Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Condo #6005: Updated in May2013, Beach Front, Free Wifi, ...
Fort Walton Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$125 - $322 per night
$784 - $2,030 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Condo #6005: Updated in May2013, Beach Front, Free Wifi, Free Beach Chairs

You just found the condo you want to stay in! One of the BEST 2 bedroom units at the ISLANDER - newly updated in MAY 2013. Great decor, NEW king size mattresses in both bedrooms, comfortable (BRAND NEW) furnishings, NEW patio furniture, open floor plan and most importantly - BREATHTAKING VIEWS of the white sandy beaches and the emerald green Gulf of Mexico. Free WIRELESS Internet comes with the rental each day.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at the Islander Beach Resort have access to one of Okaloosa Island's largest gulf-side pools, a shuffleboard court, and a barbeque grill area. A quick stroll across the boardwalk puts you right on the beach! All guests have Free High-Speed Internet access in their unit, as well as wireless Internet access in our lobby.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 2 King, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Area Fitness Center, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Resturants,local attractions,, Shopping
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Aquarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Boating, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walkway to Water
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/13/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  125 to: $  322
Weekly Price Range: $  784 to: $  2,030
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Fun with family
A guest from Abberville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2014
Our family had a great time at the beach! We really enjoyed the condo, resort and of course the beach.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are vary happy you enjoyed the condo, the resort and the beach and we hope that you will come back to see us very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gorgeous view & great location
Lydia C. from Conway, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
Enjoyed every minute of our holiday. We weren't able to book a full week, so I really appreciated the booking flexibility. The condo was great and very clean...the balcony view is stunning. The blender did not work, but we had a friendly neighbor that let us use theirs. Also, the sleeper sofa isn't comfortable, but not many are. Overall...great, relaxing experience. I definitely recommend it to others! Thanks!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are delighted that you had a good time! Thanks for letting us know about the blender! We will replace it immediately. If you had called during your stay, we would have replaced the blender the same day you called. We hope to see you again very soon at the Islander!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo - beautiful view!
A guest from Collierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. We travel with friends and love finding a condo with two kings. Although the second bedroom is a little tight, and had no space for a dresser, having the 2nd king is worth it. The living room set-up at this condo is great for visiting, playing games, discussing dinner plans. With two comfortable chairs and two loveseats all facing one another, we found it to be better than most. The balcony is exceptionally large, and by not having a bedroom on the beachfront side, early risers can enjoy the balcony without disturbing others. The balcony has great furniture as well ? a nice table for breakfast and chairs for relaxing.The check-in process was not as comfortable as we usually find in this area. After a day's drive, we arrived at the rental office and the two ladies at desks did not say a word when we entered. We waited near the reception desk for several minutes before a receptionist arrived. She was not friendly, and seemed to not want to bother with us although we were the only renters checking in at that time. We asked for a restaurant recommendation for that night ? the one she recommended was closed on that day. She failed to tell us that we would need to go to the on-site rental desk to trade our parking hangtag, so we had a notice placed on our windshield. The on-site rental personnel (from a different rental company) were very friendly and helpful.The elevators on this property are very slow, but we used the stairs most of the time anyway. For some reason they do not turn on the elevator fans, and they are hot, damp, and stuffy.Overall, we would highly recommend unit 6005. The location is great, the condo is equipped well, and the views are perfect. We did not want to go into Destin each night due to the heavy traffic, but we found two great restaurants in Fort Walton itself ? only a short distance from the condo. We would highly recommend Ali's Bistro and the Magnolia Grill.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this informative review! Please accept our apologies that you were not seen to right away when you arrived in our office. We are happy however that you enjoyed your stay at unit 6005 Islander Beach Resort! Ali's Bistro really is a great restaurant, good atmosphere and amazing food (its a local favorite of mine). We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good vacation
A guest from Maurice, louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Property was great, only reservation was that most of the days we were there the concentration of seaweed was high, but I'm sure this is common for this area of Florida.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review! We are delighted that you had a good vacation and enjoyed the property. Yes, June grass is pretty common in June but it all depends on the weather and the really wish we could control it, but unfortunately, that's not the case! We hope to see you again very soon in Fort Walton Beach, FL.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great View from the Balcony
A guest from Desloge, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2014
We had a great stay in the unit. The beds were comfortable and the showers were good. The unit had a great balcony and super view. A few of the cooking items could be replaced (pizza pan/cookie sheet) a little rusty. The blender did not work and did not know until we checked out that we could have called and it would be replaced right away. The quality of the living room tv was not that great. We liked the fact that the unit used a door code instead of a key which made it easier when there were several people coming and going. The property was clean but could use a few updates (kitchen floor). I would recommend this property. They could use some fans in the elevators as it is not air conditioned and very humid. While there, we enjoyed McGuires (recommend eating there at lunch when it is less busy and lunch specials), Margaritaville was really nice for dinner as was the Back Porch. Harbor Docks was great for breakfast. All these are in Destin. We enjoyed the beach but with only two beach chairs provided, we brought our own small beach umbrellas to accommodate our group of 6 which included a 1 and 3 year old. Other relatives were there at a close condo and we ended up going up to their beach where they did not include an umbrella and 2 chairs so we could be under their pop up tent which provided more shade for our little ones. We will take one of those next time so more of our group can be in the shade.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your very informative and great review! We are happy you had enjoyed your stay and the view from the condo! All of the restaurants you had mentioned are truly amazing! Great choices! Thank you for your comments concerning the living room TV and kitchen floor, we will make sure to forward those to the condo owner. We hope to see you again very soon in Fort Walton Beach, FL.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

I am not sure what you mean by "title"....Good ? great?
A guest from Washington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2014
We enjoyed our stay there and if we have to rent again, I would not hesitate to stay in the same unit. We like the Islander..

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and like the Islander property. We hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation place
Henry D. from Helenwood, Tn. recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in October, 2013
We had a wonderful vacation.Spectacular oceanfront balcony,lovely condo,delicious food at nearby restaurants and good weather.Doesn't get any better.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for writing this review... we hope to welcome you back to Okaloosa Island again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The most beautiful beach in the world (and I have seen many)
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2013
Property was clean and well appointed, beach as described in the title, great view from the balcony and just a great overall experience.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your vacation, and we do agree, The beach is very beautiful! Thank you for the review, we hope to be welcoming you back to Okaloosa Island again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sea oats
A guest from Homer, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2013
all was great except the following: after a morning of golf..our beach chairs were given away( pre-paid)ride to airport- one said 7 and when we got there it became 10 for tipelevators too hotour free movie card worked 6 blocks away..not at facilitygreat view...very clean...clean pool...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to hang your hat for a bit.
Michael G. from Overbrook, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2013
Everything was great as far as location and furnishings only down side was the elevators and one of the bathrooms could have been a little cleaner, but is was still a great place to stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Florida Vacation
A guest from Crossett, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2013
Condo was not clean. We had bugs biting us and found several roaches. Bed on sleeper couch was very uncomfortable. Will request different condo for next year.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place
A guest from Roscoe, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2013
Condo was clean and nice. The view from patio is amazing.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We had a good time
A guest from Selmer, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2013
There was only one 4 oz one glass in the unit. Upon our call 6 nice size glasses were delivered promptly. The staff were very reactive to our needs.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome View
A guest from JANESVILLE, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
The ocean view from this condo is beautiful. We like the condo layout. The beach was not crowded and family friendly. The pool was clean and heated. Cons: the beds were uncomfortable and need to be replaced, including the sofa sleeper. A new microwave is needed. It took forever to heat food up.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We have contacted the condo owner concerning the uncomfortable beds and they have purchased a brand new mattress for the bedroom. We appreciate your input and hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice but still needs some work.
Angela F. from Martin, TN does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2012
The condo was clean and well furnished but we had one big problem, the mattress in the master bedroom should have been replaced a long time ago. The unit looked like they had begun to make some upgrades but did not quite finish it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view and great clean condo
Alice M. from Grand Prairie, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Loved staying at the Islander beach resort room 6005. Had an awesome view and nice size balcony. Also condo very clean and nicely decorated. Pool also was a great size. Will be back again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great time....fun for all!!!!
A guest from Liberty, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
I look for vacation spots that will please all of our family members and this one was a hit!!!! We loved everything about it and will definitley consider it for next year!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach vacation
A guest from Crossett, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The inside the condo was very clean but the property was very dirty. The swimming pool needed to be clean. I have stayed at this location for the last 15 yrs. and this was the worst.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo!
A guest from Buford, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
We really enjoyed our visit. The view is awesome - you are right on the beach! This condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Check-in was quick and professional. Our only complaint is the elevators are really slow and very hot. We would stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation
Charles C. from Bay City, MI recommends this property.
Stayed for 29 days in February, 2012
Beautiful beach & great view. & very happy with our experience with Brooks & Shorey agent Eva.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stacy F. from St. Martinville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Debbie D. from Byrom, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The best vacation ever!!
A guest from Washington, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2011
I rented this unit for a family who has many health issues and this single mother of three has never had a vacation and they really wanted to see the ocean. They were overwhelmed with the beauty, more than ample accomodations and yes the cleanliness. There was not one comment of criticism or complaint. This spot was enjoyed by all!! Thank You!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from DePere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything Is very satisfactory!
Bill and Jan L. from DePere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2011
Everything Is very satisfactory!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Enjoyed our vacation
A guest from Winnsboro, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2010
Very nice condo directly on the beach. Loved being able to walk down to the pool and beach so quickly. Great view from the balcony. Ended up having to rent a car because it is a little isolated down the island. Beautiful condo and perfect for our family though.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Arab, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Islander 6005
Chad Z. from Avon, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in March, 2010
Overall, nice. Comforters on all 3 beds could have been cleaner (smelled dirty). We took comforters off beds and used blankets that were in the closets. Tubs in bathrooms had black stuff between the bottom of the tub walls and the top of the tub (where the tub enclosure walls meets the tub). The black stuff could be seen if taking a bath. I did try to wipe it clean. Caulking would probably take care of it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from DePere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Bill and Jan L. from DePere, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 31 days in January, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

August 2009 Vacation
A guest from Valdosta, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2009
The location of property was good and the beach was very nice. Much more beach than in Destin. The unit we stayed in needed some updating. The applicances and patio furniture were old. It looked better in the pictures!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Eva C. from Collingston, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bluffton, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lake Geneva, WI recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

William H. from Magnolia, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Sturgis, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome Beach Wedding Location
Gabe B. from Little Rock, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in December, 2008
Our extended family rented 8-10 units for a beach wedding. Everyone was very pleased with the beautiful views, very nice rooms and the furnishings were wonderful. We all enjoyed a Christmas celebration and a beach wedding. It was perfect!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from ST Charles, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Hubbard, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

John D. from Wilton Mannors, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
WE RENTED UNITS AND 6005. WE WERE VERY HAPPY WITH ALL OF THEM. WE WERE VERY SATISFIED WITH ALL THE AMENITIES PARTICULARLY THE BEACH CHAIRS AND UMBRELLAS AND GOLFING WAS TRRIFIC. ALSO A PARTICULAR PRAISE TO TESS, IT WAS SO EASY TO DEAL WITH HER. SHE IS A VERY VALUED EMPLOYEE. THANK YOU, JACK DONOGHUE
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amanda M. from Hope, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Management Review
Phillip D. from Marion, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2008
I would suggest to the company that the onsite office hours be 24hour management on duty. It was inconvenient to use the "emergency number." Otherwise fantastic stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Steve B. from Nashville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Mark D. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in October, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A VACATION LONG OVERDUE
LINDA L. from Norco, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
MY WEEK SPENT AT THIS CONDO WAS AN ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE. THE CONDO WAS BEAUTIFUL, VERY WELL DECORATED AND SPACIOUS. MOST IMPORTANTLY VERY CLEAN. I THOUGHT THE BOOK ON THE TABLE WHERE GUESTS SIGNED AND DESCRIBED THEIR STAY WAS A VERY PERSONAL TOUCH. I ENJOYED READING IT AND ALL THE NICE COMMENTS MADE BY OTHERS WHO ALSO ENJOYED THEIR STAY. THE WEATHER WAS GREAT FOR MOST OF THE WEEK SOME RAIN MESSED UP THE AWESOME WATER WE FIRST ENCOUNTERED ON THE DAY WE ARRIVED. NONETHELESS, WE HAD A GREAT VACATION. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ANYONE TO STAY AT THIS RESORT, IT'S AWESOME AND I LOOK FORWARD TO RETURNING IN THE NEAR FUTURE (BUT NOT THIS YEAR AS I HAVE TOO MANY OTHER EVENTS TAKING PLACE THAT WILL BE A BIT COSTLY) HOWEVER I WILL RETURN SOON! LASTLY, THIS CONDO WAS REASONABLY PRICED WHICH MADE IT AFFORDABLE FOR ME EVEN THOUGH I'M ON A VERY TIGHT BUDGET. I CAN'T WAIT TO RETURN AND AGAIN I STRONGLY RECOMMEND OTHER'S TO TAKE FULL ADVANTAGE OF THIS EXPERIENCE. YOU WON'T BE SORRY! ENJOY!!! BROOKS & SHOREY RESORTS, THANK YOU FOR A VERY MEMORABLE EXPERIENCE! IT IS APPRECIATED.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Beachfront Property
A guest from Lindale, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2007
Our unit was very well maintained and very spacious. There is easy access to the beach from the property. The beach amenities offered by the Islander were very nice and convenient. We prefer to stay on Okaloosa Island since it is not quite as crowded as some of the nearby beaches. It is a very family-oriented area. We did get a little inpatient with the elevator being so slow. Overall the property and unit were excellent!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wayne B. from Owensboro, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: