Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

Isla Del Sol Bp-401 - Beautiful Bay View, flatscreen TV &...
St Petersburg 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
St Petersburg, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
5

Rates
$800 - $1,100 per week
$2,571 - $2,571 per month

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard Discover
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Isla Del Sol Bp-401 - Beautiful Bay View, flatscreen TV & leather furniture

Enjoy beautiful views of Boca Ciega Bay and Tierra Verde from this 4th floor Barcelona model Isla Del Sol Condo. This unit has new leather living room furniture & flat screen TV, Free WiFi is included too! Both bedrooms in this spacious floor plan have adjoining baths and walk-in closets. This condo has it all. Take a tour at Ft. Desoto or enjoy one of Florida's top 10 beaches Ft. Desoto Beach which are all minutes from your doorstep.

Isla Del Sol, a tropical barrier island, is surrounded by Boca Ciega Bay and nestled between the southernmost tip of St. Petersburg and St. Pete Beach, Florida. Isla is also just minutes from the warm, turquoise waters of The Gulf of Mexico, Fort Desoto Park and Fort Desoto's North Beach, voted one of America's top beaches.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Twin

Additional Features:
* Convenience: Antiquing, Art Galleries, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, On-Site Exercise Room, Shopping, Outlet Shopping
* Entertainment: 3 TVs, DVD Player, VCR, Stereo System, CD Player, Wireless Internet Access, Local Telephone Service
* Geographic: Exceptional Views, Near Beach, On Boca Ciega Bay
* Kitchen: Stove, Oven, Microwave, Refrigerator, Ice Maker, Dishwasher, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Cookware, Utensils, Dishes, Glasses & Flatware
* Living: Elevator, Central Air, Iron & Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: Balcony, Fishing Pier, Hot Tub, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
* Professional Sports: Tampa Bay Buccaneers, Tampa Bay Lightning, Tampa Bay Rays, NY Yankees Spring Training, Phillies Spring Training, Blue Jays Spring Training
* Smoking: No Smoking Allowed
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard Discover



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Elevator
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Fishing
  • Swimming

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  800 to: $  1,100
Monthly Price Range: $  2,571 to: $  2,571

   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Dec 1, 2014Dec 24, 20147
Dec 25, 2014Aug 14, 201514
Aug 15, 2015Dec 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Vacation
Diane S. from Johnstown, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in October, 2014
Vacation was very nice. Some updating insideunit is needed.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you! Will pass on your comments to the owner. Flat screen TV's and new bedspreads and misc. coming Dec. 2014!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Isla del Sol 2014
Gaspar G. from Huixquilucan, Estado de Mexico recommends this property.
Stayed for 20 days in July, 2014
Great location.Need to upgrade kitchen, furniture & TV's

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Some of the kitchen and the furniture has been upgraded. The living room TV is a flat screen. We will pass on your comments to the owner. Thank you. Additional flat screen TV's, new bed spreads and misc. as of Dec. 2014!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Isla Del Sol July 2014 (for 2 weeks) Review
Gary M. from Tonawanda, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2014
I would first like to commend the staff at the rental office. We misplaced a set of condo keys (alright; they fell out of my wife's hands and somehow fell in the little crack between the building and the elevator and fell down the elevator shaft). We called the office and the problem was quickly rectified. The dishwasher in our unit did not work properly. After 1 phone call, they sent a tech right over and the problem was fixed...the tech was wonderful. There was small problem with the sliding door in the master bedroom, and again it was fixed immediately. The unit is slightly outdated and there is not much to start off with (detergents, soap, toilet paper, etc.); but we were told of that ahead of time. All in all, we had a great 2 weeks and I cannot say enough about the staff at the office.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you! Flat screen TV's and new bedspreads and misc. coming Dec. 2014!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 7th Stay
A guest from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2014
Another great month at Isla! We had a minor plumbing problem which the staff took care of promptly.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home on the Bay
A guest from Binghamton, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 30 days in January, 2014
We had a wonderful and relaxing stay. The view was really great and this is property we would want to return to. Well taken care of complex with a lot to offer in a peaceful setting
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

enjoyed
Walter K. from Mexico City, MX recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in July, 2013
need to be fixed de doors for balcony, the shower in main room barely has water running

Property Manager Response:
Response from Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.
Thank you for your comments. We will get maintenance items taken care of.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Year 6
A guest from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2013
We really like this condo and use the gym in the building a lot. The high-speed internet and new kitchen ceiling were great additions this year. More cutlery is still needed. Looking forward to next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Isla Del Sol - Bahia Del Mar P-401
Thomas R. from Cornwall, PE recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2012
There were many issues with this condo which needed to be corrected and which Waterfront Vacations Rental were made aware of. Waterfront Vacation Rentals as usual, were very helpfull.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs new things
Walter K. from Mexico City, MX recommends this property.
Stayed for 32 days in July, 2012
ok
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our Fifth Visit
John & Margaret N. from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2012
We are very happy with this condo and will be back next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pauline G. from Corner Brook, NL recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Love That View !
A guest from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2011
We've enjoyed another great month at P-401. New additions this year include beautiful, new leather furniture in the condo and a bigger and better equipped gym in the building.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Condo with A View
A guest from Oshawa, ON recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in March, 2010
This is the third year that we've stayed in Bahia P-401. Not shown in the website photos are a new coffee table and flat screen TV which were added last year. The rooms are large and there is ceramic tile throughout. This building is very close to the water and the view of the bay from the living room and master bedroom makes this condo so special. The bayview pool is very nice and the small gym is only suggestion would be to add more dinner plates and cutlery, so guests wouldn't have to run the dishwasher as often.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Waterfront Vacation Rentals Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Jun 16, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: