Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

4 BR Condo 5th House from the Beach! Ocean Views! (68172)
Newport Beach 4 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
4

Bathrooms
3

Sleeps
9

Rates
$3,450 - $3,450 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Come and enjoy this 3 story condo steps from the beach! This house features ocean views, private washer and dryer, dishwasher, 4 balconies, and updated furniture and kitchen.

There are 3 levels of this home. The bottom story has the garage, downstairs patio, 1 full bathroom and 1 bedroom, which has a bunk bed (double on bottom and twin on top). The second story has the living room, kitchen, balcony off the living room, 1 full bathroom, 1 bedroom, which has a queen bed and a balcony. The third story has 1 bathroom, 2 bedrooms one with a queen and one with two single twins. There are balconies off of each room.

The kitchen has stainless steel appliances, nice countertops, dishwasher and plenty of counter and cabinet space to store and prepare food. There is a glass dining room table that seats up to 6 people.

The living room has 2 couches, coffee table, 2 loveseats and flat screen TV. The balcony off the living room has chairs and a charcoal BBQ, perfect for cooking for family and friends.

There is a garage that fits two cars, tandem parking. The garage roof is very low; SUV?s will not fit. This house is walking distance to the grocery store, restaurants and bike rentals!

Bedding Configuration: 2 Queen, 3 Twin, 1 Bunk 1 Full

Room Description: First Floor- 1 Bath/1 Bed, bunk bed (double on bottom/twin on top), Second Floor- 1 Bath/1 Bed, queen, Third Floor- 1 Bath/2 Beds, two single twins & queen

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, Near Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Garage, Linens, Towels, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Deck (Upper Units), Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Wildlife Viewing
* PROPERTY TYPE: Lower Floor & GRND FLR BEDS
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Garage
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
  December   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  January   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  February   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
  March   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  April   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
  May   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  June   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  July   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  August   2016  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
 available     unavailable     tentative «« View previous 12 months


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  3,450 to: $  3,450
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Good location, but needs love
A guest from Sandy, UT does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014
We've been renting a beach house every year in Newport for 25 years. This was our second stay in this unit and it was disappointing. One step up from camping. The tile wasn't mopped before our arrival. My grand kids walked around in bare feet inside on the main level and their feet were black. Furniture disgusting. Kitchen nice but glass table doesn't stay clean. Never could find accurate remote control so unable to watch it. Ants in main level bedroom. Carpet in bedrooms disgusting and should be removed!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for your review. Your comments have been forwarded to the cleaning and maintenance departments. Next time, please call us upon arrival and we can send cleaners back over to the property. Our IT department could have also assisted with the remote controls. Please let us know when you are ready to return for year 7.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorable Family Vacation
A guest from Spring, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
Our rental was the perfect spot for a much anticipated family vacation and reunion. The location near the beach as well as the whole lay out of the house made the stay very comfortable. A steady breeze throughout the whole house kept us cool all day long and the addition of fans on the premises kept us sleeping comfortably at night. Having bedrooms and full baths on each floor made it the perfect location for our family of nine. The few, minor maintenance issues were quickly resolved during our stay and did not interrupt our daily activities. I would highly recommend this property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bad configuration
Jim M. from Huntington Beach, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2012
The side by side configuration of the 2 condos made the trip unsatisfactory. the common patios, decks side by side, in front and back, make it noisey and hard to sleep. Also, the location of the bedrooms in the front, lower level, get a lot of street noise as well as the noise from the condo side by side.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Jim, We're sorry to hear that you found the property less than ideal. We hope that you'll choose Burr White for your next beach vacation, if you give one of our reservationists a call they'll be able to help you find a property better suited to your needs and expectations. Thanks again, Jim!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Family Beach Rental
Delbert P. from Alta Loma, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
This property is very well maintained, the proximity to the beach was great. Wonderful family rental with plenty of space to spread out. The 3 full baths were so convenient with families sharing the unit. Our only disappointment was the lack of adequate window covering in the master bedroom - most of the slats on the blinds were missing and there was little privacy and a lot of sun in the morning. Overall, we would recommend this property to friends and family.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Delbert, Thank you for your review. We're so glad to hear that you had a great time at the beach. We've made notes about the slats in the master bedrooms so that we can address that within our maintenance department. We hope to see you again during 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

118 43rd st
A guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The staff at BW is A-1!. Very professional. We were disappointed with the rugs & carpet which were absolutely filthy. For the amount we pay for cleaning the floors should be spotless. The garage was also a mess. It should be washed out. The concrete floor was a mess & had had an old ice cream melted on the ground. If they just spent a little more on cleaning this property, this would be an A-1 rental & prime location.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Stephen, We are disappointed to hear that you were disappointed by the cleaning - we hope that you'll come back again next year. We'll make sure that whatever property you choose is tidy, as it should be. Thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us, Stephen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Week
Tim G. from Idyllwild, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
Fun week. We all had a great experience and plan to come back next year. Upstairs TV on second floor N. side did not work after power failure. Power was restored in a timely manor. Burr White is an excellent Reality. We would highly recommend them to every one.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Hi Tim, We're so happy to hear that you had a great time this year. We hope to see you back again in 2013!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A wonderful rental. We loved the tri-level lay out. With older, younger adults and children it was nice to be able to escape o
Tim G. from Idyllwild, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
We have rented from Burr White the past 9 years and have been very happy with their Co. Regarding the carpet, why not tile throughout. The carpet in the bedrooms and area rug in the living area was very dirty. The washer and dryer was a Godsend but both need to be tuned up. The door on the dryer doesn't close very well adn the ast spend on the washer was very noisy. Also, the bottom rack on the dish wash doesn't slde out (the wheels are missing) so the bottom arm won't rotate. We love you Burr white. See you in 2011. Zann Gustafson
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ann P. from Tempe, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place to stay
keith b. from tustin, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The property is in a good location, not to far from the beach. Good size for two families, would recommend to family and friends. Burr white is a top rental company have used them for the last 6 years.....and will continue for future vacations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jana M. from Salt Lake City, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to rate our service and the property. We appreciate yoru comments and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carpets need cleaning in the rooms. Location is great.
Maria D. from Sandy, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
With the economy doing what it is, I think this place is overpriced for the time being. Several blocks up you can get much nicer/newer beach houses for less.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
The Management at Burr White Realty appreciates you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad to know you enjoyed your stay and found the location of your property to be great. The carpets have been cleaned. We have many properties to choose from. Please call a reservationist to assist you with finding another property to match your budget and needs. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sherman Oaks, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
the kitchen had lots of pots but needed pans

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
We appreciate you taking the time to share your suggestions with our company. Our maintenance department has checked on the supply of kitchen necessities in the unit and has ensured there are pots and pans at the property. If you ever find something is missing from your unit please call our office and our full-time warehouse will be glad to get it out to you right away. Thank you again for your feedback and we can?t wait to see you again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

such a beautiful home!
A guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
The house was very well furnished, everything seemed new in the house! We have stayed in other homes before, but this one is by far my family and I favorite! There were TVs in all the rooms which was great for my family, and the house came equipped with tons of dishes and cookware. There were also bikes and boogie boards! I would love to stay here any chance I get. Very close to the beach. The sand is only 4 houses away. Beautiful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The cleaning people were still cleaning when we arrived at the house. They finished around 3:30 - 4:00.
Maria D. from Sandy, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2008
There were some unecessary items in the garage (bed frame, doors, and other miscellaneous items). The garage is so small that these items made it hard to get in and out of the car. Unfortunately, the big screen TV stopped working on Monday, but Burr White came through with a smaller one for us to use for the rest of the week.Hope these suggestions are helpful. I know if I was the owner, I would want to know about these things.Other than the above, everything else was great. It's a nice place and we hope to rent it again in the future.Thanks,Chris Day
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Daer/Kelly Annual Vacation2008
Jamie D. from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
Loved the house. Beautiful. Would suggest perhaps a less bulky kitchen table/chairs (chairs are wrought iron - hard for the kids to move).As clean as vertical blinds are, they don't work in a rental. They're delicate and break easily if not adjusted correctly before opening/closing. I would suggest a nice ring/cloth-ring drapery that can be easily opened/closed (similar to what's in the upstairs kids bedroom). Other than the two suggestions, the house was perfect!!!See you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Scottsdale, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our stay
A guest from Sandy, UT recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in June, 2008
We have stayed in this home several years. The three flights of stairs are a pain, but at the same time the different levels provide a lot of private space within the unit. We like the balconies and especially those with the view! The place is nice and well cared for, but we felt like the cleaning crew didn't do their best job before we arrived. Unfortunately, on our last visit, we discovered that there were fleas in the basement and on the main floor couches. This was surprising as it is not a flea bag type place and we have never encountered this problem before in our 15+ years of visiting Newport Beach. By the time we realized what we were dealing with our trip was just about up and so it wasn't worth evacuating for the exterminator. Burr White seemed responsive to the problem. We'll return next year and we would definitely recommend this as one of the better rental homes at Newport Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Santa Rosa, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2007
We were in the area for our daughter's college graduation. The number of beds and rooms as well as the three levels made it a very pleasant stay for all.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: