Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Elegant 2 Story Oceanfront Single Family Home! Beautiful ...
Newport Beach 3 br Vacation Rental Home

Property Summary
Newport Beach, California, United States
Type
Home

Bedrooms
3

Bathrooms
4

Sleeps
9

Rates
$7,350 - $7,350 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Home Rental Description:



Elegant 2 Story Oceanfront Single Family Home! Beautiful Views! (68230)

This large beautiful oceanfront single family home is great for a large family who is looking for an elegant vacation on the sand. The patio on the sand has concrete and brick, with several nice lounge chairs for soaking up the sun, and a beautiful patio table seating six, and a large market umbrella for protection from the sun?s rays and a gas BBQ so that the ?Grill master? can grill up a feast. There is a lovely rose garden where you can relax and enjoy a book.

The kitchen area has sliding glass doors opening out to the patio, with beautiful views of the sand and surf. The kitchen was recently updated with quartzite stone countertops, stone backsplash, a new sink, faucet and garbage disposal. The kitchen also has a double refrigerator, a new pull trash drawer and dishwasher. A TV sits in the cabinetry for viewing from the new kitchen table, which seats six. Beyond the foyer is one bedroom with a king bed and en-suite bathroom.

As you ascend the staircase there is a master bedroom on the oceanfront with a beautiful sitting room, a fireplace, and wall-mounted flat panel TV atop to keep you both entertained and warm on cool summer nights. The furniture is well suited to the space. There is an extensive master bathroom with a new travertine stone shower with new plumbing fixtures. A sundeck off the master bedroom is perfect for spending an afternoon sheltered from the wind, but warmed by the sun. The new sliding glass doors and the glass atrium have been tinted to reduce the heat and glare. The third bedroom has a twin bunk bed with twin trundle and full bathroom. A family room on the seashore side of the property has a large curved sofa, big screen TV, wet bar, and dining area, with chandelier and vaulted ceilings, perfect for the whole family to gather.

There is a 3 car garage, and non-coin operated washer and dryer provided.

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 3 Twin, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Room Description: one set twin bunk beds - 1 has trundle

Additional Features:
* Business: Near Grocery Store, Near Newport Pier, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Restaurants, Shopping, Bike Rental
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, Flat Panel TV, Wireless Hook Up
* Family: Beach, Library, Movie Theatre, Playground, Single Family Home
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stainless Appliances, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living Space: Fireplace, Garage, Linens, Towels, Washer & Dryer
* Outdoor: BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boogie Boarding, Rollerblading, Sight-Seeing, Surfing, Swimming, Sun deck
* PROPERTY TYPE: Single Family Home, Lower Floor & GRND FLR BEDS
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Fireplace
  • Garage
  • Full Kitchen
Appliances:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Biking
  • Rollerblading
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
Notes:

Saturday to Saturday stays are typically required during high season.

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/19/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Weekly Price Range: $  7,350 to: $  7,350
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 31, 20167



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Great place
Joan B. from Sun City West, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in November, 2013
My family realy enoyed this home
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5911 seashore
Angie S. from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
overall great week we had. the only thing i would change is the bbq. it was very difficult to light and only half of it was working. they should invest in a new one. also the windows upstairs overlooking the ocean were very dirty. For as much money as we are spending to stay there the windows should be clean! thank you

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. The maintenance department has been notified. Can't wait to see you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

fabulous!!!
A guest from Villa Park, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2013
We had an absolutely wonderful week at 5911 Seashore! It was perfect for our family of nine! Hope to return next year!!!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Terrific. See you next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very satisfied
Joan B. from Prescott, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in November, 2011
We appreciated the follow through with requests. Everyone was very pleasant.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

5911 Seashore
A guest from Irvine, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

2 weeks in Heaven
A guest from Laguna Niguel, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2011
This was my first time spending a 4th of July in Newport Beach, and I would do this again in a heart beat. My favorite place in the house was the kitchen area, where you just look out on to the ocean and also the patio area was beautiful and relaxing, (there was a problem with the umbrella on the pation table, it was broken) no worries, though, since we used our beach umbrella and we brought an EZ Up, which provided the right amount of shade. We had a great time!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

WAS THE PROPERTY CLEAN ????
Bill B. from Orange, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
THE HOUSE WAS GREAT AS WELL AS THE LOCATION BUT THERE WERE PROBLEMS IN REGARDS TO HOW CLEAN THE INSIDE OF THE HOUSE WAS.1. THE MATTRESS COVERING WAS SOILED AS WERE THE SHEETS. THIS MADE MY WIFE SICK & SHE DID NOT WANT TO SLEEP IN THE MASTER BEDROOM. 2. THE TV IN THE M.B. DID NOT WORK. 3. THE FLOORS IN THE WHOLE HOUSE WERE FILTHY.4. THERE WAS SAND ON THE BEDS IN THE KIDS ROOM,5.THE KING SIZE BED DOWNSTAIRS WAS HARD AS A ROCK & MY TWO DAUGHTERS COMPLAINED IT HURT THEIR BACKS. THIS WAS UPSETTING TO ME & MY WIFE , WE PAID A LOT OF MONEY FOR THE RENTAL FOR ONE WEEK & I FEEL THAT I DID NOT GET WHAT I PAID FOR THERE IS NO EXCUSE TO RENT THIS HOUSE IN THE CONDITION IT WAS IN. I WILL DEMAND A REBATE FROM B.W. WE SPENT A DAY & HALF CLEANING & MOPING THE FLOORS. EVEN AFTER THE MAID SERVICE CAME IN TO CLEAN. WE TALKED TO THE NEXT DOOR NEIGHBORS, THEY TOLD ME OTHER PEOPLE THAT RENTED THE HOUSE AT 5911 SEASHORE DRIVE HAVE ALSO COMPLAINED ABOUT SOME OF THE SAME THINGS WE EXPERIENCED.VERY UNHAPPY , BILL BEILHARZ .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Santa Ana, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2010
The staff at Burr White is great! Very helpful, friendly and professional. I will recommend Burr White as the place to go for a Newport Beach Rental.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our company. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your rental property and time in Newport Beach. Our staff always works hard to provide the best service to our guests and is happy to hear when we have. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jane at Burr White is wonderful to work with and we love vacationing in Newport Beach!
A guest from Phoenix, AZ recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in July, 2010
When we arrived at the beach house this year we felt it was not clean. Coffee and grounds in the pot, dirty dishes in the dishwasher, all the cupboards and drawers were a mess with dirty pans and bowls, etc. It would have been nice to have a cookie sheet and some knives that worked. Also, the garage, upper deck and lower deck were full of sand. They should remove the four large unpotted containers off the lower deck. The rose gardens are beautiful and the pots just take up room and trap sand. The book says it sleeps 8 however, it has 2 king beds and a bunk bed with a trundel that will only fit children. When the trundel is pulled out, the room is so small that you have to step on the trundel to get into the bunk beds. I think it would help to rent if there were some sleeping arrangements in the very large den. It is alot of money to pay for a week when you can only sleep 4 people over 5 feet tall. In closing, we love staying here but feel the house could use a little TLC (clean out the kitchen, bedroom closets, fix arcadia doors and windows upstairs so they open easier and a better cleaning crew to make sure the house is ready for the next renter. If you have any questions regarding these issues, please feel free to contact me.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us. Your compliments have been shared with Jane. She is extremely grateful and happy to provide you with excellent customer service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Kathy L. from San Carlos, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2010

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for taking the time to rate our company, services and vacation rental property. We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Palm Desert, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in August, 2009
Regarding condition, it is very old and still needs improvements for example new kitchen faucet, upstairs furnishings, more bedding upstairs bonus room. And the fans and window screens haven't been cleaned since 1902, filthy. We pay a lot of money for this rental and have high expectations.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for sharing your comments with our company. Our cleaning department tries to ensure your property is cleaned and inspected before your arrival. We will continue to improve in this area and have set up a system to help us do better in the future. We have many properties to choose from. Please call our office at and one of our reservationists would be happy to help you. The property owner has been notified of your request for improvements. Thank you for your helpful feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
Property Manager Response:
Response from Burr White Realty
Thank you for sharing your comments with our company. Our cleaning department tries to ensure your property is cleaned and inspected before your arrival. We will continue to improve in this area and have set up a system to help us do better in the future. We have many properties to choose from. Please call our office and one of our reservationists would be happy to help you. The property owner has been notified of your request for improvements. Thank you for your helpful feedback and we hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We love this Ocean front House .
Cindie & Craig G. from Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in June, 2008
We have stayed at the property for two years, and it is a fantastic loaction for parking beach access and the little courtyard on the beach, and the huge TV game room, and great neighbors. Jane at Burr White is a real professional to work with and is always available for our calls. The only negative we can think of is the weekly rental price of this home and all of the homes on the ocean in Newport Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We have dealt with Burr White for over 7 years, and we have been provided excellent service by Jane Trahanovsky. She is prompt
Cindie & Craig G. from Ontario, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eric L. from Folsom, CA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 14 days in August, 2007
The propertey used to be a good deal, but increasingly became to expensive(weekly rental fee,mngrfee, cleaning fee, 10% city tax,etc...) for what it offered. I stayed for 2-3 weeks every Aug. for seven years in a row.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

FABULOUS FAMILY FUN
Darlene B. from Mesa, Arizona recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2007
We loved our stay and have recommended it
lots of friends. We would love to return. Is this property available?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Burr White Realty

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Sep 2, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: