Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perf...
Oceanside 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Oceanside, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$360 - $1,906 per night
$2,840 - $8,591 per week
$18,240 - $36,905 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Beachfront Condo with Spa on the Sand, 4br's, 2ba's, perfect family getaway!

Escape to the beach in this lower level duplex unit, sitting direclty on the sand! This home has a full kitchen with granite counters, and stainless appliances, a large and open dining/living room area, a fireplace in the master bedroom, and more! There is a private spa on the beachfront patio, just outside your living room glass door. The beach access is right over a ramp and onto the sand (see photo). This vacation rental is perfect for families with children and couples looking to get away alike. Come escape to luxury on the beach!

This home is located in the coastal town of Oceanside, where the beaches are nothing short of spectacular, with wide sandy beaches and gorgeous waters year-round. After a day at the beach, take a walk to the pier - wander down and either watch the surfers, go fishing, or take a sail boat out at the harbor. When it is time for dinner, there is an endless amount of delicious restaurants and cafes for you to choose from, but many choose to cook their meals at the vacation rental. Life doesn't get much better than having your close friends and family around, enjoying a glass of wine, preparing a scrumptious meal as you watch the sun go down on the horizon of the Pacific Ocean. Fall asleep to the sound of the lulling waves, wake up and do it again.

This vacation rental is a home away from home. Each room has character and everything is professionally decorated. You will find everything you need right in the rental, from beach towels to linens, from spices to coffee grinders and garlic presses. We have stocked the kitchens keeping in mind you might be cooking a Thanksgiving feast. Just imagine all of the memories that will be made on your vacation on the beach! Read inspiring accounts of others that have spent time at our beach vacation rentals in San Diego, or view photos taken at our oceanfront vacation homes!

**PLEASE NOTE: ALL RATES LISTED ARE MERELY RANGES. NIGHTLY RATES WILL VARY DEPENDING ON LENGTH AND TIME OF STAY, TIME OF BOOKING, OCCUPANCY, AND ANY APPLIED DISCOUNTS. RATES MAY CHANGE AT ANY TIME.**

| Oceanside Vacation Rentals

If your desired property is unavailable, view similar properties:

*Beckoning Beach Front Condo on the Sand 1027

*Beachfront Vacation Rental on the Sand 815B

*Spacious Oceanfront Luxury Condo 1023

*Spectacular Oceanfront Home in Carlsbad 3015A

*Carlsbad Stunning Beach Vacation Rental 3015B

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 3 Queen

Pets: Dogs Allowed

Additional Features:
* Attractions: Disneyland, San Diego Wild Animal Park, San Diego Zoo, SeaWorld, LegoLand, Balboa Park and Museums, Carlsbad Outlet Mall
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping, Pier, Restaurants
* Disclaimer: Amenities listed will be present, however, the furniture, decor, spa, etc., due to updates, may not be exactly as pictured
* Entertainment: DVD Player, TV, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Close to Town, On Beach
* Kitchen: Full Kitchen, Cookware / Bakeware, Dishware / Flatware / Stemware, Dishwasher, Oven/Stove, Microwave, Refrigerator, Coffee Maker, Blender, Toaster, Spices, Serving Dishes
* Living: Beach Towels, Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Pet Friendly, Washer & Dryer
* Minimum Stay: 2 Nights
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach, Private Hot Tub, Patio
* Rental Fees: $300 Turnover Fee, $99 Unintentional Damage Fee, City Taxes and Fees, $250 Pet Fee
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Spices
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
Activities:
  • Golf
  • Fishing

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  360 to: $  1,906
Weekly Price Range: $  2,840 to: $  8,591
Monthly Price Range: $  18,240 to: $  36,905

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
good time
amy s. from woodland park, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
We had a wonderful time!!! We plan on using you again
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Beach Vacation
Erica G. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2014
This rental more than exceeded our expectations!! The location was perfect- easy to find, plenty of parking, clean, spacious and perfectly set up so the kids could play on the beach and we could watch them from the house. We could see dolphins playing in the water from our deck and the weather was heaven. The kitchen is well stocked with tools and appliances. The beds were comfortbale and clean bath and beach towels were provided.The only downside was that on our last morning the upstairs neighbors allowed their children to run all over the house at 6:30AM. After knocking on their door for 10 minutes they reluctantly told us they would "try" and keep them from running. At that point one of our children had already been woken up. However- that is not the fault of the rental property- it's the lack of consideration of our nighbors.I would HIGHLY recommend this rental to anyone looking to relax on the beach with their family.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Felt like a millionaire!
Fawn N. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2014
So this is how it feels to live like the rich! Beautiful property right on the sand; very private beach. My only complaint is...I wished I had stayed longer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The location was amazing. Bedding and linens need updating.
Dr. Mark S. from Prescott, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2014
We liked tha we didn't need to stop and get keys to the unit. Once the upstairs was rented the noise crime the tile unit could be headed through the adjoining door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

best place to be
Bridget g. from highland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
place was amazing right on the beach, upgrades, kitchen had everything needed , furniture was nice and comfy would recommends to everyone
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, but not for people with a sensitivity to mold.
A guest from Kelowna, BC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2014
Location was superb but my wife has a severe allergy to mold. When we arrived the unit had been closed up and dark and it reeked of must and mold. She could not stay in the condo for more than an hour before serious coughing attacks and still is trying to recover from the congestion that developed in her lungs. We were forced to stay at a nearby hotel, even though we paid a lot of money to stay there. Rest of the party were OK and enjoyed themselves. Also, problem getting hot water to the top bathroom?this was resolved once but it really takes long time. Loved the location on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We are so sorry to hear that you had to stay in a nearby hotel. If something like this happens in the future, we want to urge our guests to call us so that we can remedy the situation while you are here. We would have been happy to try and upgrade you to another property that you were more comfortable in. We apologize ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful Rental
A guest from Parker, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013
This condo was perfect. We enjoyed every second of our stay. Thank you Beachfront! I would definitely rent this home again and I would most certainly refer friends and family to your company!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome
mitch c. from san diego, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Didn't want to leave!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

40th Annual Womens Trip
A guest from Vista, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2013
We had a lovely time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

relaxing time with family
Vince & Pam P. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great except for Master Bedroom
Ginger P. from Escondido, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2013
Everything was great except the master bedroom did not have a bath. To use the bath you had to go through the family room to the kitchen and around the corner to a small bathroom. Also almost no closet space and few drawers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dolphin views from patio.
Derik W. from Watford City, ND recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2013
Very nice place, set the perfect atmosphere for a long overdue vacation
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice, Clean and Enjoyable Stay
Faye V. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2012
We had 20 people in the 3 story condo next to us but the children were well behave. The people on the other side came over and asked to use hot tub which we denied. Otherwise it was enjoyable, clean and relaxing.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
We apologize that you had trouble with the neighbors! Our staff is always here to assist you and would have loved to try and help mediate the situation. Thank you for your feedback ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
Lorna M. from Glendale, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2012
WE had a fantastic week in Oceanside. It was quiet and very relaxing. The beach was beautiful. we will return again,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dog day afternoon
Dean P. from Tucson, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
This home should not encourage dogs! There's no place for a dog to go but inside. There is a small sliver of walkway beyond the front masonry where we took the dogs to do their business (and we picked up after) The owner of the property to the north is a raving lunatic who lied about losing tenants, we spoke to the tenants that left and the next tenants that followed, both came and went as scheduled. There is a narrow unfenced strip of sand between the two homes, but seeing the dogs being walked through there led to the lunatic's ravings. Obviously the city knows of her ravings because they didn't bother to show up to her complaint. Anyway, your inviting dogs here is a losing proposition that can't make anyone happy. Maybe you could reconsider if the lunatic sells it, but under the best of circumstances there's maybe 30 sq feet a dog can use for anything outdoorsy. It's a lose-lose situation, the property and the beach are NOT for dogs of any size, not even our yorkies we allowed to be yorkies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

HAPPY FAMILY!
Vince & Pam P. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2012
WONDERFUL Only thing we can say negative our beautiful place needs some new frying pans but other than that we look forward to coming again next year.Thanks special thanks to Nancy
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Escape
Terry M. from Littleton, Colorado recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2012
Our family of 8 had a great stay. There were gray whales and dolphins right in front of our condo. Fantastic!! The only complaint was the availability of hot water for 6 showers every day and the lack of water pressure in the main bath. We were also not able to connect to the inter net. Other than that it was truly fantastic.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for your feedback! We have fixed the hot water issue and it is no available for all showers, and the Internet is also working. ~ The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time at Oceanside beachfront rental
Brent R. from SEATTLE, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
Oceanside not the greatest city, but house was nice and right on beach and close to pier, amenities. Walk out patio door and step right onto amazing beach is pretty great! Biggest issues were chirping refridgerator that kept us up for a bit at night and no broom to sweep up sand that collected on floor. Fix the fridge and I likely would give full 5 star review. There was a problem with hot tub and mgmt company came out immediately and made sure all was working as should. Turned out that it just hadn't heated up enough by the time we checked in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Third annual Great Beach Trip
A guest from Ridgecrest, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in January, 2012
This was the 3rd year in a row we have rented this unit in January. We keep going back because it is perfect for our family. I rent the unit/units for my grown children and grandchildren as their "Christmas gift". We all prefer this family fun time instead of presents. This year we had my sis and brother-in-law join us from Illinois, a nice break for them from the cold weather. For Californians, January may seem like a strange time for a beach trip, but our kids put on wet suits and spend hours each day in the ocean. The property is perfect and the rental company is very helpful. In past reviews I noted that I would like to see a better equiped kitchen. This visit it was a pleasure to see a new knife set and a stocked spice rack.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

October 2011
A guest from Seattle, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2011
Overall we were very happy with this rental property for 2 families on vacation with young kids. One thing to note: Based on the pictures, we thought that we would be able to watch the kids on the beach while we sat on the patio, but the beach is actually down a staircase (somewhat steep) and too far for the young ones. Not a huge deal, but just a little bit more effort for everyone to hang out down on the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Robin: thank you for the feedback. For many of the homes on the beach in the San Diego market, there will be some stairs required to go from the home onto the beach. However, we do have properties with their own private or semi-private beach backyard. Please count on our reservation team to assist you with finding a great property for your next visit. We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Stay
Karson D. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2011
We had a great time and enjoyed our time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Oceanside in Mid August
Anne & Mark A. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
The luxury condo is quite expensive, but the amenities, location, cleanliness are all fantastic. However, if someone in your party will be working during the vacation, the connectivity is not great. The wireless internet was intermitent, the land line telephones had a great deal of static, and my verizon wireless cell phone worked only on the street.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the review! We have replaced the wireless router and the connection is working much better now. We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fresno, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
Loved it! We are planning to come back next summer and spend a week there.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WOW!!! A Fantastic Vacation Spot
A guest from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
This is our 2nd year staying at this location. We love it and always have a great time. The house is beautiful and the location is perfect. You can not ask for anything more perfect. Being right on the beach is the best!!!!! Thank you!!!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cliff L. from Centerville, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved everything about our stay. Everything we needed was available, including the double washers and dryer. No dirty laund
Heather S. from Deephaven, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

vacation review
Steve G. from San Francisco, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
Problems included: 1) initial codes to house lock did not work, 2) no cell phone reception in house, 3) hot tub temp did not work correctly...either over or underheated..., 4) noisy when guests were upstairs, 5) would have liked better stocked kitchen. OPositives: Great location right on the beach, and very nice master bedroom.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Steve: thank you for the feedback. Please know for your next stay that we are an onsite management team to help you with any issues that arise, ie: trouble with your front door code, hot tub usage and maintenance, and/or noise issues. Re: Kitchen stocking--if you can provide us with specific items you are requesting or believe to be missing, we are happy to assist you. Our kitchens are better equipped than any private owners or other property management companies we know of in the area. We provide all of the basic flat ware, pots and pans, serving dishes, grilling tools, a few tupperware for storage of leftovers, blender, coffee maker, bean we also provide spice racks. We do not provide perishable items for food safety reasons. Re: cell phone coverage--since you are right on the ocean, there are no cell phone towers close by to pick up a signal and that is why cell phone coverage can fluctuate at the beach. However, we provide land lines in the property and wi-fi, to make correspondence with family and friends easy during your stay. We hope to see you again soon and please count on our staff as a resource to you, not only when helping find the right property, but also during your stay. -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathleen B G. from San Jose, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
Check in was a bit stressful since we got there apprx 3:55 and code didn't work until 4:15 - it would be great if it worked about 3:45. House was great & set up was wonderful, perfect for a crowd at the beach! The hand mixer was broken but I called & a new one was sent over. We are already planning our return trip for next year!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Kathleen: thank you for the feedback. The KABA code system we use is timed to work exactly at 4:00pm PST for check-in. And, we have found the system to be very consistent overall. However, if you find that your code is not working at 4:00pm, please call our office for immediate assistance. We are happy to generate a new front door code for you in the one you have is not working properly. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WARNING: Overpriced Ripoff!
A guest from West Hollywood, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in February, 2011
Words can't describe how cheated we felt with this property, it's pretty much the cheapest and most run down house in the area, walls are so thin that you will hear every step from the people living on top of you and 3 out of 4 of what they call "bedrooms" are actually garage space with low sealing on the back turned into 3 cubicles (with no windows) in the back... more like jail cells than "bedrooms". Total ripoff, stay away from it, pictures are VERY misleading.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vince & Pam P. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2011
This was a wonderful family trip we loved the place and the walks on the beach just relaxing can't wait until next year
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wrong access code
A guest from Richmond, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in December, 2010
We were given the wrong acess code before arrival. I have to call the office at the door (we went to the upstair units by mistake using the code given to us. Luckily the guests there was not in at that time.) The office give me another code immediately which is very helpful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Nevada City, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2010
The only concern we had was the hot tub was ridiculously hot when we arrived. It took hours before we could get in it and we like it HOT! But other than that, everything was spectacular especially the location! You definitely can hear your upstairs neighbors, but when you're on the beach who cares!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Tried to rent it for 2011 but it was already rented!!!!!
Ann F. from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Absolutely stunning
A guest from Paradise Valley, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2010
we had a wonderful time there. I highly recommend this condo to anyone that wants privacy and quietness as well as cleaniness!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Oceanfront Condo
A guest from St. Louis Park, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2010
A fabulous location and condo. The beach is excellent, the views amazing. One our second day a gray whale was feeding and breaching only a 100 yards from shore. We ran for miles on the beach at low tide. Overall, our 9 days were peaceful, relaxing and beautiful. I highly recommend this site. A recent storm had washed the steps to the beach away, so we had to climb up or down over the rocks, but his was not an issue for us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2010
We loved our beach front rental! It was everything that we could have asked for in terms of location (couldn't get closer to the oceanfront w/out getting wet), ammenities, cleanliness, and the staff at Beachfront only is outstanding. We only had one issue that concerned the excessive late night noise from the upstairs unit. However, it was addressed immediatly and we noticed the noise reduction right away. We will for sure be using Beachfront only for all of our future SD vacations! Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2010
This property is in a great location. The beach was wonderful especially for the kids. The only issue we had was that the stairs shown in the pictures were broken and had caution taped wrapped all around them. I would have preferred them be removed or fixed as it messed up the gorgeous view. I would have liked to see a bigger TV. It was a bit small for the size of the room. It would have been nice to have beach chairs and toys available as I've seen advertised on other properties. But overall, it was a very nice place and the beach was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Sandra: thank you for the feedback! We have replaced the wooden staircase with a brand new cement staircase, for easy beach access from the patio. We also now have flat screen TVs in the rental. Although we do not supply beach toys and folding chairs, we are happy to provide referrals for local resources where these items can be purchased at a low-cost. The Dollar Store and local Rite Aid are usually the best bet. We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME WEEKEND
Vince P. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heather D. from Eagle Mountain, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2009
We loved it here! Wish we could move in permanently!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to accommodate you and we hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect place for play!
Joelle B. from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2009
Great time at this great, well-managed place. Just wish they would sharpen their knives and that there was a griddle for pancakes...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I loved the property and the location!!
Joel H. from Maple Grove, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in October, 2009
There was a slight leak in the ceiling of one of the bathrooms, but that was taken care of quickly
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will be back year after year!
Jenny L. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2009
Great House! The management was very helpful and maintenance was very responsive. The amenties are top of the line!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a phenomenal stay at this property. The photos didn't do it justice; it exceeded my expectations. The staff was very res
A guest from San Carlos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous Family Vacation
Joe S. from Glendale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Terrific, thanks so much!
A guest from Collonge-Bellerive, Switzerland recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
May I recommend that you add to your info book the store "Cream of the Crop" for delicious groceries, sandwhiches & fresh foods, fruits & vegitables!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Vidur L. from Bellevue, WA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2009
The beach house is very well located. Couldn't be better - you are right on the beach. The place s very clean and well kept. The only big drawback is the check out time of 10:00am....which really is annoying. Rest all is great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Vidur: glad to hear you enjoyed the property and the experience of being right on the beach! Since we are a full service management company, we need a full day to complete all of the required cleaning of the home, and that is why we required a 10am check-out time. A late check-out at 12:00pm can be accommodated at a fee. We require a fee for late check-out to cover the expense of hiring extra housekeepers to turn the property over in a shorter amount of time. Although some folks feel 10am is early for check-out, we have found it is the best option for upholding the quality of our product. Some management companies or private owners require the guests do housekeeping, ie: laundering linens etc. prior to departure. We think our guests should not be bothered with this during a vacation, and so we offer full-service turnover on our rentals. Our goal is that you are able to walk in the door, unwind and relax for your stay. And, when you check-out, the only thing you have to worry about is light's off and lock-up. And, we hope you feel this is the best way to enjoy your time on the beach too. We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Truly Heaven
Leslie N. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
We had an incredible time once again staying at 1023A S. Pacific. It is our favorite home away from home. We open the door and step onto the sand and life couldn't get better!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Life is good!
Mary A. from Delavan, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fantastic
Larry M. from San Bernardino, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fabulous location, steps to water, views galore, great patio area. Can't wait to return!
Sandy M. from Palm Desert, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

One of the Best
Glenda C. from Prescott, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008
While perfect weather certainly didn't hurt, Every aspect of our stay was wonderful. I would not hesitate for a moment returning. We hope to do it again next year. Thank you all for the work and attention to detail that made our vacation memorable. - glenda collings
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Beach House Vacation. Everyone wanted to come back.
A guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

was a great family vacation
A guest from Long Beach, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The Patio Is The Best!
Jana P. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
We spent two years at the location and have mixed emotions as to why we aren't returning for a third stay. We love the house and the beach - if we could pick up the house and the beach and take it to a better location we would do it in a heart beat! We don't like the town of Oceanside because of lack of quality restaurants and things to do and things to just see. We are going back to Newport Beach where these things are in abundance. But, maybe if we see we miss the house and beach we could possibly be back.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Jana: thank you for choosing Beachfront Only for your accommodation and we hope our reservation agents can better assist you next time by helping connect you with local resources in the area. Oceanside is very well developed for Tourism and our staff are always happy to provide restaurant referrals. Popular local attractions include the pier, harbor, Surf Museum, Oceanside Museum of Art, and Sunset Market on Thursday evenings. Our Oceanside rentals are also just a 10 min drive from Legoland and the Carlsbad Premium Outlets. We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kim B. from Gilbert, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Incredible View and Location
Chris C. from Oceanside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2008
Everything you could possibly need in a vacation getaway. It was great being on the ocean level and being able to watch our children from the outside patio. The only complaint I had with the property at 1023 A was the noise of the guests that were on the upper property. They had small children that were running around and could be heard as though they were in our room. A word to those who stay in the upper dwelling is to know they can heard by the tenants downstairs. These particular guests weren't very respectful. Even with the noise of the guests upstairs we would stay in the lower unit again because it is on the beach level. Truly an awesome place to stay.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Chris: thank you for the feedback and we are so glad to hear you enjoyed the property and experience of being right on the beach! For your next stay, please count on our staff as a resource to you if you are experience a noise disturbance from your neighbors. We adhere to a Good Neighbor policy and can mediate in situations of noise disturbance. We look forward to seeing you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic View on the Beaches of California
Scott W. from Lloydminster, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
This is a great vacation home on a quiet section of the great beaches at Oceanside. The views are spectacular and being "ON" the beach is priceless!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Geneva, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hurricane, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent location, great price
Jackie J. from Bakersfield, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in September, 2007
This property was exactly what our family needed for our vacation. Our only complaint was ants in our food. The management did fix the problem and our stay was great. This is right on the ocean and easily excessable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Family Beach House Vacation
A guest from Carlsbad, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
Am booked for August 1, 2008 & first week in August 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful oceanside home!
Jana P. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
We enjoyed the accomodations but will probably not continue staying in Oceanside because not that much to do and see close by. Our rental had no parking which also is a negative.

Property Manager Response:
Response from BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals
Hi Jana: thank you for choosing Beachfront Only for your accommodation and we hope our reservation agents can better assist you next time--both with finding the right property match and helping connect you local resources in the area. Oceanside is very well developed for Tourism. Popular attractions include the pier, harbor, Surf Museum, Oceanside Museum of Art, and Sunset Market on Thursday evenings. Our Oceanside rentals are also just a 10 min drive from Legoland and the Carlsbad Premium Outlets. We hope to see you again soon! -The Team at Beachfront Only
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
BeachFront Only Vacation Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 22, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: