Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login

At San Francisco Beach. Great Rate! High Speed Wi Fi, By ...
Cozumel 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Cozumel, Quintana Roo, Mexico
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
4

Rates
$89 - $218 per night
$623 - $1,526 per week
$2,670 - $5,123 per month

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



At San Francisco Beach. Great Rate! High Speed Wi Fi, By Reefs, Water Sports

The Residencias Reef Condominiums on Cozumel are located right on San Francisco Beach, the most beautiful beach on Cozumel.
Just a 5 minute boat ride to some of the greatest reefs, it's perfect for beachcombers. We recommend bringing aqua socks because the ocean floor is rocky! There's also good snorkeling just off the beach. And that beach stretches on for miles and miles so you can run or jog for as long and as far as you like.

All the Residencias Reef condos are fully air conditioned, have maid service, and access to two large heated freshwater pools, the 2nd swimming pool is directly in front of building three.
The condos are located about 9 miles south of Cozumel's only town, San Miguel.
This unit has a private patio. Easy access to the beach and either of the 2 swimming pools.
No deadline pressures here in this beautiful Residencias Reef condo. No long distance phone service, but there is high speed Internet service, so if you are traveling with a laptop you can stay in touch with family or business by email or even Skype... if you happen to have that on your computer. Nothing
unexpected here except a great big beautiful sunset.

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: Jack Nicklaus Pro Course-11miles, Nearby ATM
* Convenience: Convenience Store, Elevator
* Culture: Lighthouse, Mayan Ruins, Museums
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, Internet Connection: High Speed, Wireless Internet
* Family: Beach, Resort Day Pass Available
* Geographic: Beachfront Development, Beachfront Subdivision, Close to Major Dive Sites, Exceptional Sunsets, Ground Floor Unit, Short Walk to Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Granite counter tops, Microwave, Oven, Purified Water Provided, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: 24 Hour Security, Ceiling Fans, Dishwasher, Fully Air Conditioned, Ironing Board, Linens, Maid Service 6 Days a Week, No Telephone, Non-Smoking Unit, Private Gated Community, Safe, Smoking on Terraces Only
* Outdoor: Beach Chairs, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Dive Shop 150 Meters, Outdoor Shower, Palapa (s), Pier for Dive Boat Pick Up, Scuba Diving, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walk to Beach Restaurants, 2 Heated Freshwater Pools
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Elevator
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Golf
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 12/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
  October   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  November   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  89 to: $  218
Weekly Price Range: $  623 to: $  1,526
Monthly Price Range: $  2,670 to: $  5,123

   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Perfect!
Jacqueline C. from Colorado SPrings, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Hello fellow travelers to Cozumel!If your looking for a laid back place a few km from town this is it! Condo style full kitchen with appliances made it so we could enjoy the island on our time. I recommend renting a car (we rented from smart car) so you can get around the island easier. The mega mart was in town to get all your groceries. we went out to dinner once in our 4 night stay( which was Albertos I also highly recommend). not far from the property. The staff on the property was very nice and our unit was kept clean. Very close to both pools and the beach. I did not care for the water on the beach in this section only because it is very rocky but it was good for snorkeling. We would definitely stay here again, loved the location, amenities, and convenience .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Buena vacación
Reviewed by: Alberto C. recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in July, 2014
Sin mayores inconvenientes excelente limpieza, aires acondicionados un tanto ruidosos, faltan algunos utensilios de cocina para 4 personas. El TV . Ni lo usamos ningún canal en castellano.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful weekend !!
A guest from Woodland, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
Excellent place, quiet, clean, looking foward to visit next year for a week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

March 2014 vacation.
A guest from Blair, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2014
This is the fourth time we have stayed at Residencias Reef. We keep returning because we are so very happy with all aspects of the facility. Most of all.....we feel safe there!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo in Cozumel
wendy s. from surrey, BC recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
This is the third time we have stayed at Residencias Reef Condos in Cozumel, and have always had a terrific experience. The Management Company, At Home in Cozumel were great, and helped us book a tee time for a great price. The Condo is spacious adn has everything you need. The beach and snokeling are first rate, just steps from your door.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice place, nice people, some problems
A guest from Careywood, ID recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2014
The condo is bigger and nicer than expected, the AC and fans worked well, the entire condo development is nice, people were very nice. We liked the hard bed (fewer back/joint problems). BUT - the dishwasher put all of its water onto the floor, creating a huge puddle in kitchen and dining area. A repairman came, but when we tried to use it again, it did the same thing. Repairman was called again, same story. We gave up and washed the dishes by hand, no big deal, but maybe the dishwasher shouldn't be listed with the other amenities.The other problem is the dining-area chairs. Their original coating is coming off in shreds - very ugly! -and there are little black plastic shreds everywhere, including on anybody who sits there. How about some new chairs?
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Week in Cozumel
Paul P. from Hudsonville, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2014
A very nice location and property. 7180 is getting tired and needs some up dates. It was clean and comfortable, but the furniture was "tired". Unit location very convenient to pools. Total property was very well maintained. Pools need some major maintance.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

An OK rental
Kirk O. from Calgary, Alberta recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2014
The location is outstanding and the property was clean. The furniture in the living area is very sparse and not in very good condition with the seating surfaces on the dining room chairs really needing attention. Although there is a new TV it's only 32", I would expect a minimum or 46". The biggest issue is the quantity and quality of the dishes and utensils in the kitchen.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good place!
Marty B. from Delton, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in December, 2013
They could use a few more dishes and wireless could be set up for guests. No control for the AC in living area but it was fine. Door sticks. Needs planing.Overall, very nice. Liked it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Residencias Reef 7180
A guest from The Pas, Manitoba recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in February, 2013
We have been to Residencias Reef 4 years in a row. We always rented condo 7170 but, the bed was so hard we thought we'd try 7180 this year. Well, the bed was also very hard and the furniture a little worn out. We love this gem of place, nice and quiet and never fighting for a chair at the beach or pool area. The grounds are beautiful but, not sure if we'll rent either condo again just for the fact the beds are like sleeping on rocks! So sad. And lastly, we never got a visit from the condo representative who usually shows up within the first couple of days.....never seen him once and we were there for two weeks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, clean. Would have liked more washcloths.
Daniel K. from Pueblo, CO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in January, 2013
Overall it was great. Had Dish Network which was good in the evening. Pools were really nice. Could use more beach chairs/loungers. Nice and quiet and restful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

l like it
A guest from Cheswick, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in November, 2012
Good place. Nice rooms. Not for families with little kids.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

10 day stay 4-2012
Robert R. from Hamilton, Michigan recommends this property.
Stayed for 10 days in March, 2012
3rd time we have stayed here. Each time is better than the time before. Is located a ways from town so just rent a car at the airport and you are all set. We enjoy the peacefulness of being away from the hub of things.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

room 7180
Julie K. from Nowata, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in February, 2012
Beautiful and quiet. Full kitchen, huge bed, comfortable and lots of room. We absolutely loved it!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Scuba Xmas
A guest from Santa Cruz, Ca. recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in December, 2011
We had a great trip. Everything was better then we thought it would be as for location,beach,weather, & staff. The web connection was very slow & the stereo, tv equipment was not good. With that said, we where there for the beautiful ocean setting not to watch tv, though we did want to see a few big games & stay connected with family during the holidays. We stayed two weeks & will come back soon. Great diving, good food all over town.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Robert R. from seffner, Florida recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

AWESOME
Sharay B. from eugene, oregon recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in March, 2011
After reading some reviews I was concerned, but this property far exceeded my expectations. It was a great location and absolutely beautiful. The rooms were very spacious and extremely clean. The pools were wonderful and you practically had them to yourself. THe snorkeling was great. I would definitely stay here again. I came with my 3 children and had more then enough room.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Chicago, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Our 3rd stay at Residencias Reef
Susan S. from Sayner, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 12 days in January, 2011
With each visit, we become more aware of how fortunate we are to have found such a peaceful and accommodating haven to come home to after a day's diving or shopping. However, we did have an altercation with the management at Reef about my private diving certification lesson in the pool. During our past two visits, my husband, sister and brother-in-law had a pleasant experience. We plan our lessons early in the morning before the poolside guests gather, and we are conscientious and respectful of the pool's maintenance, using a rubber safety guard on the tank and never lingering or leaving equipment poolside. The guard sent to admonish my private instructor was just doing his job, but it was intimidating to me and disappointing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Place to Stay
Cheryl T. from Ozawkie, Kansas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in February, 2010
This is a great place to stay. You will need a car since it is a considerable distance from town. Very responsive management. Well equipped beautiful high end condo. Beautiful location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Residencias Reef 7180
A guest from Austin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in January, 2010
This was our second visit to Residencias Reef, which is a wonderful property. We enjoyed our stay in 7180 in Building 3. However, it did not measure up to our previous stay in Building 4 which has lots of amenities. 7180 has quality furniture, a great lay-out and feels roomy. It actually is nicer looking than the photos on the website, especially with the new white cotton drapes. However, it lacked several desired amenities such as a washer/dryer, hair dryer, Kleenex, alarm clock in the bedroom, extra pillows and blankets. The TV?s are older 22? models with basic cable (mainly Spanish language stations) except for FOX, CNN and NBC. A DVD was added during our stay which was great. The kitchen is stocked with basic dinnerware, glassware and flatware. If you plan on preparing and storing food, the kitchen lacks a lot of amenities: no cutting board, stemware, plastic glasses(which are required at the pool), any kind of lidded container for food storage, water pitcher, measuring cup? and there is only a 5? frying pan and two small saucepans. In addition, there was no hot water in the kitchen and the matter could not be resolved during our 11 day stay!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chris D. from Brooklyn, NY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
the shower drain was very slow to drain which meant it became pretty gross pretty fast.the water was very hard.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Kannapolis, North Carolina recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

100% satisfied with our Condo , location and helpfull staff.
Hector A. from San Antonio, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in November, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rodney K. from The Pas, MB recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in March, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Value
A guest from Peachland, British Columbia recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in March, 2009
We had stayed last year at this location, and had no problems. This year we arrived about 10:00pm. And found the Condo was not equiped with any towels whatsoever. Could not shower, or dry your hands. Kitchen had no, towels, it was like they were not expected guests...? Not quite sure what happened. Then because it was evening, it was very difficult to find someone who could get us towels. We finally were given some from the house manager, who tried very hard to please us...we did appreciate his efforts. Even though the maid should have supplied the condo with towels, what was she thinking? We would air dry? We could not even use kitchen dish towels, there was none!

Property Manager Response:
Hi Tania!
Thanks for saying we're a "great value". We are truly sorry about your not having towels when you arrived. But we're glad that you kept the information we gave you and were able to contact our house manager, Javier so that by the evening you did have towels. We hope you'll come back soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Residencias Reef 7180
Shiv R. from Plano, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2009
We had an excellent time. Our property manager was very helpful. The location is very quiet, not much action on the beach. It is quite close to paradise beach and CHAKANAAB(where you can swim with dolphins - awesome experience - recommend it). You need a rental car. 20 mins drive to the downtown.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Feeling at home at Residencias Reef
A guest from Hudson, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2009
This was our third stay at Residencias Reef and our third condo. This particular condo didn't have an owner so the fit out of the condo was less than an occupied condo, but nonetheless, the condo really has everything you need and if not, there are two mega grocery stores that will have anything you might need. I would recommend trying for a condo on a higher floor so that you have a sea view. But the property is quiet, secure and overall very comfortable. Makes for a very relaxing vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
At Home In Cozumel

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 18, 2007

Find additional Vacation Rentals: