Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Gd 605:beautiful gulfview condo-Wifi,balcony,pools,exerci...
Fort Walton Beach 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$109 - $260 per night
$686 - $1,638 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Gd 605:beautiful gulfview condo-Wifi,balcony,pools,exercise rm, BBQ,Bch Svc

Enjoy the beautiful beaches of the Emerald Coast from your lofty perch overlooking the Gulf of Mexico! This unit also features secure, WIRELESS internet.

High ceilings and tile flooring from the entry to the end of the balcony. Spaciously arranged living room affords beautiful views of the Gulf's emerald waters!

Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 1 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Kinkos, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
* Family: Beach, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, electric cooktop, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/27/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  September   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30      
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  109 to: $  260
Weekly Price Range: $  686 to: $  1,638
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Ft. Walton Beach getaway
A guest from Cornelius, NC recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2014
We have stayed at this property before however this was the first time we were disappointed with the condition of the unit. We felt it was worn and in need of work and updating. Wallpaper border was torn and peeling in places,cracked tile, stained carpet in living area,furniture was worn, patio furniture coming apart and chairs cracked and dirty, and cabinetry in kitchen and bathrooms is worn,and needs work or replaced. It is obvious the owners are just that and they don't use the unit on a regular basis. We do like the convenience of the property but will definitely find another unit and have it checked out before booking.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to answer our online review, we apologize that the unit was not up to standard, we will notify the owner of the issues that you have mentioned. We look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Women over 50 trip!
Terri B. from Monroe, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2014
had a great time although the pull out couch was the WORST I have ever slept on. The furniture was very outdated and should be replaced. With that being said, the office lady was very nice and the location was great. Would stay there again if couch was updated!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out our on line review, we will definitely let the owner know about the sofa bed. We hope to see you again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Rough Around the Edges
Erin H. from Sterrett, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014
I know it's a generally amazing thing to be in a condo overlooking Ft Walton Beach only two properties down from the main drag, but this condo was a little beaten up. The wicker on the table outside was coming apart, the blinds didn't shut and were held together with a twist-tie. The rug had a big bright pink stain. The hide-a-bed was very worn and thin. The microwave would run on its own unless the door was pushed up and in far enough. The water smelled really funky. Some of the dishes were dirty. The coffee pot leaked brown water from underneath and had no filters. The bottom rack in the fridge door came off the first night dropping/breaking two glass liquor bottles onto the floor for us to clean up. The bathrooms' wood cabinets were chipped off in places and the soap dishes were caked with some weird grainy residue. Looking down from 6th floor, we could see caked-on dirt surrounded the pool. Parking was good. Washer & dryer, toaster, stove, shower, dishwasher all worked well. Plenty of dishes, silverware, measuring cups, coffee cups, etc. View was fabulous of course. Sleeping was good for 5 adults (6 would require the hide-a-bed instead of the just the couch). Brooks and Shorey have been great the past 2 stays, but this property was just kind of dumpy. Not a total dump, just dumpy.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We sincerely apologize that you had so many issues while staying with us, however we cannot find any information on these issues being reported during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know of any problems while in the unit and we will make sure to have them fixed immediately. We hope to see you again, maybe in a different unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

awesome
Wayne A. from Willard, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Everything was great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are so glad that you had such a great time and we look forward to seeing you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location on the Gulf
A guest from Tucker, Georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2014
Great location on the Gulf with professional staff.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your kind words! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and you was able to enjoy your summer vacation! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

gulf dunes
A guest from Chaska, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2014
Marianne was great

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thanks for the kudos Mr. Folkerts, we look forward to seeing you next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes 605
A guest from JONESBORO, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2013
Unit 605 is in need of some upgrades. The refrigerator leaks and there are several broken floor tiles. The dishwasher door will not stay closed. There is a nice, new 50" flat screen TV.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, we have reported the issues that you encountered in this unit to maintenance and they are being addressed. We hope to see you again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gulf Dunes is a great place to be
A guest from Bremen, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Everything was great except for the incident I had with the dryer. I noticed that it wasn't drying very well so I checked the lint filter and it was full of sand. I emptied it out and vacuumed the inside of the dryer because when I removed the lint filter, sand poured out of it into the dryer tub. After I cleaned the filter and replaced it, it dried my clothes much better. Other than that, it was great. Will you please make sure that guests know how to remove and clean the filter? Also will you make sure this is on the checklist for the cleaning crew to double check? Other than that the property is beautiful, the condo was great and the friendly helpful staff are second to none. Everyone we met was extremely nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Tracie, we apologize about the issue with dryer, we have notified housekeeping regarding this issue and they are aware to make sure that it is always emptied prior to any guest check in. We hope to see you again in the future
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, love the Resort, Condo needs a lot of work
Tim L. from Papillion, NB does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Overall we enjoyed our time in GD 605 and were very happy with the location, the pool, the management, and use of umbrella and beach chairs every day so don?t take the following as dissatisfaction with our time there. Was not pleased with condition and cleanliness of the balcony furniture - was too dirty to use and one of the main reasons we picked this Condo! The Condo is in need of a lot of repair and updating. The kitchen sink faucet leaked a lot; Refrigerator had water leaking under it that we had to wipe up constantly; items on top shelf of the Refrigerator froze; many cracked tiles and tiles without grout; no pillow cases on extra pillows; bed linen was stained; bed cover looked like it needed cleaning badly; was rust on the dryer that transferred to our clothing; and the dishwasher left nasty black residue on the dishes. One last thing; if you?re a light sleeper this is not the room for you. The bedroom window is directly across from the elevators which can mean a lot of noise up until around 11-12 at night.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out our review, we will make sure to pass along all of this information to the owners so that updates can be made to this unit. Please consider using Brooks and Shorey in the future, we can assist in picking out the perfect condo for you.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation
John W. from Fishers, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in April, 2013
The overall condition of the property was okay. There was a lot of wear and tear on the appliances, counter tops and cabinets. The small appliances (toaster, coffee pot etc.) were dirty. The dish washer had garbage and hair in the bottom of it. We had to clean it before we could use it. There was rust on the side of the refrigerator and in the bathrooms on the soap dishes. The refrigerator froze the food and beverages we put in it even after turning the temp controller to a lower setting. The floors were not clean. The patio and patio furnisher were very dirty. We had to call maintenance to fix the shower head, light in the shower/bathtub area and outlets in the bathrooms before we could use them.On the plus side, the bed and living room furniture were comfortable and the view from the property was great. We also really enjoyed the pool area and beach. The staff was friendly and helpful.We would recommend the property but not the condo to a friend.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We apologize for the dissatisfaction you found while staying in this unit, we have passed along this information to the owners of the condo, and suggested that updates be made. Thank you for using Brooks and Shorey Resorts as your vacation rental company and we hope to see you again in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

UPDATING NEEDED A LITTLE IN 605.
John G. from St Louis Park, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2013
We have stayed in this unit for 3 years. I think it needs a little updating. The bedroom is way too dark. The bathrooms are great, as is the kitchen and living area. There are many areas of paint chipping on the woodwook. the TVs are pretty old. We love the location , but sadly it has been rented next winter, so we have fould another unit. (This kitchen is very welled stocked.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

January 2013
Sally S. from Concord, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2013
Very enjoyable experience.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

condo review
Brad C. from Round Rock, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in November, 2012
Spectacular view. Flooplan functional. Washer/dryer, fridge, dishwasher, microwave great. The condo had an odor. Was it musty, dirty carpet, rented by smokers? It was similar to what I've experienced in a old, poorly run motel. Even after airing the room out, the odor returned. The TV and TV cable quality was poor. The internet worked great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stinky
A guest from Fayetteville, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2012
When we arrived, the smell of bug spray in the elevator was overwhelming, and the spray of room deodorizer in our room was choking and remained so for days.The tiles in the hallway near the kitchen are loose and rock when you stand on them. All in all, although really beautiful, the condo can use a major overhaul.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great experience
James E. from Atkins, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in October, 2012
This is a perfect time of year to go to the beach. Very relaxing stay. The place was great.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August Business Trip to Eglin AFB
Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2012
Thanks for a very nice facility and excellent weather
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very relaxing!
James P. from lincoln, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
Very relaxing & beautiful view of beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very Satisfied
Reviewed by: Vicki R. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The property and location was great. Convenient to beach, restaurants, etc. The staff of Brooks and Shorey Resorts were very helpful, professional and friendly. I would definitely recommend your property to friends.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

GD 605
A guest from Tuscaloosa, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
While I greatly enjoyed my stay with the beautiful view and friendly staff and the cleanliness of the unit, it was obvious that the unit needed some repairs (cracked tile, knobs on cabinetry were broken, etc). Also it seemed that the elevators had no semblance of air conditioning and the power went out in my building during the stay. Other than that I was pleased.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Satisfied Guest
A guest from Harvest, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011
We enjoyed our three night stay and would consider staying at this property again. The amenities, especially the dolphin cruise ticket, was very nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great location, Mary Ann was great and lady when checked-in and out was very good also.
A guest from Helena, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Pools/pool areas are too small
A guest from Brooks, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Chuck C. from Marietta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2011
At 8:00 am Sunday morning the condo next door was being remodeled woke everyone up. All else was good.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NOISE AFTER 10 PM. IS SOMETIMES A PROBLEM. A ON SITE SECURITY PERSON AT NITE MAY DISCOURAGE THIS BEHAVIOR. MOSTLY YOUNG PEOPLE T
F. JOLENE S. from PADUCAH, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best Vacation EVER!
Donna M. from Alliance, NE recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
Stayed 4 nights, wish it was 40! Beautiful view, location, and condo. VERY comfortable. Could not access internet the first day and it was fixed that afternoon. No other problems whatsoever. Very helpful staff. Agreat all-around vacation thanks to Brooks and Shorey!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in April, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Statham, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in November, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 13 days in October, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Jonesboro, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The stay at gulf dunes was great look forward to stayting thier again in the future.
Phillip W. from Fulton, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wendy S. from Valley, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Fun Mini-Vacation
Douglas K. from Columbia, SC recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2010
Everything was excellent, location, view, and price. The only problem I had was that the hot water heater internal curcuit breaker was blown and had to wait 4 hours to get it working again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in March, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Completely equipped. Much better than expected.
Helmut G. from Dortmund, Germany recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in December, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Excellent Stay
Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2009
I have been going to Brooks Shorey resort the past 10 years with utmost satisfaction.Thanks,Tom
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I absolutely loved my stay! The location was great and it was perfect for me and my family...i will definitely stay here my next
Anna P. from Indian Mound, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Greattttt!!!!!!
Chris M. from Carencro, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time, great location, thanks.
A guest from Dothan, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thomas C. from Hampton, VA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Hyeun H. from Duluth, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 1 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Melvin T. from Lampe, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2008
We visit the area often and after our first visit staying at Gulf Dunes, each return visit, we plan for staying at that location. Have always been pleased with our stays in every unit and Heather at the desk has always been one of the most pleasant and helpful people we have had the pleasure of dealing with.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sherri W. from blackshear, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

In very bad need of updating! Old, maroon shag carpet in bedroom was really too much. Could not figure out how to work DVD pla
Steve H. from Spring, Texas does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Springdale, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!!!!!!!
Kenneth W. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
Love the ocean side view. I was planning to stay at the Holiday Inn down the road. But my reservation did not included a oceanside view.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sherri M. from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Richard C. from Mobile, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Patuxent River, MD recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jamie C. from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need for security!
Kimberly W. from Carrollton, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2007
I was traveling alone with 4 children. The last night of our stay 2 men tried to come in on us and we had to wait until a deputy arrived, because no security was on the property and no one was at the front desk at night. It was very scary for me. I will stay at this location everytime I can, but from now on I will have my husband with me. I am sure the 2 men who tried to come in on us relized that there were 3 teenage girls, a lady, and a small child by themselves, making us an easy target. Luckily the deputy caught the 2 men right outside of our door. The condo in which we stayed was beautiful and I am staying on the property again this year with my husband and children. I have also referred this property to several of my friends which I know that one has already made her reservations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: