Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Corral at Breckenridge 306S 2Br Premium Corner Condo Brec...
Breckenridge 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Breckenridge, Colorado, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$171 - $632 per night
$848 - $4,367 per week
$3,176 - $4,823 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Corral at Breckenridge 306S 2Br Premium Corner Condo Breckenridge Lodging

Completely remodeled in 2009, The Corral at Breckenridge offers luxury, value and convenience. Located at the corner of Broken Lance Drive and Columbine Road, the Corral at Breckenridge is perfectly situated between the slopes and downtown: just a five-minute walk to the Quicksilver Super6 chairlift and all the shops, restaurants and great nightlife on Breck?s Historic Main Street.
Looking for affordable luxury, panoramic views and a great location? Corral at Breckenridge 306S is it! This two-bedroom condo feature soaring vaulted ceilings for a bright, airy feel; space (sleeping for up to eight); style (contemporary mountain décor); and views of the slopes and the Tenmile Range from your own private deck.
After a long day on the slopes, relax in comfort in front of the cobblestone gas fireplace and large LCD TV. You can whip up a great meal in the large, modern kitchen with GE appliances, maple cabinets, granite countertops, and a beautiful dining table seats that six (with room for four at the counter). The layout features a cozy master suite, a second bedroom that sleeps up to four (great for kids), and a sleeper sofa for those extra ?ski bums.? Additional amenities: a full-size washer/dryer, a heated one-car garage with an additional outdoor parking space, gas grill on the patio, complementary Wi-Fi, and a shared hot tub in your building.
Corral at Breckenridge 306S is ready and waiting for your dream vacation ? call us today!
SLEEPS 8:
MAIN LEVEL
? Master suite: log king bed, private bathroom with jetted soaking tub/shower, TV.
? Bedroom two: two log bunk beds (four twin beds), TV.
? Living room: queen sleeper sofa.
? Guest bathroom: tub/shower.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: Nearby ATM, Nearby Bank, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office, Wireless Internet
* Convenience: Area FitnessCenter, Elevator Access, Golf Course, Movie Theatres, Nearby Grocery, Nearby Medical Services, Outlet Shopping
* Culture: Symphony Orchestra
* Entertainment: Alarm Clock, Books, Cable TV, CD Player, DVD Player, High speed internet, TV
* Geographic: 5 Minutes shuttle ride to Slopes, Close to Town, On Shuttle Route
* Kitchen: Breakfast Bar, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Crock Pot, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Fireplace, Hair Dryer, Humidifier, Ironing Board, Jetted Tub, Linens, Ski Storage, Sofa Sleeper, Telephone, Vacuum Cleaner, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Covered Parking, Gas Grill, Shared Hot Tub
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • High-Speed Internet
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Gas Grill
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • TV(s)
  • Satellite TV or Cable TV
Activities:
  • Skiing
  • Golf

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/29/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  171 to: $  632
Weekly Price Range: $  848 to: $  4,367
Monthly Price Range: $  3,176 to: $  4,823

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Nov 19, 20142
Nov 20, 2014Dec 16, 20143
Dec 17, 2014Dec 22, 20144
Dec 23, 2014Jan 3, 20155
Jan 4, 2015Mar 4, 20154
Mar 5, 2015Jul 31, 20162



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Spring Snowboarding Vacation
A guest from tower, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
Pictures were completely accurate. Condo was very clean and exactly what I expected. We had a group of 6 friends (male and female,ages 20s-30s) and there was plenty of space for all of us. We walked everywhere from our condo including to shops, restaurants and Breckenridge lift. I would absolutely recommend this property to anyone. Fantastic deal. Staff was very friendly and helpful.Only major disappointment was that the shared hot tub for our building was broken the entirety of our stay. We had to walk to the East building across the street to use a hot tub. This was a large inconvenience for us.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spacious, Comfortable & Cute Condo
A guest from Lucas, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
With two teenage boys, we look for a big, comfy living room for relaxing after a hard day of skiing - this one was perfect! The washer/dryer were full-sized, which was super nice and above our expectations. The jetted tubs were awesome for our sore muscles and the garage was another nice perk. Maybe it's more of a Breckenridge mgmt co. protocol, but providing more supplies like laundry soap or kitchen towels and a mid-week clean would be more in line with the 10 other resort condos we've visted over the years.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thanks for taking the time to comment upon your stay with us! This is a great condo in a great location with W/D, private hot tub and garage. While we provide everything you could need for a comfortable stay including bathroom amenities and laundry soap, there is always more available from our front desk--just call anytime and ask! We can also arrange for a midstay clean to be as little as trash and towels or as comprehensive as a full clean! Here's to a quick return to see us again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous View
Reviewed by: Dominic M. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Unit was ideal location. Walking distance to Quiksilver chair lift/walking distance to town. Unit could of had more towels but otherwise, no issues.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thanks for your feedback and for coming to visit. A quick call to our front desk and we can always bring additional towels right to you-just let us know.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall good place to stay
Jason B. from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2014
Place was clean, and prepared. We had a big group of people, and there was plenty of room for sleeping.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice long weekend
A guest from Castle Rock, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in February, 2014
This was a nice place, some things need updating but it was overall nice. Great location!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for the feedback-we are glad you enjoyed your stay in Corral 306S. I am not sure what we might update in this beautiful unit but I agree--great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

4 nights at Breck
Mark E. from Fort Lauderdale, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
The staff and mgr. were excellent. Accommodations were perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Group of Guys on a Ski Trip
A guest from Greenwood Village, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
This is a terrific condo! The living room had enough comfortable seating to accommodate the 7 of us. Big television, lots of movies. The kitchen was well equipped so cooking meals was easy. Having the 2 bunk beds (i.e. total of 4 beds)in the guest room was really convenient and comfortable. Easy parking. Great views of the mountain. We would definitely plan to return here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hamilton & Co. spring break trip
Elizabeth H. from Lees Summit, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2013
We are a family of 4 plus exchange student and a couple of friends. Overall, condo was very nice, clean and pretty good location. Only reason I gave a 4 on location is we like ski in/ski out or shorter walk to slopes. But, it wasn't bad and I knew it wasn't right on the slopes. Also, we ran out of bar soap and dishwasher detergent. With 7 of us, 2 bars of soap and 3 packets to wash dishes was not enough. We ran the dishwasher at least once a day and 2 times one of the days. But,truly those are minor compared to the niceness of the property and it's mgmt company people. The skiing was the best too! Thanks for letting us use your place.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great weekend
Dustin S. from Rockport, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in February, 2013
Worked great for 6 guys, clean, had everything, ready to go back
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brother in ICU after 2nd day of Rental- No Refunds or Credit
A guest from Kearney, NE does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2012
My daughter, husband and I were thrilled to be taking our spring break ski trip in Breckenridge. We arrived on Tuesday and loved our penthouse 2 bedroom condo. We were able to ski Wednesday- great snow conditions. Wednesday night received a distress call about brother being hurt while working in our backyard. Of course we had to pack up and head home as he was in ICU. Ski rental and lift ticket were cordially refunded. Summit rental property management- nothing we can do for you. I believe the owners would not appreciate guests being treated in this manner. I was hoping to go back again this season but paying for 3 days and 2 nights when we could not ski will prevent us from returning:(

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
We are very sorry for the emergency that caused the guest to terminate their vacation early. We, like many in the travel industry, have a no refund policy, in our case, once full payment has been made within 45 days of the reservation per our contract with the guest. To offset the possibility of monetary loss in such emergencies, we offer travel insurance as a part of the contract. We would encourage all, irrespective with whom they book their vacations, to purchase travel insurance to protect themselves from vacation and monetary loss because of unexpexted emergencies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Ski Vacation
A guest from Wilmington, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2012
Corral was a cozy, warm mountain home. Great lay out and a wonderful kitchen. We enjoyed the location- close to town and the slopes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GREAT CONDO GREAT LOCATION
A guest from Delafield, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2012
VERY CONVENIENT LOCATION TO THE MOUNTAIN AS WELL AS DOWNTOWN BRECKENRIDGE, ALTHOUGH THE NEIGHBORS WERE NOISY KEEPING MY DAUGHTERS AWAKE AT NIGHT. RESERVATION STAFF NEEDS TO WORK ON BETTER FOLLOW-UP. WE HAD TO CONTACT THEM WHEN THEY TOLD US THEY THEY WOULD GET BACK TO US WHEN WE HAD QUESTIONS OR ISSUES WITH OUR RESERVATION. ALSO WHEN YOU CHECK OUT IT WOULD BE NICE IF SOMEONE WOULD ASK IF WE HAD ENJOYED OUR STAY AND HAD A GOOD TIME.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Thank you for your comments. They are helpful in reinforcing with our staff our standard of timely and accurate respons to guest and the importance of a kind and courteous demeanor. We hopeyou will join us again and have the experience more in line with our custom.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kim M. from Ft. Collins, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First Time to Breckenridge!
Mike E. from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2011
We absolutely would recommend this property! The condo has amazing views from every room being on the 3rd floor and is located on the south end of town so you are super close to all the free shuttle services but you still get the feeling that you are out away from the busy hustle of being in town. The condo had everything we needed and was well furnished and exceptionally clean! The only thing that would have improved our experience is if we would have had a private hot tub...we decided going down and back up two floors to get the shared hot tub in the snow sounded like a cool experience but then on second thought..nah! We definitely would rent this property again and the rental staff were very accommodating and helpful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fantastic Rental Experience
A guest from Mt. Loral, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2010
Property had everything we need to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable. And the rental staff support was great. Our thanks to you for everything ~
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were delighted, the condo is beautiful and everything was in top shape. It feels just like being home. This is our 4th ti
Marcela A. from Cuernavaca, Morelos recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in December, 2009
Everything was excellent, except that we didn´t know the administration office was not at the Corral any more. One suggestion: soaps in the showers and a sponge for the dishes. We would like to know if there are basic foods like salt or sugar or coffee filters, etc available at the condos so as not to buy everything before getting there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Summit Mountain Rentals
Glad you so enjoyed the unit. Directions to our offices and check-in come with the confirmation of the booking. We provide Aveda brand soaps, shampoos, condtioner and lotion in every bathroom. Kitchens have dish cloths and other appropriate cleaning supplies. Salt and pepper shakers are in the units and most have salt and pepper from owners or other guest in them along with other dry goods left in the units.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kristen B. from San Luis Obispo, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in January, 2009
The owners take phenomenal care of this place. I have never seen a rental with more amenities available.. dvd collection, book collection. Loved it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfection!!!
Javier Q. from Los Angeles, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2008
Everything about the stay was amazing. Condo was top notch and had a the little touches that made the stay special!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Summit Mountain Rentals

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: