Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Etw 3004:1bedroom,beachfront,free beach service,Wifi
Fort Walton Beach 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
6

Rates
$104 - $139 per night
$658 - $875 per week

Non Smoking
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



A light and comfortable 1BR/1BA beachfront unit that can accomodate up to six guests!

All of our one-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a fully equipped kitchen, bunk beds, sleeper sofa, bath area with two sinks and separate shower room, linen closet, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front view from the living room.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walkway to Water
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/23/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  104 to: $  139
Weekly Price Range: $  658 to: $  875
   » Prices in United States Dollars.



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Ft Walton Condo
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2014
Very nice condo unit.Comfortable with most amenities furnished. The area was convenient to shopping and not burdened with excessive traffic.Our 3 day stay was pleasant in this unit.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

stay
A guest from Lafayette, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
It was nice.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the review! We hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Below average
A guest from Austell, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2014
The best thing about the property is the view. Absolutely gorgeous! The downside is how poorly decorated the place is. The furnishings are VERY dated. The carpet is coarse and appears to be very old. Cheap, fake plants, 1980s furniture, dingy shower curtain and comforter set, $5 pillows - all of these were a turn off. It needs paint and/or nicer/more pictures on the wall. Even the cabinets need updating. I've stayed in many condos along the gulf and I disliked this one the most. I don't want to be ugly, but it really needs more attention for the price that's paid. Not worth $650 for two nights.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review and all of your comments. We will definitely forward your review to the condo owner. We are glad you liked the view and the location and we hope to see you again on the Okaloosa Island, maybe in a different condo.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful stay!
Dara L. from Metairie, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2014
As always, the check-in and check-out process was simple. The welcome package, unlimited movie rentals and coupons, were great.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review and most of all - thank you for being a return customer! We are very happy that you had a great stay with us again and we hope to see you very soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wonderful
A guest from Munford, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Very clean and well maintained.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach, FL!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Should Have Been Better
Casandra B. from Cleburne, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2014
The condo wasn't awful, but had room to improve. The kitchen was clean enough, but everything was old and noisy. The bathroom needed paint and corners cleaned. When we went to get the information the second day (we arrived after 5 pm)I expected to be greeted with a hello, or how are you, instead, what unit number. when ask about some payment choices she was rude and very unhelpful. Not a warm helpful experience that you would want to repeat. So I won't.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We will definitely forward your comments concerning the condo to the unit owner.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing Stay!
A guest from Mcdonald, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Kitchen was well equipped and we loved the view from our balcony! Had an amazing time! We cant wait to come back

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay. Remember to call and make your next reservation and don't forget to ask for your return guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great!!
A guest from Clinton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2014
Wonderful!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

amazing vacation
Kimberly T. from Union City, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in April, 2014
We very much enjoyed our stay and will return as soon as possible.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We would love to welcome you back sometime! Be sure to call us to make your next reservation, we would be happy to apply your return guest discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Some small issues, but overall had a great time!
A guest from Collierville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in March, 2014
We had a last minute getaway. Weather was a little chillyBut we had a great time. There were a few issues with the condo... The screen door was ripped & off track ( I emailed after hours &Someone came to fix; although we were not notified they were coming orthere) my husband was not happy about this. And the kitchen had some pantryKnobs that were broken / falling off. Paint odor when we first arrived , but itdisapated . Overall I would stay there again ! Fabulous view & having beach service was an added plus . Thank you :)

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the online review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay despite the minor maintenance issues but we are glad we were able to take care of these for you in a timely manor. the views from this condo are truly unforgettable and beach service is a great bonus! We hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beach vacation
A guest from harrison, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
We enjoyed our stay very much. Need to have more luggage carts available.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and apologies for the luggage carts. We do ask that people return them once they have finished with them to enable others to use them. We hope that you will stay with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great for Families
Senay R. from Dallas, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2013
My family, including two young children, had a great stay. The location is amazing and there is plenty of waterfront considering there are not that many units in ETW. Beach service was excellent!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you found the Emerald Towers West suitable for your family vacation, be sure to call our office to make you next reservation, we would be more than happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Towers West
A guest from Readyville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2013
Location was terrific! Views of the ocean & convenience of beach access was great. The beach chairs & umbrella are a nice perk. The condo was clean but carpet is getting old; carpet is likely not the best flooring option in a beach side condo. But overall, it was comfortable. Definitely will visit again!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

NIce Comfortable Unit
Greg M. from Trussville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2013
This unit is very nicely decorated and comfortable. Pool is on the front side, so no noise on balcony from pool below as with most units on Okaloosa. Nice view to the gulf and beaches. Only complaint was new or upgraded cookware needed. Plenty of silverware, plates, bowls etc. But pots and pans are old outdated, scratched up Teflon. Overall a great unit and great stay
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall good
Ronald P. from Tampa, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Waters Edge where my son stayed had 2 restrooms and large pool in back luggage racks at the same price. We had no luggage racks everyone was having problems with this. Only two small rubber carts and cleaning people were using them.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Amazing!!
Jessica D. from Granite City, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
We had the best vacation ever the staff at Brooks and Shorey were amazing we arrived a lot earlier than expected and were able to check in several hours ahead at not additional charge...Room was exactly like pictures provided online ..loved our gulf front view from our room and the extra amenities added even more fun to our trip Sea Blaster was the most amazing 2 hr ride .. My family will return to this location only thing we disliked was the "heated" pool wasn't so heated and was located I the front parking lot other than that we really enjoyed our stay didn't wanna leave!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

very nice view & suite, but the sofa was broken
Michael M. from Norman, OK recommends this property.
Stayed for 17 days in January, 2013
The unit had a very nice view, but the sofa was broken. The hot water sounded like a screaming baby in the shower, but it was an otherwise perfect stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

carpets need cleaning, few spots on furniture
A guest from hernando, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in August, 2012
My husband and I loved the condo. It was great that golf each day and chairs set up for us on the beach, was part of the package. Free movies and discounts for alot of things. See you again, very soon. Hernando, MS
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Vacation 2012
Patti A. from McDonough, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2012
The condo could use some UPGRADES.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

needs work
Gail F. from haughton, louisiana does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2012
these condos were in the perfect place for us. its a quite beach off of the beaten path. the condo itself needs work done to it. forget the updating, fix the 15 lbs blinds so they dont fall on anyone else's head. i thought the staff should have been more concerned that a blind hit me in the face. a repair guy did come out and put a screw in it. not a very good fix if you ask me. also, would it kill you to hang some curtains in the bedroom. its very bright in the morning, which is great , unless you are trying to sleep in. o, also bring your own toilet paper , paper towels. they are not provided. not a good thing to find out when you run up stairs from a long trip. the bed is pretty hard, the furniture pretty stained, but the view can not be beat. i would stay at these condos again but not in this unit. next time i will bring a hard hat.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking time to fill out the review! We will pass the comments about the blinds and curtains to the condo owner. We are glad you enjoyed the view from this beach front condo!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Stay
A guest from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The condo was very clean and spacious. It was in the perfect location - middle of the entire building. Great views, spacious balcony. This condo comes with 2 beach chairs and an umbrella on the beach, which was very nice. Very organzied management - easy check in and check out. Had a great time and will return next summer!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Property pretty nice, unit not so much - but o.k.
A guest from Owensboro, Kentucky recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
The unit was just o.k. We like ETW but was not as pleased with this particular unit as others we have stayed in. The unit is dated and needs a major upgrade. Balcony furniture definately needs updating. Had some electrical problems but it was taken care of fairly quickly and maintenance was very professional. Very displeased with the 4:00 p.m. chick-in (rediculously late) and 10:00 a.m. check-out. For the prices you are charging, at least the check-in time could be more reasonable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy
A guest from Texarkana, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2012
The condo was nice, location perfect. Our only comment was the paper products in the condo should hv been plenty for our 7 day stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great place to stay!
Sandy P. from Temple, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2012
We loved our stay at Emerald Towers West. Very roomy,great view,clean,ac worked great, Will stay here again. Thanks
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

i am looking forward to staying there again ....
nicole l. from Newnan, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2012
Best place we have ever stayed. it was clean , the check in was quick and easy. my family loved the fact that the ocean was right outside. we are looking forward to book with them again soon.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

i
A guest from Rossville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2012
The only problem I had with the room is the bedroom was to light at night. The shades need to block out the light coming through the window. Also the bed was really hard. I feel the matresses are one of the most important part of the furniture. Otherwise, everything was great as usual. That is why I keep using you guys because I know I can always get great rooms. Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Keep up good work guys!
Kimberly A. from Greenville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
I loved it so much I got my third week. This is the most peaceful condo I have ever rented. Its great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Its a beautiful condo and I love the location
Kimberly A. from Greenville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in August, 2011
I enjoyed it so much I plan to stay through the month of November and possibly December. Great place, very quiet and so comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Beautiful view
Donna K. from Gretna, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2011
Very nice unit, the view was great!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Linden, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Happy
Jackie Y. from Estill Springs, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2011
Very peaceful place. Very happy with the experience of renting through B & S. Unit was nice. Will return again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Needs Maintenance
Gwen J. from Prairieville, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2011
It was obvious that the property owner has not put any money into this unit for quite a while. The sofa cushions had holes in them, the plugs in the bathrooms were basically just hanging in the wall. The mattresses on all beds were extremely uncomfortable and forget about sleeping late or even sleeping at all if light bothers you. There were no curtains in the bedroom and the lights at night made the room extremely bright and hard to sleep. And just forget about sleeping late because sun beat through every window. Come on, it's Florida, you need heavy drapes.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Charles H. from Springvield, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in September, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great vacation!!
A guest from Grove, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2010
The only complaint would be the 2 green chairs. They appeared to be very dirty and unappealing. Just couldnt bring ourselves to sit in them. However, everything else was perfect! Very clean! Wonderful view! This was not my first stay here and I can't wait to stay here again. I wouldnt even consider a different place!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Lisa A. from Totz, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a GREAT time.
Michael and Linda K. from Red Lion, PA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in June, 2010
We really enjoyed our stay - it was just not long enough! Loved being able to see the gulf/beaches unobstructed. Beautiful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Slidell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Perfect
Michelle F. from New Baden, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in October, 2009
The weather, the staff, the condo and teh beach were all fabulous. Even better than we had anticipated! We will definitely be returning and probably with more friends and family in the future.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

My stay
JOSE L. from SAN ANTONIO, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in September, 2009
Not enough small cooking pots in aptCloset door was not fixed while renting aptApt needs paint
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Value
A guest from Atlanta, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
The condo is nice, and the beach is beautiful and quiet. It doesn't seem like the owner cares too much about the upkeep of the furniture, as the couch cushions were worn thin and the dirty chairs were covered with dirty-looking, hideous covers. The condo itself was clean. It seems like it is taken care of by a management company instead of one owner (the small touches that make a place seem like a home are missing, i.e. cheap decorations). For the view (standing in the kitchen, you have an amazing, floor to ceiling, wall-to-wall view of the ocean out of the patio window) and price, though, you probably couldn't do better. I would definitely stay here again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great unit for family w/ 2 young kids
Steve K. from Jacksonville, FL recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in July, 2009
The unit and condo are very nice, clean and functional, but definitely best suited for a family with 2 - 3 kids. The beach service was outstanding - very attentive, not pushy and nice equipment. The pool is small and oddly placed on the opposite side of the building from the beach, but still clean and enjoyable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall we had a great week at ETW. It provided us just what we needed for a relaxing week. The best thing about the room was t
A guest from Valley, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We were not very pleased with the unit or the building. The furniture was very old and worn. the mattresses were not very conf
Hans H. from Mableton, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
On a positive note, we were very pleased with the mangagement. Whenever we had a complaint, management responded quickly and professionally. We may try to come back again and find a more updated property that has better overall amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

great vacation
A guest from Elizabethtown, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
We had a great time in Fort Walton, this is our 3rd year in a row. Its a great vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jean B. from Canal Winchester, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2009
We had a great time and have already told many people about the area and about Emerald Towers.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Waynesboro, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Spring Hill, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
Dominick S. from Slydell, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
The Islander is my Favorite, but this room was nice...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

We loved it!
Donna K. from Gretna, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
Our unit was decorated very nicely, and it was very clean. The floor plan is convenient. This was the second time we stayed at Emerald Towers West and will continue to stay there, because we always get our money's worth. The view of the beach is beautiful!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Thumbs up to Emerald Towres West - Okaloosa, FL
A guest from WAVERLY, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2008
We enjoyed our stay and especially liked staying right on the beach. It was very relaxing and the perfect get-away.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Auburn, Alabama recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2008
The location and beach was great. The size of the unit was fine, but overall it needs updating. The carpet was very old and stained. It definitely needs to be replaced with something like ceramic tile. New bedding and furniture would also help give the unit an update.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carpet throughout cond very stained and needs replacing.Dishes in cupboards were dirty.Ants in kitchen.Overall,entire cond and p
Kathy P. from Little Rock, AR does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

This property was in fairly good shape, although a little pricey for the size.
ALFRED J. from Marrero, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Blake P. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in March, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

hershel p. from Campbellsburg, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Lufkin, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2007
The only dissappointment with this vacation was the large section of seaweed that seemed to coat only our section of the beach. We enjoyed the beach the first two days, and then the seaweed took over. We found other things to do the rest of the time. We shopped and went to the Navy Museum in Pensacola. Departure day the beach was clear.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Carrie S. from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Linda N. from Baton Rouge, LA recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gail Z. from Kettering, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2007
the only negative thing that we found about this unit was that the living room TV was ony 19 inches. This size is adequate for TV viewing in a bedroom, but not for a living room, especially when you rent movies.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: