Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Etw 2006:incredible views,sleeps 4, Free Beach Chairs, Go...
Fort Walton Beach 2 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
2

Bathrooms
2

Sleeps
4

Rates
$118 - $285 per night
$742 - $1,799 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Etw 2006:incredible views,sleeps 4, Free Beach Chairs, Golf, Movies, Internet

The vibrantly colored Master Bedroom in this 2BR/2BA unit has an incredible beachfront view! Free beach chairs, movie rentals, snorkeling, golf and dolphin cruises DAILY - all included with the rental as well as Internet access.

All of our two-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a full kitchen with dishes and cookware, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front views from the master bedroom and living area.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 King, 2 Twin

Additional Features:
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* Entertainment: Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* Kitchen: Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Sound/Bay Fishing, Swimming, Walkway to Water
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Swimming
  • Walking

Owner/Manager last updated on 07/24/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  July   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  118 to: $  285
Weekly Price Range: $  742 to: $  1,799
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Jul 1, 2014Jul 25, 20141
Jul 26, 2014Feb 28, 20153
Mar 1, 2015Jul 31, 20161



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Unit needs work
A guest from Peachtree City, Georgia does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
Master bed had no support in the middle, silverware and dishes were dirty, bugs in the unit, master bathroom shower not clean and had soap left from prior renter, 2 sofas were extremely dusty and dirty (had to cover them to sit on them). View from balcony was beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Gen. McArthur's Quote "I shall return".
Reviewed by: Linda D. recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in October, 2013
This was our first time to the area and the first time without our children. It was great. The view and location were perfection for us. Also this was our first time in a condo unit. Love it !!! I am already planning for the same time and same complex next year. I also liked the fact that no one was in and out of the condo but us.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Be sure to call to make your next reservation... we would be happy to apply a returners discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Last minute getaway
A guest from aberdeen, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in September, 2013
Second time to stay in this unit this year. Great location! No complaints.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We were glad to see you back! Please come see us again and as always - ask about the return customer discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

:)
A guest from Carlisle, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in July, 2013
@

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
:-) Thank you
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

bath
A guest from Beebe, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 8 days in July, 2013
everything was great except there were only 4or 5 was cloths.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay. Please feel free to call us any time you are in need of more towels or wash cloths during your next stay.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Would Definitely Return
A guest from Grove City, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2013
I was impressed that the rental unit looked almost exactly like the pictures on the website, very clean, AC worked great. Loved the chairs at the Beach every morning!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Towers 2006 - Okaloosa Island
A guest from Dallas, TX does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2013
Unit was ok but not up to our level of expectation. Bathroom setup in master was very strange in that it was a walk in right off the entry to the bedroom w/no door thus no privacy. Dishes in cabinets were not clean upon arrival. Garbage disposal did not work, light bulb in bedroom lamp was out, living room tv remote was missing and the unit overall was a bit worn. With that said, the LOCATION is fabulous & we very much enjoyed our stay in Okaloosa Island! The mgmt company did offer to send maintenance but since we were only there for a short time we made due and reported issues upon departure. Beach was wonderful and we appreciated Austin for arriving early & staying late to set up/take down the complimentary chairs & umbrella. Did not make use of the unlimited DVD rentals but is a nice feature if weather is uncooperative.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We did take care of all the issues you had reported upon your departure and also the owners are replacing the window treatments with balackout curtains. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and had a great time at the beach. We hope to see you again soon and please remember to ask about our return customer discount!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Had a great time at the beach. Always love the shore.
A guest from Ashville, Alabama does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
There were two maintenance issues that had to be addressed during our stay. The bedroom blind was broken and the AC went out the last night. Nice condo but feel these should have been fixed before our arrival as AC already had issues according to repair man.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for the review and taking time to call-in the maintenance issues. We are glad we could take care of them for you in a timely manner and make your stay more pleasant.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Spring Getaway
A guest from aberdeen, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2013
Our room was exactly as pictured online. Fantastic location. The air-conditioner did not seem to cool the unit as well as expected. But, overall a very nice stay. Will definitely book another visit and request this unit again!!!

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your review! We are delighted that you liked the condo and we look forward to seeing you in Fort Walton Beach, FL again! Remember to ask for a return customer discount on your next trip.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

family vacation
Gary M. from Alexandria, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in August, 2012
really enjoyed our stay. the beaches were very nice and not crowded. the only thing that i did not like was that you can't check in until 4pm but they want you out by 10am. check in should 1pm or 2pm. by the time you check in you have wasted a whole day and still paying for it.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

wonderful vacation spot
Vicki M. from Glen, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
The Emerald Towers West was a great place to stay. The place was not too large and it didn't feel crowded at all. It is convenient to to restaurants and attractions. Had all the amenities needed for us. The only complaint the bed was too hard but that's my personal preference. Loved it and will be going back again!!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

none
Reviewed by: A guest recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
none
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

sunshine
A guest from high ridge, MO recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2012
great room, great view, will definatley be back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great time.
dan b. from pelham, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Emerald towers west was a great place to stay. The condo was very clean and has a great view of the beach. Running my own business is very tiring but I was able to get some much needed rest.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Everything works including me
A guest from Columbus, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 21 days in May, 2012
I was there for 3 weeks working in the area. I was so pleased to find a company that would take the military/government per diem. The room was very clean and everything in the condo worked. The view was beautiful. The bed was comfortable. The TVs were new. The love seat and gray rug were a little outdated but that was not a problem as the love seat was still comfortable. Having the chair service on the beach everyday was great. I loved the fact that the condo building was smaller and there were never too many people on the beach even on the 3 day holiday weekend. I would have liked to have a gas grill instead of charcoal but there are so many fabulous restaurants close by I really did not want to cook. I definitely recommend Brooks and Shorey and will call them again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Wow, what a view!
A guest from Mtn. Home, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in May, 2012
Emerald Towers West is located well down the beach, where things are quieter.....just the way we like it.This quality and maintenance of this unit is average. Some of the fabrics and painted surfaces are getting a bit worn. The price was right.....if you want more, you'll have to pay more.The beach and view are, of course, beautiful.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

July 2011 - 4 night stay - very nice accommodation
Randy G. from Austin, Texas recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
This condo was surprisingly large. The master bedroom was really big and I liked the gulf view. The furniture was in good shape and overall the condo was clean to very clean. The rugs could use a thorough cleaning, but that's the only specific suggestion I can make. I was not aware that the rental comes with complimentary beach chairs (2) and a beach umbrella - very convenient. Lovely beaches right outside your window
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Fort Payne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2011
Very pleased with our condo. The view was breathtaking! Loved waking up in the master bedroom with the ocean view! Our only wish was that the Emerald Towers West resort have more amenities.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jennifer M. from Grant, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jean R. from Overland Park, KS recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Stay at ETW 2006
Greg J. from Decatour, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in June, 2011
The staff was very helpful and worked with us on srrival times and check-in. We were working at Eglin AFB and unable to check in before lunch, they were very friendly and understanding. We will be saying with you in the future!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Highly recommened place
William M. from North Richland Hills, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in March, 2011
The unit we rented was even nicer than the pictures on the internet. Very clean, beautifully appointed, and had all the ammenities we needed. The rental was a great value for the money, and we would highly recommend all our friends or anyone vacationing in the Florida panhandle area to certainly stay here.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from rossville, georgia recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Bellbrook, OH recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Building under repair and painting
Edward L. from Itasca, IL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2009
Unable to use balcony.Construction noise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Outside painting in progress
Edward L. from Itasca, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 28 days in February, 2009
2 cranes and equipment making a mess and noise.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Good deal for price. Staying 7 weeks.
Edward L. from Itasca, IL recommends this property.
Stayed for 14 days in January, 2009
Third year in unit. Need upgrade:Deck furniture and kitchen counter. Computer desk would be nice.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Heather T. from Emery, MS recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in May, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Gadsden, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: