Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

143 Cinnamon Beach, 4th Floor Ocean & Golf, Big Balcony, ...
Palm Coast 3 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Palm Coast, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
8

Rates
$100 - $250 per night
$595 - $1,313 per week
$1,936 - $5,250 per month

Pet Friendly   Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



143 Cinnamon Beach, 4th Floor Ocean & Golf, Big Balcony, Lcdtv, Wifi, 2 Pools

Race from your front door to the beach in just minutes. When at home, spoil yourself with golf course and ocean views. Enjoy it either on your massive balcony or while in the kitchen making dinner. When ready, head outside en masse to dine together - there?s a circular dining table for six.

Cinnamon Beach 143 happily welcomes you and your family on vacation. While out and about, the resort offers extensive jogging trails, miles of almost-always-empty beach and plenty more. Nearby too are dog parks, beaches and lots of outdoor dining. Both you and your pets are certain to vacation comfortably at Cinnamon Beach.

Crash out after an intense game of golf or tennis on either of two plush microsuede couches with wide arms - perfect for naps! A large LCD TV, DVD player and CD player provides endless option for entertainment. (If you?re not simply content to sit outside and scan the surf for dolphins playing).

Keep your feet happy on soft carpeting throughout. Sit down for dinner around a rectangular glass-topped dining table. Six cushioned chairs seat everyone comfortably for fantastic hours of dinner party fun. With an open plan kitchen, it?s easy to go from course to course without breaking the conversation.

Everything?s provided for you in the modern, sunny kitchen. In addition to all cookware and cutlery, the little extras are here too: a knife block, kettle, coffee maker etc.

While this unit accommodates up to eight guests, you can block book it with two other units on the same floor (Cinnamon Beach 142 and 144). It?s a perfect solution for a large group!

Each bedroom in this unit has a comfortable queen bed, a tasteful neutral palette and its own flat-screen TV. While the master bedroom has an en suite, the guest bedrooms share a full bathroom between them.

Included in your rate are lovely technological extras: Wi-Fi Internet and unlimited long distance calls anywhere in the U.S. Avid and amateur golfers alike will enjoy plenty of choice in this area. Please ask for a list of recommended courses.

Choose to partake in designated water-sports on site or nearby - snorkeling, swimming, fishing, boating - or just laze away your vacation around the resort?s two pools. One is designated for adult use and the other is for families. A kids? ?splash zone? and zero-slope entry pool easily equates to heaven on earth in the eyes of a child.

The Cinnamon Beach resort boasts 2 1/2 miles of private beach, an amazing ocean-front heated pool for adults, a second large heated pool for families with a gradual "zero" slope entrance for kids, a water "splash zone" for kids, a fitness center, a recreation center, a game room, and a selection of picturesque walking and jogging trails.

Our luxury condo is nestled among the immaculate fairways of the Ocean Hammock Resort in the exclusive gated community of Cinnamon Beach. The Ocean Hammock Golf Club is a private course known as 'The Pebble Beach of the East'. Minutes away from Ocean Hammock are numerous challenging public golf courses. Please email us for a free list.

Bedding Configuration: 3 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: *** End of stay cleaning fee is $150, pet fee $100 (each), security damage waiver fee is $95, amenity fee is 5.95% & tax is 11%.

Pets: Cats Allowed, Dogs allowed

Additional Features:
* Bedrooms: No Smoking Rental, Bedroom #1 (1 Queen), Bedroom #2 (Queen), Bedroom #3 (Queen), Other (1 sofa sleeper)
* Convenience: Outlet Shopping, Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Shopping
* Culture: 83 miles to Orlando, FL, 30 miles - Daytona Airport (DAB), 75 miles Jackville Airport (JAX), 90 miles - Orlando Airport (MCO), Kennedy Space Center, Marine Land, St Augustine Historic Town, Palm Coast, Florida, Palm Coast, FL, Cinnamon Beach Building 1
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Player, Television, Wireless Internet
* FAQ: Beach (no cars), Cafe (on site - Seasonal Hours), Elevator (on site), Fitness Center (on site), Hot Tub or Spa, Internet/Wifi in Unit, No Smoking Unit, Pool (on site), Pool Heated (on site), Private Beach Access
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Park, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Ceiling Fans, Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Walking, Biking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Fly Fishing, Golf Courses, Hiking Trails, Hot Tub, Ocean Kayaking, Patio, Pool, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
* PMS: Lock Instructions: Good News, CinnamonBeach Condo 904-385-3888
* Ratings: Silver
* Sleeps: Sleeps 2 or more, Sleeps 4 or more, Sleeps 5 or more, Sleeps 6 or more, Sleeps 7 or more, Sleeps 8 or more
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
  • Patio
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Hiking
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  100 to: $  250
Weekly Price Range: $  595 to: $  1,313
Monthly Price Range: $  1,936 to: $  5,250

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Very disappointed!!!!
A guest from Asheville, NC does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Not only did we have several issues upon arrival with the cleanliness. The last day of our stay another guest had the code entered the room at 6:00am with children sleeping. Vacation rental pros was called and it has now been 4 days with no call back. My family has stayed for 3 years and we have never had such a poor experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi April - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach is lovely. Condo -- needs a little work.
A guest from Dayton, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Condo is fine -but furniture seemed a little run down (couchs dirty, mattresses need replacing). Would have liked to have some kind of local map to show where good restaurants, stores, etc. are. The pool areas and beach are awesome. Staff very friendly and are excellent. Grounds kept up well. Pretty place.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Much needed R & R at Cinnamon Beach
Ruth D. from CookeVille, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2014
We had a great time even in the rain. This is our second time at Cinnamon Beach and it's our favorite location. The condo was nice, but could use a little more TLC from housekeeping which I am certain both the owner and renters would appreciate. We very likely will return to the property.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Ruth - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

143 Cinnamon Beach
A guest from Peachtree Corners, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
Complex was great! The property itself needs some appliances fixed, new carpet and general updating. Unfortunately, when we arrived, it was not cleaned to expected standards (trash left in bathroom, missing soap & toilet paper, etc.). I do this this was abnormal and not the norm and would go back in the future.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi John - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not worth the money
A guest from Cookeville, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2014
Disappointed in the beach We were told we could not park trailer on property and there were several there all weekend.And we had to pay to park ours somewhere for the weekend.People kind of snobby there.Room was nice but would not go back to this location

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Belinda - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize you could not park a trailer overnight, but we do put these rules in our contract and then in a follow up email. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

ONE MONTH IN PARADISE.
Beverly K. from Trenton, NJ recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2014
LOVED CINNAMON BEACH..UNIT COULD USE A LITTLE UPDATING,LINENS,FURNITURE,CLOSET HANGERS ETC. OVERALL A GREAT PLACE AND I WOULD DEFINATELY RETURN.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beverly - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

home away from home Enjoyed our stay, but alittle cold!
A guest from Easton, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in January, 2014
Enjoyed stay, a bit cooler then hoped.But that was not your fault. View is great!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Rose - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

items to address
Walter F. from Englewood, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
deck&deck furniture needs cleaning and replacement-----called after checkin for hangers &broken lamp,--no action!--both lamps on deck needed attention,-one had a dangerous open socket.--dishes& glassware need inventory,guests must have loved the wine glasses.--found someones dirty underware under one bed and a nasty ,filthy used towel in a MB closet.--startup supplies should include a few coffee filters,unopened toilet paper,1 paper towel roll and a hand full of napkins.--carpet was very diry in walkway from door to living rm.-1 lamp was broken ,another had an open live socket.--plumbing fixture was loose& "stopper"disc. in M-Bath.--windows on deck needed cleaning.--front entry needs paint from someones dog "clawing"!!--need more spare trash bags,ran out the 3rd day.microwave lamp was burnt out.note:-you need a much better inventory check and a detaled,all inclusive inspection process, especialy for upscale,costly condos like this.If we come back,I would do my own inspection before accepting the unit!(one more thing,-guests were constantly tripping over the raised portion of the glaa sliding door to the deck!!-mark it or paintit so people see!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Walter - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Vacation
A guest from Newberry, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
Great Vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Michelle - I just read your comments, and I want to thank you for the great input. At VRP we take our customers' feedback very seriously, and to show our thanks, I'd like to give you a coupon code good for $50 off your next rental. When you reserve your property, just enter rebook50. Hope to see you and your family again soon! --Steve Milo, 888 618 8658, Vacation Rental Pros, 6279 A1a South, St. Augustine, FL 32080
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

really needs to update the linens ...
A guest from Orange Park, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
The bed linens were very old and some not so clean we called and asked for a clean set for the master and the CR said they had to call the owner ..and we should get either a clean comforter or a new one.... Never happened I am in my 70's and we also had a 2 year old and requested "close" to the beach..the walk to the beach through the complex was 1/2 mile ..so I am stuck a MILE from beach close to that from both pools ..and it was July 4th week and very hot.. I spent a lot of money and was expecting better for my dollar... I will not return...

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Betty - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach #143
Connie H. from St Louis, MO does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2013
The location and view over the golf course was magnificent. Morning coffe on the balcony was breathtaking. It was an off time in April so the resort was void of crowds. Minimal travel distance to St. Augustine. Beach access and pool accomodations were beautiful. The condo itself needed some updating: stains on the carpet, sofa cushions very flat, bathroom towels similar to low end hotel towels. The condo slept 6 yet, patio furniture was a table and 3 chairs. My family enjoyed our stay yet the for price we will look at other options for our next visit.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Connie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bad management
George Y. from Waterford, NY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2013
nice location and property but the facility was dirty with soiled bed linnen and when contacted they did nothing to rectify the situation.I found 7 light bulbs out upon arrival. Not 1 but 7 light bulbs out and unit not really clean. I could do a lot better for the money I spent.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi George - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very disapointed
Laura D. from Chester, NJ does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
we were very disapointed in this unit. The carpet was terribly stained, the management company did have someone come and try to clean it, but it is to far gone. The furnishings are very worn and mismatched and the bedding is also very old. When I called to complain, that this condo was not at all the standard that I expected for my soon to arrive family,as I was in a lovely condo next door I was told there was nothing that could be done and that they were fully booked. Lots of I'm sorry's, but this did not change the fact that the unit is very below par.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Laura - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. I apologize for the carpet cleaning issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for $50 off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook50 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

May be good for families, but not much else...
A guest from Beverly Hills, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2013
I was part of a 3-man film crew from LA staying in this condo. So that's where I'm coming from. Place might serve other needs better than it did ours. Beds had great box springs, just no mattress to go with it (or what you would consider a mattress). So I didn't really get much sleep, which is fine cause there was a coffee-maker there to help me wake up in the morning. But that didn't work. Which is fine cause I should have the internet to distract me. Nope. Try again. Didn't work either. The view is okay, it is close(ish) to the beach, but you are so far from civilization that there's nothing to do or eat when the sun goes down. Not to mention the East Berlin security and toll process you have to go through every time to even get there. So I don't recommend this place unless you are a self-contained family who doesn't need the store, thinks the internet corrupts your kids, and can sleep on a stone slap like Jesus did on Easter morning. Other than that, I would consider alternate options. P.S. - the owners of this space obviously edit the negative reviews from the hand-written book they leave in the place, so I'm assuming they will do the same with this.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brenda - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook50 and enjoy a $50 off on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

good overall
david t. from Powder Springs, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2012
The hot water circuit breaker was off did not find out until the next morning since we did not get in the unit until late. foyer light bulb blown. Carpet could use cleaning bad spot right when you come in. otherwise all was OK we have stayed at this complex many times we like the overall experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi David - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Vacation
Mary M. from Ponte Vedra, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in September, 2012
I have stayed at Cinnamon Beach 4 times. We love our vacation time there and we enjoyed it very much this time. However, this condo was not as nice as the previous ones I've stayed in. There were ants in the kitchen, the beds were not what was represented (size), carpet was dirty, and the dryer did not work. Nevertheless, we had a wonderful time.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Mary - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Not happy!!!!!
Dennis M. from Guilford, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
Furnishing was totally worn out. The bed was terrible. Rugs were stained.The facility was nice but the unit itself was dirty and worn . This was not a pleasant place to be stuck in with the bad weather that we had.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Dennis - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance and cleaning issues. This is not up to standards at all. I will email you directly on this. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very nice condo but be ready to walk
Chris J. from Smyrna, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
First off I'd like to say we had a very nice experience at Cinnamon Beach and with our condo. We had absolutely no issues with the condo and the condo itself was in great shape. It's very roomy, we had a total of 7 people staying (6 adults, 1 child) and we never felt cramped. There are a few negatives. Be prepared to bring paper towels and toilet paper as they are not provided. The condo is also a good 10 minute walk to the clubhouse pools, workout room, etc. There are 2 pools the "family" pool and the "quiet" pool, we utilized each. The quiet pool has 3 different sets of rules posted. The staff was not afraid of reprimanding guests who did not follow the rules to the point where guests were starting to laugh. Drink servers (who were very nice) were apologizing to the guests for their bosses' behavior. For the record, none of our party was ever spoken to by the staff. :) The quiet pool was also quite dirty specifically in the corners of the pool. Perhaps the staff should have been more concerned with the cleanliness of the pool instead of harassing the guests.The family pool was nice and my son thoroughly enjoyed the kid area. He spent a good deal amount of time there. Another positive is the prices for food and beverages at the ?grill? were quite reasonable. You would expect a resort to inflate their prices for these items however they did not. The only other drawback was the toll bridge. It's a $2 toll to get across the bridge onto the island. There is no toll to cross back onto the mainland. Overall we had a good time. Really loved the room and it was very relaxing. Our group however thought some of the staff at the resort was a little uptight. We also wish the room hadn't have been so far from the activities at the resort.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chris - On behalf of all of us here at VRP, I'd like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback about your rental experience. Our property owners really appreciate hearing what you liked and what needed improvement. To show our thanks, I'd like to offer you a discount on your next rental from VRP. When you book, use the coupon code rebook10 and enjoy a 10% discount on the rental! See you at the beach,
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful
A guest from Terre Haut, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
Property and facilities were fantastic. We love the beach and were suprised by how quiet and relaxed it was. Only slight inconvenience for us was eating out. We like to go out for nice sit down dinners and everything was a bit of drive. Not a big deal overall

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Brian - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cinnamon Beach Review
Stephen G. from Arden, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 90 days in January, 2012
I booked my reservation after seeing the property on the internet. The photos and description were lovely, but photos and descriptions don't necessarily match up with reality. In this case they did.The condo was in great shape, the view was terrific, the premises beautiful, the pools first-rate, and the fact dogs are permitted is wonderful.All-in-all, - a great experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Stephen - Thank you for taking the time to share this information with us. We appreciate the feedback, and we hope that you will consider renting from us again next time. I'd like to offer you a coupon good for 10% off your next stay. Just enter the coupon code rebook10 when you reserve your rental! Thank you again for your comments.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Review of 143 Cinnamon Beach
Eric D. from Beaufort, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in November, 2011
Great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Eric - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

LOVED IT ALL!
Courtney P. from Greenacres, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Only thing we recommend is a softer bed, better sheets, and better stock of basic items. :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Courtney - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This was our 2nd time staying at Cinnamon Beach. We LOVE it and will definetly be back! I have told many friends about this pla
Leanne H. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Leanne - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AMAZING VIEWS !!
Angie C. from Bellefontaine, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We loved the condo, and the property very much !..the views from our balcony were amazing !!..We would definitely stay here again, but maybe in a different building closer to the beach !!..The condo we stayed in was a little farther from the beach than we normally stay !!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Angie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

nice trip
Julie M. from Lynchburg, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
The location is at the end of the all the units. I liked that we looked over the golf course and ocean. bit of a hike to the ocean for my parents but they just drove the car to the walkway spot. few broken things in the unit that were taken care of quickly(disposal and ice maker) and not as quickly(hard master bed although once I finally got someone on the phone they went and got a mattress topper right away) and not at all(sofa sleeper literally sleeping on the springs under the mattress cloth cover). There was mold in the shower I think also but that is part of Florida I guess. We did love this location in Florida and never had been there before. I thought it was a good value.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the maintenance issues. I have already contracted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Regina H. from Nashville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2011

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Wylene - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I have asked my property manager to get it fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation! Wonderful location. This Condo needs attention!
A guest from Sherwood, OR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2011
The condo was clean but you need to replace the sheets as they were old and had tiny cloth balls. We ate dinner there 4 nights out of 9. We were a party of six adults and the condo sleeps 8 people,so we were shocked to find only 5 dinner plates. Also there were not enough serving bowls. The ice maker did not work. I would rate this condo a 2 1/2

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Julie - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the kitchenware issues. I have already contacted my property manager to get these fixed. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fab Views
Susan P. from Houston, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 119 days in May, 2010
Amazing location.. quiet, beautiful and every one so helpful if you need them..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Susani- I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. You and your family are welcome back any time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent property...our overall stay was just perfect. Even the weather was picrure perfect.
Lourdes C. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
My only complaint is from one set of female golfers who were rude to my daughter. The location of our building in relation to the beach is quite a walk so we followed the golf cart paved road... except for these stuck up females, all golfers were polite and friendly, knowing that getting to the beach is so much easier on the paved surface than making us walk thru the dirt road, as if we were dogs. Of course, this particular incident is not a reflection in any way of your management, yet its another example of wealthy individuals who look down on the not so financially endowed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lourdes - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for your encounter with the female golfers. This is not a normal issue. We do have other buildings closer to the beach access. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The people on the fifth floor must have weighted five hundred lbs.
Jerry F. from Paducah, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 35 days in January, 2010
The addition of a phone was a plus!!!!!!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jerry - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am sorry for the noise above. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beata P. from Streanwood, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Beata - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The vacation from ****
A guest from Powder Springs, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2009
On our arrival there was blood on the inside of the comforter as well as the sheets in the master bedroom and both were extremely old. The condo was not stocked, and no inventory was done before we arrived. The toaster as well as the blender did not work. The dryer did no shut off by itself, and started to burn out clothes. Our neighbor's children were playing on the elevator every morning pushing every button to every floor repeatedly, waking up my husband and son the whole trip, till my husband screamed at them. Our condo was right behind the elevator, which we should have been informed about before hand. The pool table was a mess and the pool sticks had no tips. The TV didn't work for two days in the workout area. And my 17 year old son was not allowed to work out, which was crazy. He has been working out for two years. The problem is that we had experience blood on the pillow and sheets the first time we came to visit, but I was told that this time would be an upgrade, and this blood situation would never happen again, but it did. Because it happened in our condo twice, I am sure it has happened else where. There was no change of sheets there to rectify this problem. We had to borrow things every single day we were there. We left early because we were so darn tired, and needed to sincerely rest and recoup. I am more than dissapointed, because otherwise it was so beautiful there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Diane - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for some of the maintenance and cleaning issues and have contacted my property manager to get these fixed asap. If you had contacted me during your stay, I would have upgraded you to another unit. Again, I apologize and will be emailing you a discount. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clifford S. from Lakeland, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Clifford - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

my family and i loved
Danay E. from Culer Bay, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
great vacation

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Danay - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A true Home Away from Home!
Olga T. from Clinton Township, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
We needed a place to be together, and yet enough space to relax and enjoy a week together.We all felt very comfortable and had a wonderful time. We look forward to coming back!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Olga - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Such a beautiful place
Lois K. from Columbus, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
I rented rooms 143 & 144, and they are both so beautiful. I just wished we had gotten one closer to the beach & pools. The decor was great, and such a restful area. (too bad there aren't a few shops & restuarants there too) My only regret was there was no one to ask questions, to check in or out. etc.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lois - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I am going to email you personally. We do have rentals much closer to the pool. Also, there is a book in the condo that is filled with restaurant and shopping recommendations. I apologize if this was not in your rental and I will investigate. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We will not be renting there in the future. The pool was too far from our condo, the childrens pool was was closed 2 days and th
Jeffrey N. from Louisville, KY does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2009
There was a no cooler (at the pools) policy not mentioned in the contract. We were very dissatisfied as we checked out a week early with no refund.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Jeffrey - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. As I stated in several emails to you, I apologize again that one of the pools (the Lakeside pool) was closed for 2 1/2 days due to a pool pump malfunction. The ocean front pool however was still open the entire time during this period. The pool closing is very rare and I again apologize. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chuck Q. from Buford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Chuck - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Miranda G. from Tifton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
Great Condo

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Miranda - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Aditya P. from Miami, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Aditya - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

143 Cinnamon Beach
Kevin B. from Endwell, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2009
we had a very nice family vacation.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Kevin - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lourdes C. from Gainesville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2009
I have stayed in many beach condos in the past 30 years, but this one has been the best by far. The view from this unit is perfect, plus no hassles when checking in. Thank you so much

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Lourdes - I just received your wonderful feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Mt Airy, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2009
Our vacation was good,the condos were very nice, however there was a motorcycle gang going by the name Outlaws in the condo next to ours they were always on there paito drinking and yelling things to guest below.I am a biker and i did not appreicaite there jokes or there language you might consider screening you guest a little closer.also the web page said we had 3 queen beds,1 fullbed,1 sleeper sofa to me that ads up to 5 beds so we took 5 people all of them men.we only had 4 beds and when i called to question that the lady told me that 3+1+1 ment ther were only 4 beds luckly two of the guys were brothers and offered to sleep in the same room. On that note the condos were very nice and i would consider staying there again just not during bike week or with 5 dudes and 4 beds........

Property Manager Response:
Response from Vacation Rental Pros
Hi Tim - I just received your feedback and wanted to personally thank you for taking the time to fill out our survey. I apologize for the bedding issue confusion. We checked our web site, and I am not sure where you read there were 5 beds. We do have many other condos that have 2 singles in the 3rd bedroom. It is our goal to provide a wonderful vacation experience. You and your family are welcome back any time. Thank you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Vacation Rental Pros

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since May 20, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: