New living room furniture in December 2014! The comfy sofa is a
A flat screen television in the living area includes a DVD playe
Additonal view of living area
Comfort and nice warm colors make for a wonderfully serene livin
Dining table that seats six comfortably
Seating for balcony
View of pool area
Balcony View to the South on a beautiful summer day
View of living and dining areas from the kitchen
Gd 502: Spacious beach condo-Wifi,full kitchen,pool,BBQ,Free Bch Service
Magnificent and Spacious with 9' ceilings and exquisite decor, including new living room furniture as of December 2014! This unit also features secure, WIRELESS internet.
Beautifully appointed with fine furnishings and bright colors throughout! Granite counter tops accentuate the fully equipped kitchen. His and Her sinks make life easy in the master bath. Tropical Floral patterns say "Welcome to the Beach"!
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily, 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).
Gulf Dunes Condominiums is close to Fort Walton?s shopping and dining and a mere ten minutes from Destin. Stroll along the beach to the Okaloosa fishing pier or Boardwalk. Stay with us and enjoy access to two beachside swimming pools (one heated November ? March), private beach walkover, exercise room, tennis court, and a barbecue area.
Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).
This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
Katherine Z. from Spring Hill, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in November, 2016 Stayed 4 nights over Thanksgiving week. Weather was beautiful and it was very laid back due to the area being less crowded. View was beautiful of beach. Condo has all the amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Plenty of room for family of 6.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay . We are elated that your stay during Thanksgiving weekend at the Emerald Coast was enjoyable. We look forward to having you stay with us again!
Michael A. from Kennesaw, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in September, 2016 The property is in a great location for beach views and access. Overall, the property was a good choice but, I am very picky about upkeep of the properties where I stay and customer friendliness of the property. Upkeep - Railing on the balcony is in need of painting, there were several cracks in the kitchen tile, carpet needs to be thoroughly cleaned or replaced. Customer friendliness - No pot holders could be found, no directions on how to operate an obviously new/unusual dishwasher, the coffee maker used non-standard filters, too many remotes and no instructions.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you for the interesting and compelling feedback, we truly appreciate hearing your thoughts. Gulf Dunes property is splendid. You are close to the beginning of the Island, within easy walking distance of shops and restaurants. You're by a public beach access so you don't have a crowded noisy condo on one side of you when staying here, makes for more peaceful time. Unfortunately some of the aspects of your dissatisfaction are out of the control of us at Brooks and Shorey Resorts as well as the condo owner and are solely reliant on the HOMEOWNERS ASSOCIATION, such as the balcony railing painting. There may be some painting in the works by the association, we'll look forward to that in the future. In response to your customer friendliness comments-pot holders are absolutely provided in each one of our condos, they are stored in a main drawer in the kitchen for your convenience. We wish you'd called us on this we would have definitely made sure you had these. You know these days with such advanced technology, any new appliance we get has to be learned by everyone, it's not something standard so every appliance works the same. We do strive to leave you a manual or send maintenance up to help you get started on any new updated appliance that may be difficult to operate. This is one side of UPDATING that may not be "customer friendly" to new guests, but once you learn the new appliance you see how nice it is and get to take advantage. Unfortunately in Fort Walton Beach there is only one cable company and they did enforce an update to the cable system this year, that has been a challenge to get accustomed to. Again, not a decision of Brooks and Shorey Resorts, just another thing we must learn and adapt to. While it can be confusing with the different remotes, it's actually more convenient with the new cable as you only need one remote for everything. We are looking into a solid set of instructions for the new system. Thank you for coming, please come again soon!!
A guest from Jeffersonville, Georgia recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in August, 2016 This condo is beautiful and has everything you need. The view is perfect. You overlook the Gulf from the balcony, and can even see the bay from the front door. Having Brooks and Shorey on-site made check-in quick and easy. Mobile check-out through the app meant we could load up the car and head home without the extra step of going back to the front desk. I would rent this unit again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are so thrilled that you had such a awesome stay with us while at the Gulf Dunes especially in unit 502, we agree the view is perfect! We are glad to know that our new app has been so helpful! :) We hope to see you again soon.
A guest from Mineral Point, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in August, 2016 Enjoyed our stay. Would definitely recommend this condo to others! Walking distance to Fort Walton Beach boardwalk. Good restaurants in area. Not as busy as Destin. Only thing I can recommend to property management is to not set up the beach umbrellas/chairs so close to one another. :)
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are glad you enjoyed the perks of this central location on Okaloosa Island, thank you for beaching with us at the Gulf Dunes 502! We hope to see you back next summer for more sand sun and fun!
Don T. from Hawkins, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in July, 2016 We rented two condos(502 and 508) for 13 in the family. One condo available at 3:00 and second available at 5:00. Both condos were clean and furnishings average. Our 4th trip to Okaloosa Island. Like on site representative for check-in and problem resolution. Representative personable and knowledgeable. Kitchen clean and furnished satisfactorily. Wi-Fi worked well in both units. Pricey but that happens when you vacation in July. Major complaint is price of both condos the same but 508 had parking garage space and 502 did not. This should have been disclosed at time of reservation. The response to my inquiry regarding this inconsistency was "You had to ask if there was parking". Since prices was identical, it is not unreasonable to expect same amenities. I plan to seek a partial refund for lack of inside parking for unit 502. Overall, units and management were good and would recommend rental to other parties. Besides the beach, the biggest hit for the 7 grandkids was renting boat and time at Crab Island. Definitely recommend this activity.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Each unit is individually owned pricing is dependent upon location, size of the rental, and the time frame of your visit. Although garage parking is certainly considered a perk it is not considered to be a determining factor as far as rates are determined. We value you business and we are are glad to hear you enjoyed your overall vacation experience and that you found our staff so accommodating to your needs while you were here. We hope you will join us again next summer for another memorable getaway!
A guest from Midland, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2016 Nice and clean and good location with excellent view of beach
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you for taking the extra effort to relay such a positive response regarding your stay at the Gulf Dunes, we certainly appreciate your business! We hope you get the chance to revisit this beautiful beach front rental again soon, don't forget to take advantage of your returning guest discount!
Barbara L. from Jackson, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in May, 2016 A GREAT WAY TO REALLY RELAX AND TAKE IT EASY. THE BEST BEACH ANYWHERE WITH THE SAND SO WHITE IT IS HARD TO BELIEVE.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are thrilled you received the opportunity to visit the unrivaled beaches of the Emerald Coast! We hope you are able to revisit the Gulf Dunes again soon, thank you for your business.
Bonnie W. from Madison, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2016 WE loved our unit it had plenty of room for our grand-daughter and her four children The boys loved the bunk beds and they're little roomThe great grand daughter loved being in with her mother and baby brother There was plenty of room for the pack and play All the kids and their mother loved the ocean and also seeing dolphins for our balcony What a great time we all hadOur
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. It is so great to hear that you loved this condo so much, it sounds like GD 502 is the perfect fit for you and your family! We hope you will return to play and stay on the beautiful shores of the Emerald Coast!
Stay at Gulf Shores on Okaloosa Island lacked magic of last year
Peter H. from Cherry Log, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in May, 2016 We stayed in the same unit as last year. Although the unit was okay, overall, there were a few aggravating issues. The kitchen light wouldn't work and required a new ballast. The dishwasher was replaced while we were there. One of the toilets didn't flush properly, got clogged and had to be repaired. The large bed was very comfortable, but the veranda furniture was not. The staff were very friendly and responsive. There seemed to be more children at the resort this year so it was quite noisy. Use of the pools began early in morning, and there was much yelling and screeching. I would not recommend this facility to those looking for a restful or romantic experience. Next year, we intend to go elsewhere.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We appreciate your feed back and we are glad to hear that our staff was accommodating to your needs while you were here. We currently and will and continue to do the best we can to make sure you are comfortable and content with the accommodations that we provide. We are sorry that you felt inconvenienced as far as the replacement of the dishwasher and kitchen light are concerned. Unfortunately, maintenance problems will happen on occasion and are not always predictable. However, when an issue is reported to our staff I assure you that we do and will continue to respond as quickly and effectively as possible. As far as the commotion you encountered in the pool area we are and will continue to encourage a family friendly atmosphere.
Tonisha J. from Graniteville, SC recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in February, 2016 Everything about this place is beautiful, from the view, to the condo, to the people. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and definitely look forward to coming back.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay with us at the Gulf Dunes and especially in unit 502, we hope to see you again soon, please also know that you are entitled to a return customer discount for your next stay, so when you are ready to book again, give us a call to add the discount to your reservation.
Betty D. from Kingston Springs, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in January, 2016 Wonderful unit and Brooks and Shorey personnel are terrific! Cannot wait to return.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you so much for the wonderful review, we always look forward to seeing you each time you visit, and cannot wait to see you again soon.
Sally C. from Greer, SC recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2016 Shared this unit with brother in law and his girlfriend and we had a great time. Well located on Okaloosa Island near everything. Unit was well appointed, clean and stocked with everything you could want in the kitchen. View was fantastic with breathtaking sunsets. Great pool and beach access. Would recommend and rent again.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. What a fantastic review, we are so happy that you had such a great stay in Gulf Dunes 502, we agree this unit is top notch and it offers views that are sublime, we so look forward to seeing you again soon.
Nancy J. from Greer, SC recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in September, 2015 We vacationed at Okaloosa Island Sept 5 - 12, 2015. Gulf Dunes 502 has all the comforts of home. The pictures do not do the condo justice. The beds are very comfortable and the kitchen is well equipped. Check in was easy and everyone was extremely friendly. This condo has free beach service which spoiled us. The attendants for the service were so pleasant and gave my husband tips on where the best fishing spots were on the island.We love the beaches on the Gulf and will be back next year.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you so much for the fantastic review, we love to hear that you had such a great vacation while staying with us at the Gulf Dunes and especially in unit 502, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Lacy G. from ELLISVILLE, MS recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2015 The condo unit was very clean and modern. We could not have asked for a better view or location. We were walking distance to waffle house, the pier and several surf shops.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us at the Gulf Dunes and especially in this unit, we hope to see you again soon.
Judy L. from Cumming, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in May, 2015 We were very pleased with the unit, the cleanliness, and the view! The only negative experience were the children above us who were up at 6:00am yelling off the balcony.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We appreciate that you took the time to answer our review, we apologize for the situation above your unit, next time please let us know at the front desk, as there are quiet hours that we can remind our other guests to please be obey.
A guest from Rhinelander, WI recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in February, 2015 My Sisters and I stayed at Gulf Dunes 502 and it was everything we expected and more. The view was to die for; honestly it was spectacular! The beds were extremely comfortable. The unit itself was very clean and the nicely decorated. The kitchen was well stocked with dishes, pots/pans and utensils. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I honestly can't ay a bad thing about our experience (other than the weather was a little cold, but that surely wasn't the managements fault. I wouldn't highly recommend this to others. We will be back.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review, we are so glad that you and your sisters had such an enjoyable visit and look forward to seeing you again soon.
Anna . from Knoxville, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in January, 2015 The stay was very nice, all the accommodations were what I expected clean neat condo, front desk very nice and helpful. I would definitely. Stay again . Anna
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are so glad that you had such an enjoyable stay with us at the Gulf Dunes and hope to see you again soon.
Jim A. from Tupelo, MS recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in December, 2014 Everything was nice. we have stayed at Gulf Dunes a number of times and except for one occasion, everything has been very nice. We will continue to go to gulf dunes.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you so much for your awesome review, we are so pleased that you enjoy the Gulf Dunes and continue to come back, we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Elizabeth T. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in October, 2014 This is our 2nd year staying at Gulf Dunes (stayed at hotels prior visits). Everything is as described. The property is well maintained. The units are well kept and updated. Love being on the beach. Management company is friendly and helpful. We will be back again next year. Thanks for a great stay!
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are so glad that you had such wonderful experience staying in this unit and at the Gulf Dunes, we look forward to seeing you again next year.
A guest from Gainesville, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014 Labor Day at the beach!
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Labor Day at the beach sounds like the perfect kind of day! We are glad that you chose to stay here at the Gulf Dunes for your holiday and look forward to your next stay with us.
A guest from Cullman, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 3 days in August, 2014 Very Good
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thanks so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay in 502 at Gulf Dunes! We appreciate you staying with us at Brooks and Shorey Resorts! Be sure to give us a call next time you're planning your vacation and we will be able to apply your return guest discount. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future on Okaloosa Island.
A guest from Clarkston, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2014 Very nice, clean condo with tasteful beach decor. Comfortable beds, sofas, deck chairs. Nice dishes/glasses/cookware in kitchen but disappointed that it was missing basic stuff like dish detergent, salt/pepper, crab crackers, laundry detergent, etc. These have been supplied in other condos, so be prepared to bring your own from home. View is terrific. Easy access to beach. Beach wheelchairs available at no charge thru lifeguards. Umbrella and two beach chairs per unit. Pool was well maintained with nice deck chairs and pergola. Good selection of free movies in lobby. Bathrooms were clean but tubs were deep with no safety handles, so bring suction handles if your party has elderly or disabled folks. Would definite rent this condo again. Okaloosa is much calmer than Destin proper with a very short, beautiful drive into town. Convenience store down the block. If you want good seafood, try the Back Porch in Destin. Really enjoyed our stay.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Wow! Thank you very much for the detailed review of our unit 502 at Gulf Dunes! I agree this condo is fantastic, one of the best views on Okaloosa Island. We certainly appreciate your compliments of the well maintained property and we shall relay all comments about the unit to the unit owner. We truly appreciate you staying with us at Brooks and Shorey and look forward to seeing you again in Fort Walton Beach!
A guest from Birmingham, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014 This was a wonderful vacation! Enjoyed everything about it!
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again, remember to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your return customer discount.
Valarie H. from Detriot, TX recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014 This is the second year we rented the condo. I like the condo the living room furniture could use some updating and it has a musk smell this year.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will be sure to pass your comments onto the owner regarding the furniture, with regards to the musk smell. We was unaware of this. If you have any problems during your stay always be sure to stop by the front desk and we will be happy to assist in any way we can.. We hope that you will come back and visit again soon!
Tim and Marcia P. from Elkhart, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014 We had a great time, great weather. Condo was in very good condition.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. Thank you for the excellent rating on your vacation! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation! We hope that you will come back and see us again soon. Remember to call to make your reservation and ask for your return guest discount!
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013 Enjoyed the location the condo itself could have been cleaner. There were stains in the bedroom and carpet appeared dirty and worn.There were no screens on either sliding door leading to the balcony so bugs had a free entry if door was left open to enjoy the ocean sounds.VCR in living room needs to be updated wasn't even hooked up.Overall enjoyed the stay but there are better condos in the Gulf Dunes that we have stayed in.
Property Manager Response: Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. We apologize that the unit was not up to standard and hope that we can provide a better experience for your next stay. Please let us know of any issues that you may have while in the unit and we will make sure to address them as soon as possible. We have notified the owner regarding the issues that you came across while staying in this unit and hope to have them all taken care of shortly.
Martin G. from Geldern, recommends this property. Stayed for 18 days in September, 2012 it was our third stay here, so wonderfull,so much we enjoyed, very friendly and helpfully assistance we got from Mrs. M. McGregor, we would like coming back again
A guest from Port Allen, LA recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012 visited ft walton the week of 4th of july.great location. easy to walk to local businesses.condo and grounds clean. bbq pit, pool, and access to beach made our vacation relaxing and fun.
Reviewed by: Samuel R S. recommends this property. Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012 This property was very nice. Beautiful view... Nicely decorated... Well stocked... Beds were comfortable... My only complaint is the tile floor was filthy. Everyones feet turned black from walking on it, including my 1 year old's. Other than that, our stay was great.
Joan F. from Harvest, AL recommends this property. Stayed for 5 days in June, 2012 Clean, comfortable room...the water was not good for swimming due to weather. We did not want to use the pool because it was crowded with small children due to the beach conditions. Wish there were a bigger pool for the residents with a section for adults.
Sandra F. from Jeanerette, Louisiana recommends this property. Stayed for 6 days in September, 2011 Only major problem was with one of the toilets. Had to plunge it after use. Were told it is supposed to be replaced and I do hope so; because plunging a toilet for 45 minutes is not what I include in my vacation plans.
Catalina D. from Atlanta, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in September, 2011 While the booking process was very easy when we got there the apartment was dissapointing.The toilet in the guest room would not flush and we called maintenance twice but they were not able to solve the problem so 6 people had to share a bathroom for 3 days.The bathroom ceiling was molded. The tv in the living room did not work. The balcony door would not completly shut and you could hear the wind whistling the apartment all towels were in the apartment when we got there we had to go to the reception desk and ask for towels. Good thing the first people in our group arrived before the reception desk closed and they were able to do that. Been at Gulf Dunes before but was pretty dissapointed with the stay this time.
Michael B. from Dunlap, TN does not recommend this property. Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011 elevator very hot and very very slow.checkin process could be improved with comletetion ocurring on initial arrival, and a cell phone call to the loitering guests when the keys are available. the last minute damage waiver is bush league, worse than a rental car insurance waiver, should have been explained/offered in the initial reservation. chairs were not available on a rainy day, this was a surprise, not in any of the literature, clearly says chairs will be available. 2nd half of the day was clear but it was explained that the group that it was outsourced to shut down if not clear at 12:00
A guest from Austin, TX does not recommend this property. Stayed for 6 days in July, 2011 Kitchen area was very nice and a great view. The beds need upgrading and the fold out couch was horribly uncomfortable. The mgmt staff was very helpful and attentive. The location is nice to walk to various restaurants and shops. Nice beach!
Amy M. from Haubstadt, IN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011 Fabulous stay and loved the desk help, always smiling, always helpful. The view was fabulous, and there were no distrubances that could ruin your vacation. Will be back and would recommend anyone to take their family there for a relaxing vacation.
Pamela M. from Clarksville, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010 This was our first time staying in Ft Walton Beach/Okaloosa Island. I basicly picked Gulf Dunes out of a hat. I'm glad to say we made a good choice. The kids asked to come back again.The only bad thing I have to say about the unit was the difficulty closing the sliding glass door in the living area. Extremely hard to slide, bedroom one was easy. Also would have liked to have been told when we checked in that the internet access code was on the wireless box. Went the first night without internet. Kids weren't happy about not being able to hook Xbox to internet. Overall we had a great stay and will probably return.
Pamela and Arden G. from Indialantic, FL recommends this property. Stayed for 20 days in August, 2009 I can't say enough nice things about the property management. I asked where was the best place to park my car to avoid sprinkler spray in the morning and within hours they had someone adjusting all the sprinklers in the parking lot. That was typical of the wonderful response from AJ and all the others on the desk. I am very pleased with Brooks and Shorey.
Don & Karen I. from Marion, IL recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009 Our room, 502 was clean and nicely decorated. It wasn't fancy, but very nice and comfortable. We had great weather, the beach was wonderful, and the boys putting up the umbrellas and chairs were very accomodating and polite. Great resturants were very near, also. There wasn't a place we ate at night that wasn't good. Overall, I would go back tomorrow if I could. It was relaxing, my 14 and 17 year of sons enjoyed it as well as my husband and I.
Jeffrey C. from Leesburg, GA does not recommend this property. Stayed for 3 days in May, 2009 The first night of our stay everything was fine. By the afternoon of our 2nd day the condo was getting very hot. I complained about the AC to the onsite Brooks/Shorey person who had the on site maintenance check it out. The onsite maintenance guy said there was no problem. We spent a second night in a hot and uncomfortable condo. I complained a second time and a professional was brought in. The AC unit was totaled and had to be replaced. Theres no way the maintenance really checked the unit. We ended up spending 2 nights in a sweltering room. Brooks/Shorey offered a replacement room which we took but made no offer to discount our 2 nights in the condo with no air. Highly likely we will not use Brooks and Shorey in the future. Not at all happy with the treatment we received in this situation.
A guest from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008 Very nice accomodations. The Bunk room was a nice extra - but I would not recommend it for older kids - a bit too small for teenagers. Loved the free beach chairs and the attendants were great about setting everything up.
Sue S. from Wil, SG recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008 We arrived at 11:30 p.m. Needed to use the toilet and found no toilet paper. Also found the floor to be sticky, perhaps it is the cleaner that is being used and not rinsed properly, but not very nice to walk on in bare feet.
Location was great, would consider renting from this company again
A guest from Imperial, MO recommends this property. Stayed for 4 days in March, 2008 we had some issues with noise from spring breakers above us, but the front desk manager was extremely accomodating and understanding.
A guest from Greenbrier, TN recommends this property. Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007 We were pleasantly surprised about every aspect of Gulf Dunes and have very fond memories of our stay. We will definitely consider staying at Gulf Dunes again sometime.