Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Newport Beach Tuscan Style Family Home! 1 House from Beac...
Newport Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
8

Rates
$4,125 - $5,500 per week
$17,679 - $17,679 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Newport Beach Tuscan Style Family Home! 1 House from Beach w/ Views! (68244)

This fabulous, Tuscan-style single family home is located just one house from the beach! Recently built in 2008, this 3 story house features flat screen TV?s, two fireplaces, brand new furniture, mattresses and private laundry room.

There is one half bathroom downstairs, 2 full bathrooms with 3 bedrooms on the second floor and a loft with a half bathroom on the third floor. The master suite has a king bed, fireplace, balcony with ocean views, and a new flat screen TV. It also has an adjoining private bathroom with 2 vanities and a beautiful tile walk-in shower. The second bedroom also has a king bed with a balcony. The third bedroom has 2 single twin beds. Both the second and third bedrooms share a full bathroom with nice granite countertops and a tile shower. The third story has one half bathroom and 2 full sized ?click-clack? sofas along with a wet bar, mini fridge and flat screen TV.

There is a rooftop deck outside the third floor loft that has a roomy outdoor table that seats 8. From the rooftop deck there are beautiful ocean views and a nice stainless steel BBQ, perfect for cooking for family and friends.

The living room has a comfortable L-shaped couch, coffee table, fireplace and mounted flat screen TV. There is a small table in the dining room that seats 4 with extra seating at the kitchen breakfast bar that also seats 4. The kitchen is fully equipped with beautiful granite countertops, stainless steel appliances and a spacious pantry, great for storing a lot of food.

There is a garage that fits 2 cars with extra storage for bikes, surfboards and other beach gear.
This property is available for leases of one to three months in the winter. Please call a Vacation Planner today for rates and availability.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 2 Twin, 2 Other

Room Description: First Floor- One Half Bath, Second Floor- 2 Full Baths/3 Beds (2 single twins, king, king), Third Floor is a loft that has 2 Full Sized 'Click-Clack' Sofas with Half Bath

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, One House Off Sand!
* Convenience: Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Surround Sound, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach, Movie Theatre, Single Family Home
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite Counter Tops, Microwave Convection oven, Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Appliances, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Garage, Linens, Towels, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, BBQ Grill, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deck (Upper Units), Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Gas Grill, One House Off Sand!, Patio (lower units), Roof Top Deck, Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wind Surfing
* PROPERTY TYPE: Single Family Home
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/21/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  4,125 to: $  5,500
Monthly Price Range: $  17,679 to: $  17,679

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Beautiful home
Kristie W. from Upland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We had a great week! Love the house. The only problem we had was the security alarm system went off unexpectedly after midnight one night. I called the rental companies emergency line and was told they had no idea what to do. Finally got ahold of the owner who gave us the code. Very disruptive with no follow up or apology from rental company. Other than that, everything was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Home, but in a total party zone...
Jenna L. from Highland, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
The home itself was wonderful, very well appointed and lovely. We found that locals call the area the "war-zone," because of the party atmosphere and thefts that occur there. At one point there were people urinating in the alley way, drunk frat boys across the way leering and calling out to women walking by from the street. And that was on Sunday! Mind you, we have a 12 year old son and a 14 year old daughter. We had plenty of teaching opportunities about alcohol and inappropriate behavior! The atmosphere changed significantly mid-week. Things calmed down, and felt a little safer. This is not a great family environment from Friday to Monday. Also worth mentioning, the garage does not accommodate two cars, plus storage (we had four beach cruisers, a car and an SUV). It left us playing the ring around the parking spot game all week. All in all, we were disappointed to have paid so much for sort of a "sketchy" situation. As to Burr White, they handled the couple of problems that arose very quickly and with a great attitude. They allowed us to park in their lot, which was considerate. They do need to deal with the bathroom in their office, though. My children and I drove 2 hours to get there and needed a restroom immediately. The restroom was Unisex (which is never good) and in a condition that was so disgusting that we refrained from using it. You may want to pay the extra dime to get a second bathroom. I am sure your employees would also appreciate it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for writing. We have staff on call 24 hours a day 7 days a week, we would be glad to address any issues. Again we appreciate your comments so we can improve our services.
Sincerely,
The Staff at Burr White Realty
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Family Vacation
A guest from Upland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had a wonderful time staying at this house in Newport Beach! One house from the sand was just perfect for us. Shops were close by which made for fun ice cream runs with the grandkids. The rooftop was lovely in the evenings. We had a great family vacation!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Fantastic. Let us know when you are ready to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We Love Newport
John H. from Cameron Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Everything was fantastic. If you could always guarantee perfect weather then that would be an improvement..........

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your comments John! I know, I wish we could have a weather dial where it's always sunny and 75 degrees! We are thrilled you had a wonderful stay at this home and hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again! -the staff at Burr White
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautful House!
Sue C. from Irvine, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The house is absolutely beautiful. It was spacious and had everything we needed. We loved the short walk to the beach and the views. The only downside was the noise late at night from people walking home after a night out. We would definitely rent this property again though even with that noise. We had a great week.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you and your family really enjoyed your stay with us. The owner does take great care of the property and has put a lot of time in making it perfect for his vacation guests. It really is a terrific location and does have everything that you could possibly need. Thank you again for the valuable feedback and we hope to see you again next summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beach House!
A guest from Yorba Linda, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
My children and I had a wonderful time staying in beach house on 24th. The location is excellent and the home had everything we needed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you and your family really enjoyed your stay with us. The owner does take great care of the property and has put a lot of time in making it perfect for his vacation guests. It really is a terrific location and does have everything that you could possibly need. Thank you again for the valuable feedback and we hope to see you again next summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love it!
Kevin S. from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
This was our third summer to rent this house and we'll be back! We love it!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for the great feedback. We are glad to hear that you really enjoyed your stay with us for the third time. As you know, the owner does take great care of the property and has put a lot of time in making it perfect for his vacation guests. Thank you again for your valuable feedback we look forward to seeing you next summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome beach rental
Heidi M. from Glendora, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We had a perfect vacation in a great location in an amazing house!!! Would love to call this house my summer vacation every year!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay at Newport Beach.
Cindy M. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kevin S. from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cheryl Freeman Senior Reservationist is rude and provided zero service
A guest from Boca Raton, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 75 days in January, 2010
Cheryl's service was unsatisfactory. She demanded the entire stay up front ($17k) for 75 nights and had the nerve to tell me she's not a bank when I brought her cash because the bank was closed for holiday. During the sale I suggested to use credit in addition to cash and asked to for the bigger bills I just gave her back. She charged me the difference and gave me the small bills out of spite.Half way into the stay, she tells me she needs to come over and change a filter and that they have to do it because the owner is strict. I allot a time for her and she comes over with no filter asking me about my job and if it's something she could do, while she inspected the wood floors for scratches when I told her the 5lb dog doesn't even use the steps. I repeattedly asked for help finding long term property. When she came to 'change the filter' she brought the emails I sent her with no updated information or additional listings. I scheduled a showing for 3 properties and the agent cancelled on me. It took 30 days to get half of my $3k deposit back. She charged $1500 in fees to clean 2400 sq feet in addition to the $325 for the housekeeper to "sweep up" when you leave. I was charged for supposedly staining stainless steel and granite amung other things like some light fixture I had no idea needed to be replaced. I have no problem paying for my damages. I just don't like snooty hags taking advantage.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Greenbrae, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

107 24th
A guest from Corte Madera, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
Great pad in a great location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty is glad to learn that you enjoyed your property during your stay. We are always trying to provide the best product we can and appreciate it when we get supportive feedback from our guests. Thank you for taking the time to share with us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Julie C. from Chandler, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Dirtiest Place I have ever stayed
A guest from Covina, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2007
I know with the going rates that I should be happy with the $ amount we paid for our vacation. It just isn't much of a vacation when you cant walk in your house without socks on because the carpet is so disgusting. I realize that they tore the house down which is what needed to be done but they could have put some clean carpet in for the summer renters. The kids had fun because they don't care about the filth. So I guess overall it was a good trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We would like to stay again, the only problem was the back bedroom...there was a lot of noisey foot traffic in the alley at nig
A guest from Riverside, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Loved our time at Newport
A guest from Rialto, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
We stayed at the property right after the winter residents wrecked the place. The house was refurnished and carpeted right before us. We were given all the amenities promised and loved our trip. The house is no longer there though. They have built a new huge house.. I think prompted by the care of the winter residents. Kind of sad really.. We woudl love to have stayed in the initial house again. Great memories.. loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I'm not sure what it means to give my review a "Title", but I will leave comments. This was a low end property, so it's general
SHARON B. from Visalia, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
we had six adults and 2 small children, so we have various needs. This property worked well. We have rented numerous times from Burr White. In the past some of the units have NOT been cleaned well. They seem to be doing a much better job. The staff is always friendly and get back to you quickly and are helpful, that's why we keep coming back. Due to budget constraints on our part we always have modest accomodations, that are "small child" friendly. But they do have a lot of high end property available. This year the property we'd originally reserved became unavailable and Diane was apologetic for the inconvience and very helpful in locating a similar property. If I can be of further service feel free to contact me.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: