Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Etw 3006:new in 2012,flat screen Tvs,new furniture,Wi-Fi,...
Fort Walton Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
6

Rates
$118 - $299 per night
$742 - $1,890 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Etw 3006:new in 2012,flat screen Tvs,new furniture,Wi-Fi,Free Beach Chairs

Get an amazing view of the Gulf from the Master Bedroom in this 2BR/2BA beachfront unit! This unit was recently redecorated with all new living room furniture, dining chairs, bed linens, patio furniture, flat screen TVs added throughout. Brand new pillowtop mattresses for both bedrooms added in April 2013 as well as granite countertops in the kitchen! FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS TO USA AND CANADA!!!

Whole unit repainted, new furniture, and redecorated in 2012.

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

All of our two-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a full kitchen with dishes and cookware, sleeper sofa, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front views from the master bedroom and living area.

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, CD Player, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Stereo System, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walkway to Water
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Stereo
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 09/20/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  August   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  118 to: $  299
Weekly Price Range: $  742 to: $  1,890
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Sep 1, 2014Sep 30, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Emerald Tws West 3006 Review
A guest from Belle Chasse, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
I was dissapointed that I could not get the same condo we had 2 years ago b/c we loved it. After staying in ETW 3006 we all liked this one better. The layout was a little different then the previous one we had and this one seemed larger. The furniture was nice. Beds and sofa's were comfortable and CLEAN. Everthing was clean which is a major issue with me. Great views,no negatives. Thumbs up!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you so much for your online review! We are very happy to hear that you ended up liking this condo after all! Unit 3006 is truly a very nice and updated condo, it was a great choice! Thank you for being a return customer, we appreciate your business and are looking forward to seeing you again next year!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from McCalla, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2014
Had a wonderful time, Everything was awesome , plan to come back again . All staff was extremely nice .Room was clean with a awesome view Couldn't ask for A BETTER stay , Thank you so much .....

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
You are very welcome! Thank you for the kind words. We are happy that your stay with us was a good one! We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful Vacation Spot!
A guest from Leroy, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2014
We loved our stay! The condo was very comfortable, spacious, nicely decorated, and very clean. And the views from the master bedroom and living room were fantastic! We enjoyed using the balcony as well, and it was a perfect location right on the beach. The only disturbances were the construction noises (drilling in particular) that were coming from a unit below us. We wish the restoration crew hadn't started their constant drilling and banging at 8 in the morning, but overall we had a very pleasant stay!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! First, please accept our apology for the construction noise you had to put up with during your stay. We all wish the restoration crew would not start as early as they do or better yet - we can't wait for them to be done! Last time we spoke to them, they assured us all work would be done and completed by the end of MAY,2014. We can't wait! We are so happy you enjoyed your stay despite this nuisance and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL! This condo is truly very nice and comfortable and the views are amazing! It's actually one of the best condos in the whole building! Thank you for staying with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Ocean Waves at ETW
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in May, 2014
Staying at ETW is always a pleasure. This unit appears to have been recently renovated and is very nice. The week before our stay, the panhandle had 20" of rain, which was pretty devastating, especially in Pensacola. At Okaloosa, the water was brown throughout our stay, but the sound of the waves still brought peace and relaxation. I'd recommend this unit!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
The rainfall did stir the ocean up a little, however the water is back to its usual beauty! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great room
A guest from Humboldt, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in October, 2013
Clean, plenty of room, very enjoyable stay in your condo. would stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for writing this review! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Emerald Towers West! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A great spot that will be perfect once a few repairs are made
Ronald L. from New Orleans, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in September, 2013
We really enjoyed ourselves but there were a few issues: the screen door kept coming off the track, the rack in the refrigerator was broken, the towel rack in the master bedroom kept falling down, and the back leg on the living room chair was loose. Once those are repaired the spot will be near perfect!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Im glad you reported these to us during your stay... We were able to get this escalated to our maintenance department for resolution! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Brooks and shorey were so nice and made everything easy
Patsy M. from Muscle Shoals, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2013
We had a great time staying at Emerald Towers West. Everything we needed was there. Very clean and well stocked. I will be going through Brooks and Shorey again in the future. I've rented from individuals before and some have been very hateful to us in the past. This was a most pleasant experience. Thanks so much!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great time and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome!
Rob N. from Fort Mitchell, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
Great vacation, right on the beach and not a lot of traffic. Our young kids also had fun (family friendly). Clean condo with everything needed within, we totally recommend it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always Enjoyable
Clay M. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
Every experience with Brooks and Shorey have been great. They are always courteous and helpful. We will definitely be using Brooks and Shorey again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The condo was great.
Ron T. from Covington, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
We had a great time and the condo was great. The beach was beautiful. The neighborhood was clean and well maintained. The free DVD rental booth was a little hard to find because it looked like an ATM.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
Reviewed by: Nelda B. recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
This was our second time to stay in Unit 3006. We specifically asked for it because the first time was so enjoyable. The decor inside is beautiful and everything you need is provided. The view from the balcony is amazing. It sits right on the beach with no distracting pool between you and the ocean. Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful. We had a great time and will definitely be back again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great stay!
Phillip C. from Waverly, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in April, 2013
The condo was in great shape and had the perfect view. The staff were very helpful upon arrival also.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring break 2013
John K. from Valley View, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2013
Beautiful beach and condo was very nice. We would love to buy our own place. The only complaint we had was the noise above us @ 5:30 AM and people smoking on balconies to the point we had to go in and close the condo off from the smell. We will be back again!! Loved it!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Awesome gulf view
A guest from Cardiff, CA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in September, 2012
We stayed nine days at ETW 3006. The unit was very clean and nicely decorated with lovely furnishings. The beach was beautiful and the beach chair guys were very friendly and well mannered. The kitchen needed a pair of scissors and the sliding glass doors were hard to open/lock. Maintenance did respond immediately regarding that issue. We liked the quietness of Okaloosa Island and would come back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Wonderful Getaway
A guest from Gardendale, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2012
We had a delightful, restful vacation at ETW. Our unit was clean and very tastefully decorated. My favorite spot was the balcony looking at the ocean view and the sound of the surf. We will definitely be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
A guest from Henderson, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2012
This condo was right on the ocean. Beautifullocean views. Nice clean and spacious condo. Will be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great family vacation spot
Kim P. from Mansfield, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in August, 2012
Our family had a great time at ETW 3006. The location was great, and the condo was in great condition.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Very happy...would definately stay again!
Michael M. from Ball Ground, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The condo was exceptional! Very clean and spacious, decor is beautiful! The beach front was beautiful and quiet. I would absolutely recommend this unit to anyone looking for a relaxing getaway.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

noise from above
Michael T. from Edwsite, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
It was ok. we had some very loud neibors. One roll of tp, no paper towels. Older lady was rude at check in. People at msi (golf) was super nice. also folks at the golf corse(shalmar point) were the best.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Towers West
Stacey K. from Sandborn, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2012
Clean and accomodating! Very relaxing and the kitchen was equipped with everything we needed! We will recommend to others and come back in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clean and nice,but not well stocked
Audra R. from Bethleham, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2012
The condo was a rental for 6 people, but there were only 4 towels,2 in each bathroom. There were no cleaning products, so we had dishes that wouldnt fit in the dishwasher and we could not wash them. There was no cooking spray/oil and no salt and pepper. Overall the place was clean and comfortable. There was a little too much furniture on the patio and it was hard to move around out there. The location was great. If you want to reserve a beach umbrella and chairs, you must call the night before.(we didn't know that). The ice maker was turned off when we got there, it would have been nice to have ice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
If it ever happens that you feel there are not enough towels in the condo, please call our front desk! We can have housekeeping deliver as many towels as you would like, you just have to let us know. Also as for the beach service - there is no phone number to call, no need for reservations at all. All of our guests receive 2 chairs and one umbrella daily and those are set up 9 AM - 5 PM. All you have to do is go to the beach, take seat and ENJOY!!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Tower W
Tom D. from Detroit Lakes, MN recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2012
The condo owners' choice of furnishings made our stay very updated and nice and that is very important to us when we stay for that long. It was very homey and comfortable. The only thing I found was the kitchen could be stocked better. There was no wisk, pizza cutter, crock pot (an essential when on vacation), etc. Other than that, we found the condo to be one of the best we have stayed in.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Waiting for Service
Sherry J. from Harvest, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2011
The over all condition of the condo was fair. The dishwasher had parts broken off on the inside so rust was on the dishwasher racks. Two of the glasses in the cabinets had very chipped rims. I sat those on the counter. I hope they are thrown out for health reasons. Then the dryer broke and we never had it fixed while we were there.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the review, we appreciate all feedback. We do advise all guests to call our office should they have any problems within the unit. This helps us to fix any problems during your stay. We have a maintenance department which is on call to ensure that we handle the breakdown of appliances quickly and effectively. We hope that you would would consider Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your future Florida Vacation, please remember that we do offer a return discount for all returning guests!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
A guest from Raleigh, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
The inlet thing that was aggrevating was there being on garbage chute. I did not like lugging trash bags across the parking lot . The beach chair guys were great, very friendly and helpful .
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great get away!
Mark N. from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in June, 2011
Loved the fact you were flexible with dates. Would have liked tissues, dish soap and some sort of kitchen cleaner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from West Wego, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Wiggins, Mississippi recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
Great condo. Excellent beach access!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Humble, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2011
Wonderful condo!!! The most prefect view!! Clean !! Right on the beach. Ac worked great ! Fridge was cold and made ice when we got there. This room was perfect!! We will be back every year and stay the entire week. This place is worth every dime :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Place But...
James B. from Manchester, CT recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2011
Picking up and dropping of the key was a hassle. There should be a desk or box at the property.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Simply a wonderful time.
Roger W. from Thorsby, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2011
Our stay at Emerald Towers West was very nice and enjoyable. This was a graduation celebration for our daughter who just graduated college. She had a wonderful time and we are already making plans to return to Fort Walton next summer and are looking forward to staying in Emerald Towers West. The people at Brooks and Shorey were very nice and we were treated with the utmost respect. Thank you Brooks and Shorey for the wonderful condo that i would recommend to anyone who is considering staying in Fort Walton Beach.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Paducah, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in March, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Need linens are needed in the master bedroom -King size; sheets were in worn out! Would not stay on the mattress!!!
Teri B. from Port Allen, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
Restrooms by the pool area were dirty! Needed to be cleaned! Due to oil on beach we should have been reimbursed something, one night free stay, when asked at check out time, I was told I had to cancel and leave early to receive any money back. That would have been pretty pointless since we were on a family vacation with the rest of my family being in near by Destin. I feel like everyone should have been contacted immediately about the policy regarding the oil. It was not pleasant, but we did make the best of a bad situation!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Clay Miller's review 2009
Clay M. from Louisville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2009
It has now been 7 times that I have used Brooks and Shorey Resorts. Each experience has been easy and straightforward. The condos are always nice and clean.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

VERY DISSATISFIED!
A guest from Huntsville, AL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 22 days in July, 2009
Traveling on official business, Brooks & Shorey changed my reservation at the last minute. The new reservation did not have the amenities I had requested and the additional amenities that were supposed to be included were removed. After discussion with property management, no helpful course of action was taken. Essentially, I had paid in full for the 3+week rental and there was ?nothing they could do.? I would not recommend this rental company to anyone and do not plan to make reservations with this resort again. I have had MUCH better service with other resort rentals in the Ft. Walton/ Destin area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Unfortunately, during peak season we are not always able to accommodate contracted stays. Our guests come first since they are the ones paying full price. We have never offered amenities on contracted stays so they could not have been removed. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your business stay in a beach front condo and would like to assure you that we did our best to accommodate this long stay during peak season.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Best location for view of the ocean
Raymond M. from Woodriver, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
Building was being power washed and painted during our entire stay, causing some noise, fire drill evacuation and inconvieneces in leaving and coming.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Whitfield, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Have had a better room in the past....
cyndi w. from valdosta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2008
This was the first time that our room at Emerald Towers West was unforgetably dirty, was so bad thinking about trying another establishment. Head of housekeeper was notified.....
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Newark, Ohio recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

First time condo renter- won't be the last
Veronica D. from Gretna, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2008
Have previously only stayed at hotels, under the assumption condo rentals were only for extended stay. It made the short vacation so much more worthwhile to have such comfortable accomodations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice Vacation but over priced
Eddie B. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2008
we enjoyed our stay but the location had no amneties which was very disappointing. No hot tub, excercise room or anything to have a little something to do. Just a very basic condo! especially for the price paid. Great location but was not at all as nice as some other buildings were on the strip. Plus no bathroom door. What is up with that!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Almost Perfect
Karla B. from Shreveport, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2007
We loved it. Everything was perfect, except for having to share the living room with ants. The staff was very helpful. We've stayed at a Brooks and Shorey property for three years and have had wonderful vacations. I have recommended them to friends and will continue to do so.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gem Time
A guest from denam springs, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
The accomodations were great and the time enjoyable. Thanks.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

checking out
Joan S. from Flowery Branch, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2007
property clerk didn't have anyone to check condo after we left and said charges would be on my account if anything out of order. I didn't like that at all as the condo was clean when we left. Her attitude turned me off to wanting to return.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: