so well, making getting ready in the morning super easy. The beds were very comfortable - it was so nice to be able to sleep with the windows open and fall asleep to the sound of the waves. The outdoor living area with the fire pit was our favorite part - it allowed for some awesome creative brainstorming sessions and team talks. Delicious restaurants are a short, safe walk away. Coffee Coffee was a perfect place for breakfast! We will be using this as our go-to house for all future business trips to Encinitas. Thank you, Beachfront Only! We can't wait to come back! (Not sure why my review says I'm from Salt Lake City, UT. I'm from Berkeley, CA.)
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Kimberly, we are greatly appreciative of your great review of your stay. We are happy to read that you and your team had the opportunity to enjoy all that our property has to offer, and the beautiful town of Encinitas. We look forward to welcoming you back! ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
SUZANNE H. from Dan Diego, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in March, 2015 We all enjoyed our recent stay in Encinitas. Our house was in a good location. It had everything we needed and the staff at the rental office responded to each of our calls immediately. We did not need to call them while we stayed. Our calls were before when we were involved in selecting a location.
A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in March, 2015 My bike racing team used this home as a winter training camp destination and it was perfect! Easy access to great roads, incredible views and lots of great dining options. The house was ideal for a large group. Clean, comfortable, everything you could want in a home away from home. Check -in and and check-out were a breeze and the views from the back deck overlooking the ocean were incredibly beautiful. Definitely a place to return to every year!
Sherry F. from Goodyear, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2015 We stayed in the beautiful house with an awesome view of the ocean. We were able to have a famy dinner there as part of our family reunion. The property was clean and in great repair. We weren't able to get the TV or fountain to work but in the end it didn't matter.
A guest from Encinitas, CA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 2 days in February, 2015 The location and property were on point. We had 11 women in from out of town. We checked in at 2pm and by 340, I was receiving calls from Beachfront explaining that a neighbor was complaining of noise. At this point, all we had done we're say hello and put groceries away. I received many calls about the noise, however it was tough to police my guests who were in no way being obnoxious. They had all paid to be here on vacation. So, do not rent this property if you will spend a lot of time on the patio (which is kind of the whole idea) or if you plan to talk a lot.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for the review. We are sorry for the noise level inconvenience. We try to accommodate and make all of our guests happy. The first call was in response to another renter who had called our office, and the second call was in response to a neighbor that had called. We apologize for any issues this may have caused. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
A guest from Homer Glen, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015 We enjoyed our stay. The house was so nice we never wanted to leave. Restaurants were within walking distance. There was plenty of room for the 11 of us and we even had room for 2 more people if we wanted. We spent most of our time on the patio. We loved the big couch and comfortable patio furniture.The management company was very nice and always available to help set up our trip and answer all our questions. We can't wait to go back.
Laura L. from Anthem, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014 This was the perfect house for our multiple family vacation. This is our second time at the house and it was just as enjoyable the second time.
Douglas D. from Milwaukee, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013 We had 10 adults come to celebrate my son's graduation from the Marine Corp. Everyone had a great time,especially the view,which was amazing. Cooking for 10 was made easy with the fully stocked kitchen. The location was 25 mins to the MCRD, which wasn't too bad. We all found things to do because of the location in Encinitas which puts you right off the the main streets, making getting around very easy. I would highly recommend this property!
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in August, 2013 Great place to stay! Lots of bedrooms, amazing views, great kitchen and patio for large groups. Everything you can ask for.
James T. from Beaumont, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2013 Clean, Beautiful view, All the amenities I could ask for. Walking distance to great restaurants and bars. Short walk to beach.Couldn't have asked for more
Laura L. from Anthem, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013 Made a change from our usual San Diego vacation to Encinitas and we may never go back to mission beach. Loved the house it was perfect for our family of 11. The beach was like having our own private beach and sitting in the hot tub in the late afternoons could easily get you spoiled. The coffee shop down the road was icing on the cake.
George C. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013 This beach house and property was exactly as advertised. We all enjoyed our visit to Leucadia and look forward to repeating our stay with BeachFront Rentals.
Christopher P. from Malvern, PA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013 We gathered our grown children and their significant others for a four day weekend at the house. The house was comfortable, stocked with everything we needed and in a great location. Access to the beach to surf was a few steps away, lots of shops and restaurants are just a walk or a short drive away. The area is great for running. We all could have just hung out on the back porch with its great views and perfect breeze.
Patricia A. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in January, 2013 Our family, ages l to 88, enjoyed the location over the beach and the shops nearby. The floor plan was good for our family (5 bedrooms, 3 baths) and the view was wonderful. I did not like the stone floor and the furnace was hard to maneuver and loud at night -- sometimes too hot and sometimes too cold. But Encinitas is a magnificent place and we enjoyed a wonderful visit.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for your review! In the winter, we definitely recommend socks or slippers for walking around the stone floors. We will check into the furnace and see to it that it is in proper working condition. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
kenneth C. from San Diego, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012 The only thing is that their was very poor reception and the ppl on top of us had kids doing inappropriate things on the balcony. As well as the neighbor next to us yelling for us to shut up.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We strive to adhere to a good neighbor policy both with our tenants and neighbors. Cell reception can fluctuate while at the beach, however, we do provide a land line for you in case you need to make phone calls. Thank you for your comments.
A guest from Sandy, UT recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012 Had issues with grill and DVD player, both were immediately addressed by management. Booked return visit next year!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank your for your comments! We strive to address any maintenance issues in a timely manner. We look forward to having you with us again!
A guest from Greensboro, NC recommends this property. Stayed for 14 days in June, 2012 Overall a good experience. The pictures are a little decieving on the living space - den, kitchen and dining room - smaller than expected. Kitchen has limited counter space which is a challenge for a house that sleeps as many as this house does. The outside area is what makes the house and the best place to spend time
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for your feedback! We are sorry to hear the house did not fit your needs adequately. Please contact our helpful staff next time, we will assist you with finding a property that offers your family the space you need!
A guest from San Jacinto, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in May, 2012 It was a beautiful site every morning. The walk was a few blocks away. A problem with the 2nd floor shower not working, but was eventually handled.
A guest from San Diego, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012 As a starting point, I have to compliment the management company. I felt overwhelmed when I started looking at properties online. It's hard to know which option is really going to be the best fit for your family when you don't have experience with booking a vacation rental. I had never done this before and was really stressed about choosing the right property for my family and our family visiting from out-of-town. I also was not sure how many people were going to commit to coming, so I was ideally looking for a property with something else close by, in case we had more people joining. The Beachfront Only staff was really great with helping me find a property that was the right fit of our budget and the other criteria we were looking for.The home we rented in Encinitas was perfect for our group--it is a duplex---we originally rented the 5-bedroom option on the home, but it actually has the option of upgrading to be a 7-bedroom property---which we ended up needing, and I was so glad that all of our family could be together in one spot. And, I was excited!---My husband and I ended up getting to take one of the bedrooms on the top floor when we upgraded---what a view! And, it has a fireplace too! I also loved being in the community of Encinitas--it was very suitable to our taste/style. There are lots of great shops and restaurants in town, which we could walk to from the home. The beach access was also very easy---we walked down a trail to Beacon's Beach--which is a wonderful, quiet beach. We would go for our morning walks on the beach or walk into town and grab a cup of coffee at one of the cute coffee shops along the way. And, after enjoying our morning strolls, we would soak in the hot tub looking at the ocean. I loved it. It was just what we needed: a peaceful, relaxing time to be together and catch-up. Thank you, Beachfront Only!
Mitch G. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012 In general, we loved the house and the location. A couple of comments:1- While the unit has exclusive use of the hottub, it is far from private. The balcony and the windows of the house's second unit overlooked the outdoor space of our unit.2- can use a better/faster internet connection3- When using the showers, some piece of equipment in the living room makes a very loud noise for a while.4- no recycling instructions.
A guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2012 This was one of the most amazing weekends/trips I've ever had with my family! we had a stress-free time because of the beautiful home we rented and the professionalism that the company showed us. This was a really stormy weekend on the beach but it allowed our family to spend quality time together, inside the house, while watching the gorgeous ocean at it's best! We even enjoyed the warm jacuzzi while it was raining which was so fun for the kids! This was just a wonderful experience for us and I wanted to share that & thank Beach Front Only for making it a very special time for us! I would definitely recommend this to my family & friends and hope to stay here again!
Ericka L. from Seattle, WA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in December, 2011 In general the house was great, it was well equipped and comfortable but the problem was the noise coming from the floor above. There were lots of people and kids or adults running and moving chairs. It was a constant annoyance that made our stay unpleasant. If one wants a quiet vacation, I wouldn't recommend this property that has the unit above with the potential of lots of noise.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We are sorry to hear you had issues with noise. We strive to keep a good neighbor policy in place and would be happy to situate you in a home more equipped for your specific needs. We appreciate your feedback!
A guest from Benicia, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011 Overall great stay--location and venue are superb...We had a few maintenance issues and the team: Katrina, Fabian, and Pablo were on the issues once we notified them...Great service!!!A few things to improve on: Landscaping in the back could be updated and re-freshed. We spent most of the time out on the patio with the view, and the vegetation could be vastly improved.We also found some left over toys underneath one of the beds and they must have been missed on the cleanup.Finally, the neighbor next door (to the right facing the ocean) is cranky. We were mindful of the 9pm quiet time, but we were having an early dinner at 4:30 pm and was told to keep it quiet...was not enough to bring down our great mood!!!
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We have replanted the outside area, although the sea air makes it difficult for plant life. We are currently working on a good neighbor policy, and we apologize for any inconvenience. Thank you for your feedback, the Team at Beachfront Only.
Georganna E. from Chandler, Arizona recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011 This rental was prefect for our family and extended family. Everything we needed for a weeks stay was included at our rental home. The location was great and we had a beautiful view of the ocean. It was a great vacation.
Craig D. from South San Francisco, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in April, 2011 areas for improvement:-should have been made more clear that it does not comfortably sleep over 6 people. Twin beds are not adequate for male adults-BBQ and Hot Tub were sub par or not working properly.-phone and wireless connection did not exist and the router did not work at allThe place is in a wonderful location and the customer service was excellent the whole way through. I would definitely stay with Beachfront again
Mitchell P. from Mesa, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011 We were under the impression that it had a master room on the second floor a little dissapointed but had a wonderful stay :)
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for your comments! We are sorry to hear you were disappointed regarding no master bedroom on the second floor. The next time you stay, please contact our helpful staff who will go over floor-plans with you and will match you with a property that fits all of your needs just right.
A guest from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in October, 2010 Great spot. Great surf when we were there. Property in great condition. Only downside was the militant check in/out times (in at 4 pm, out at 10 am) and a clogged toilet. However, maintenance came in less than 10 minutes and took care of everything quickly, cleanly and with a smile. Definitely recommend.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We are sorry to hear that you ran into a maintenance issue while with us and are glad to hear that our responsive staff was there to help in a timely manner! We do strive to assess these situations as quickly as we can so that you can continue to enjoy your stay. Because we strive to keep our properties as clean and well maintained as possible, our check-in/check-out times must be specific to allow for cleaning, however, please feel free to call the next time you stay and with just an additional fee we would be happy to set you up with an early check-in or late check-out!
We moved from one unit in the duplex to another and appreciate the flexibility to do so.
Ingrid H. from Paradise Valley, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 14 days in September, 2010 We enjoyed the unit but would not rent this one again because if the other portion of the duplex was rented, it would be too noisy
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We are sorry to hear you had an unfortunate situation regarding noise. For future reservations, any of our helpful staff members would be happy to discuss a property that may suit your needs more appropriately! We strive to accommodate our guests the best we can and appreciate your comments.
A guest from San Diego, CA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010 We were disturbed by the cleaning crew on Sunday morning. They were not informed of the Monday departure. Other than that it was an enjoyable property.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay! We are sorry to hear that you had an unfortunate situation with our cleaning crew and strive to keep communication thorough throughout our departments. We can assure you this is uncommon and are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay other than this!
Lauren Z. from Winooski, VT recommends this property. Stayed for 9 days in January, 2010 We experienced quite a few little glitches consistently through our stay which were a bit of a nuisance. The power constantly shorted on the 3rd floor which was very frustrating. Also, the lack of lights to the outside door upon arrival made it difficult and a little unsafe for solo female travelers. However, the management was VERY helpful and responsive and attended to our many requests and needs which made the stay much better. The location and accomodations were wonderful and we really enjoyed ourselves aside from the small issues.
A guest from Toledo, OH recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009 The condo was beautiful and fit the needs for a family reunion perfectly. The patio was large with lots of comfortable seating to allow maximum enjoyment of the great view. The kitchen was well stocked; we were able to cook up a full thanksgivng dinner with all the trimmings. The staff answered all our questions and made for a relaxing stay. Thanks!
UC B. from Berkeley, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009 We came to Encinitas with a large group from a University. We loved the house and had a great trip. We enjoyed the many bathrooms and appreciated the property management's willingness to work on a off season discount.
A guest from Florissant, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009 Nice location but we believed there was access to the beach from the house and there was not (disappointing). I noticed a couple of bugs crawling around in the bathroom of the upstairs bedroom. The ample supply of dishes, cups, plates, etc, was great.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We are very sorry to hear you were unaware of the beach access. We now have it clearly advertised on our website. Because of the moist/warm weather that the beach presents, homes by the beach will have the occasional bug, however, our responsive staff will attend to this immediately if it is an issue. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the home and appreciate your feedback.
A wondeful family home with incredible ocean views!
Melissa K. from St. Michael, MN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in November, 2008 This home is a wonderful stay for families. It is clean and divided in a way that we all had our own bathrooms next to each bedroom. It was, however, unfortunate that there was construction at the property during our stay. We had no privacy on our patio as workers were present every day.
A guest from Troutdale, OR recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in October, 2008 Door would not lock after arrival and maintenance took almost an entire day to fix. Also, we were not told there was not direct access to the beach n- guests were disapointed.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We apologize for any inconvenience the door lock may have caused, however, our staff does their best to fix any problem our guest's occur during their stay; we can assure you the door lock now works great. The beach access is now advertised clearly on our website and if you need a property that has more direct access, please contact our helpful staff who will help you find the perfect match! We appreciate your feedback.
A guest from Corpus Christi, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008 Pay attention to the 9 pm noise curfew. The neighbors do not get along with the property owner and will let you know if you make even the slightest bit of noise. We were told to be quiet at 9:30 by the neighbor and it was 4 people sitting around a table having a normal conversation while enjoying the beautiful weather and sound of the ocean. The best part of this house is the beautiful ocean views, but you can't enjoy it past 9 pm unless you want to do so in silence. Also, the entire outside of the property is under surveillance camera so you feel like you are being watched the entire time. The property management staff mysteriously showed up on 2 separate occasions without any notice, so beware of your privacy. Also, make sure they tell you that the beach access at the property was destroyed in a landslide so you have to go 2 blocks up the street to hike down the cliffs to the beach.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We are sorry to hear you had an unfortunate situation with the neighbor. The city of Encinitas does have strict noise ordinances and we try find a property that will best accommodate each of our guests'. The next time you stay, please contact our helpful staff and we would be happy to find a great option for you! The surveillance at the property is for security purposes and we do let our guests know this. We do also advertise on our website that the beach access is 12 houses south of the property and you will take a public beach access to get down to the beach; the stairs have been gone for many years and we are sorry this was not made clear. Thank you for your comments!
A guest from Gardnerville, NV recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008 My only complaint was how my brother and I were treated as we moved from one house to another owned both by your company. The property manager was clearly unaware of the situation and the fact that we were moving from one of his houses to another due to a conflict with reservations. After realizing his clear mistake, he offered to discount our stay. That never happenned even after I emailed again and inquired about it. I have stayed with this company 5 times myself, recommended and stayed with my family members once over Christmas, and also introduced your company to a friend who has now stayed with this company 3-4 times in the last year alone. I would like to continue to tell people what a great company this is, but after this recent experience I am not sure I will be able to do that.
A guest from San Fransisco, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in March, 2008 This was a great house. Unfortunately, the stairs had just been washed away by a large storm the week before. We were notified and decided to stay anyway. However, we were only there for a weekend and there was a construction crew that came in Saturday morning and took up space on the patio, making it unusable at that time. We called the management who were very helpful and said the construction was supposed to have been done by that Friday. Aside from the construction, it was a lovely house with a great view. The master bedroom has a beautiful ocean view, as does the living room and kitchen. Most of the other rooms do not have a view. I would recommend it for a large group or families.
Susan P. from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2007 My only complaint would be the lack of privacy when the home next door is also rented. The walls are very thin, and I could hear children running up and down the stairs early in the morning. The kitchen and upstairs bathroom also had a steady ant population every time I rented this house. I love the location and the view and would definitely rent this property again-just hopefully when it's vacant next door.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals We appreciate our guest feedback and are sorry to hear you had an unfortunate situation regarding noise. The next time you stay, please contact our helpful staff who can place you in a property that will better fit your needs! Ants are a seasonal problem in any property by the beach, however, you can call our Operation's Department and our responsive staff members will attend to your issue immediately.
Paul P. from Orinda, CA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2007 Wonderful property. Needed a second oceanfront master. We wanted view for second couple.
Property Manager Response: Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals Thank you for your comments! We are glad to hear you enjoyed the property and next time you stay, please contact our office to chat with our helpful staff who would be happy to place you in a property with two oceanfront master rooms!