Perfect Places Vacation Rentals
Traveler Login Owner Login
Chinese (Traditional) Portugeuse Spanish Italian German French English

Etw1003:free Beach Service daily, 1Br updated, great views
Fort Walton Beach 1 br Vacation Rental Condo

Property Summary
Fort Walton Beach, Florida, United States
Type
Condo

Bedrooms
1

Bathrooms
1

Sleeps
6

Rates
$104 - $226 per night
$658 - $1,421 per week

Non Smoking   High-Speed Internet
 
Book Online   Visa Mastercard American Express 
This property listing provides real-time availability and rate quotes. Book it securely and instantly using a credit card.

Vacation Condo Rental Description:



Updated in 2011, this lovely one bedroom beach front condo will not let you down! Fresh paint, new furniture, new bedding and great art work make this unit perfect for a beach retreat. You have to check it out!

All of our one-bedroom units at Emerald Towers West feature a fully equipped kitchen, bunk beds, sleeper sofa, bath area with two sinks and separate shower room, linen closet, washer/dryer, private balcony, and gulf-front view from the living room.
All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily; 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (April - October); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access (most units wireless).

Guests at any of our Emerald Towers West units can enjoy free high-speed Internet, beautiful beachfront scenery, a gated pool, two barbeque grill areas beside the pool, and direct boardwalk access to the beach.


Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Bedding Configuration: 1 Queen, 1 Sleeper Sofa, 2 Bunk

Additional Features:
* AMENITY: bunk bed, combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub
* ATTRACTIONS: bay/sound, churches, cinemas, health/beauty spa, library, marina, museums, playground, restaurants, water parks, zoo
* Business: High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Post Office
* Convenience: Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
* Culture: Ballet, Dance, Military Base, Museums, Symphony Orchestra, Theatre, Gulfarium
* DINING_CHECKBOX: Dining
* ENTERTAINMENT: DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Cable Television, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television, VCR
* Family: Beach, Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
* GENERAL: Air Conditioning, Alarm Clock, Clothes Dryer, Free Local Calls, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Area, Living Room, Local Activities Guide, Local Maps, Local Restaurant Guide, Paper Towels, Sofa Bed, Telephone, Toilet Paper, Towels Provided, Vacuum Cleaner, Washing Machine, Wireless Internet
* Geographic: Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach
* KITCHEN: 4 Ring Stove, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cooking Utensils, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Freezer, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
* LEISURE_ACTIVITIES: beachcombing, bird watching, boating, bowling center, disco club, miniature golf, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, shopping, walking, water sports, wildlife viewing
* LOCAL_SERVICES_AND_BUSINESSES: ATM/bank, fitness center, groceries, hospital, massage therapist, medical services
* LOCATION_TYPE: Beach, Beachfront, Waterfront
* Living: Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO
* OUTSIDE: Balcony, Barbecue, Beach Chairs, Beach Umbrellas, Canoe, Walkway to Water
* Outdoor: Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling, Swimming, Walkway to Water
* POOL_SPA: Communal Pool, Heated Pool, Outdoor Pool, Outdoor Shower
* SPORTS_AND_ADVENTURE_ACTIVITIES: deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, kayaking, parasailing, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, snorkeling/diving, sound/bay fishing, swimming, water skiing
* SUITABILITY: children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed
* SUITABILITY_CHKBOX: Groups, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Book Online:

Select your travel dates and number of guests, then click Check Rates & Book it. We will confirm availability and provide a final rate quote. You will have the option to book this property online.

Arrival Date:
Departure Date:
Adults (18+):
Children (<18):
Visa Mastercard American Express 



Accommodation and Amenities:

Features:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Fitness Center
  • Balcony
  • High-Speed Internet
  • Full Kitchen
  • Balcony
Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • DVD Player
  • Freezer
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Phone
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • VCR Player
Activities:
  • Boating
  • Fishing
  • Golf
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Skiing
  • Swimming
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
  • Wedding

Owner/Manager last updated on 08/17/2014

 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»
  August   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  September   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  October   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  November   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  December   2014  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
  January   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
  February   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
  March   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
  April   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
  May   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            
  June   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  July   2015  
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
 available     unavailable     tentative View next 12 months »»


Pricing/ Rates:    (click to convert currency)
Nightly Price Range: $  104 to: $  226
Weekly Price Range: $  658 to: $  1,421
   » Prices in United States Dollars.

Pricing Notes:
Minimum Night Requirements:
StartEndMin Nights
Aug 1, 2014Aug 6, 20141
Aug 7, 2014Aug 31, 20163



This map is intended to be used as a reference only. Please confirm the exact location with the property owner or manager.
 Property Reviews 
Emerald Towers West
A guest from Luverne, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2014
We enjoyed our stay at ETW. The unit was clean and our children enjoyed the free movie rentals. My only suggestion for improvement would be to replace the vertical blinds in the bedroom with some blackout drapery (they provide no privacy and additional light and sound barrier is greatly needed).

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review! We are happy you enjoyed your stay and thank you for your comment about the bedroom blinds! We will make sure to forward that to the condo owner. Hope to see you again soon at the Emerald Towers West!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Nice condo...,
Phil G. from Knoxville, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2014
A few items keep this condo from being 5 stars...the kitchen is very narrow and only allows one person in it at a time, bed and pillows in master bedroom needs replaced, as they are very low quality. Living room furniture is low quality, as well. While not a huge deal, a curve shower curtain would be an extra nice touch. However, the freebies that come with the condo were great - the beach chairs and snorkeling cruise. The beach boy was very personable and courteous. BEWARE, HOWEVER, IF YOU ARE TRVELING IN JUNE...WE DISCOVERED "June Grass", which is the most gross algea that grows during the month of June on the coast. It is unpredictable in terms of how long, when and where is grows. This year it was so horrible that I will never chance going to beach in June EVER again. It was like swimming in a swamp. All that aside...if you are looking for a clean condo with freebies, a great view and good management company...this one is a sure bet.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your great review and all of your comments! Yes, we agree- June grass this year was pretty thick and we so wish we could do something about it but unfortunately, there is nothing we can do. We sure hope that the worst is over and the rest of the summer will be nice and clear waters. Thanks again for all of your comments and we hope to see you again very during a different month than June. :)
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer 2014
Crystal B. from Manchester, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2014
We had an AMAZING time. The condo was very clean and well maintained. Thanks for sharing your condo with us!!! Also, the check in was fast and very nice/professional process.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your online review and your nice comments! We truly appreciate you taking time to fill out the review. We hope to see you again very soon on the Okaloosa Island!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Memorial Weekend
A guest from McDonough, GA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2014
Would not recommend to Sr. Citizens. Unable to get to beach or pool for the slanted driveway & walkway. We were unable to open door to patio but could lookout to the gulf. The condo was clean but would not stay there again.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Mr. Foster - seeing this review from you is no surprise. From the very first phone call we got from you we knew this is not going to be easy. Our staff is just not ready or used to getting secreamed at over the phone for no apparent reason each time you made a call. During check-in, when our customer representative was explaining how the FREE beach service and FREE movie rentals work, the reply from you was very odd and quite disappointing. You acused her of trying to get some more money our of you and continued on a screaming - no reason at all. What really surprises me that we never heard from you about being unable to open the patio door the whole time you were here. If you had told us, we would have sent some one out there to help you out. The part about being unable to get to the beach or pool is just impossible. Hopefully all other reviews prior to this one will prove the point. We wish you would have enjoyed your stay, the weather was beautiful, the condo is great, the beach is just like being in paradise! Be happy and enjoy life because you only live once. We wish you all the best!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

emerald coast
A guest from mannsville, Oklahoma recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in May, 2014
Our stay was amazing! Everyone so polite and the beaches are beautiful. Fantastic place for familys with younger children very very family friendly area.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We hope to welcome you back again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away From Home
A guest from Alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 47 days in March, 2014
Great location. This unit is like my home away from home. This was my 7th stay with Brooks and Shorey and I have always been completely satisfied.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for your excellent review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you for being a loyal customer. Can't wait to see you again soon at the Emerald Towers West!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Third time at ETW1003
A guest from Alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 54 days in July, 2013
Great first floor condo.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
We are glad you enjoyed your stay at the Emerald Towers West, We hope to see you again soon!
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Home Away
A guest from Alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 11 days in May, 2013
This was my second time to stay at this location and I'm planning another trip. This is a great location.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

April 2013
Jennifer D. from Metairie, LS recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in April, 2013
This is the second time my husband and I have stayed in ETW 1003. The vuew is awesome and makes breakfast so relaxing. The only issues I have are that the bed is way too hard, and the pool doesn't get much sun on the back side of the property. Other than that, the unit is awesome.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Quaint, Peaceful Get Away!
Kris T. from Bishop, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 6 days in March, 2013
The staff was very professional and responsive. The maintenance man, Tom was polite and cheerful when he came to repair the vacuum. The housekeeper, Wendy, was extremely understanding and patient with us about our late check out. I would definitely recommend Brooks & Shorey's Emerald Towers West for future vacations.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

spring break 3013
A guest from frankfort, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2013
we had a blast just a lil cold but they couldn't help that
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Condo - Bad Bedding
Allen H. from Memphis, Tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in October, 2012
My wife & I have only 1 complaint withthis unit, The bed was terrible. We do not expect things to be perfect but tonot get a good nights sleep tends toeffect everything you do. Vacation is not the time to feel bad. This is notthe first time this has happen. If notroe the bed, This wouls have been a 5star week.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A Great Place to Stay
A guest from Alexander, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 61 days in June, 2012
I had a great experience. The only issue with the unit is the freezer leaks water into the refrigerator.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great condo
A guest from fayetteville, tennessee recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2012
Would stay again...
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

No information or key
Michael M. from Marrianna, FL does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 2 days in April, 2012
I rented on line called and paid was suppose to get a email with information which I didn't get so the first night I couldn't get into my condo because I didn't know where to get the key or packet because no email. So I stayed in the hampton inn the first night at 109.57 existence to me and when I called and talked to brooks and shorty manager . He informed me that that wouldn't even work out a deal or money back. Which at that time I informed I would never stay in there properties again. His response was ok no problem. Very unprofessional and to think I was looking to purchase now that's funny. Good location but I'm a man of principles that's just wrong so that 250 cost him prolly a half mill .

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We have since checked our email system which does state that all correspondance had been successfully delivered to your email account. However we do appreciate that some email accounts do divert mail to a spam folder. Our offices are open 7 days a week 8:30 am to 5:00 pm central time. Should you call outside of these hours our voicemail does detail an out of hours number to call should you have difficulty checking into your unit. We hope that this information is helpful to you should you wish to book with us again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Convenient, clean but dated and 'cheap'
A guest from Cincinnati, OH does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 7 days in March, 2012
The condo was in a great location-convenient to everything with a beautiful, private beach outside your door. Condo was very clean as well. It's very dated & furnished with really cheap items. The master bedroom had a "full" sized mattress, but it's one of those cheap, thin mattresses-it slid around the box springs all night. Although I can't say for sure, I think prison inmates get nicer sheets than were on the bed. The sheets were paper thin, rough, and didn't fit the bed. The bunk beds were so noisy you could hear every time one of the kids rolled over. They said the bunk beds were very uncomfortable too. The condo was very cheaply stocked as well. It sleeps 6, but there were only 5 plates, plastic bowls that had been washed with the price tag still on, mismatched utensils, and barely any pots and pans. The fridge leaked water from the freezer. After reading other reviews when we got home, this problem has existed for more than a year. Make sure you bring along ample toilet paper-2 rolls only lasted 3 days. Remember to bring a hair dryer as well. They advertised free wifi, but after trying for two days, I called to see what was wrong. Turns out their modem hasn't been supported for over 3 years! so it didn't work and we spent half a day getting the router and modem updated. TV reception felt like we were back in the dim times, because there were lines throughout most channels. Pool is in front of the building in the parking lot. Beach chairs are provided but they are old and most were no longer adjustable. Sliding door was so old & the track was so gross, it took two people to open & close the door every time. Also, there is a lip on the track that all of us tripped over at least 2-3 times during the trip.Free videos & games are advertised, but the machine (like Red Box) was broken the entire time we were there.There are much nicer condos in the same building. This is NOT one of those condo complexes where every condo is the same.

Property Manager Response:
Response from Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we are glad you enjoyed your vacation, although are sad to hear of the issues you had during your stay. We have passed your comments onto the owner regarding the furniture within the unit and appreciate the constructive review which allows us to further improve our service in the future! Should you wish to vacation with us again please feel free to call our office. We would be happy to apply a discount for any future reservations you wish to make.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Jenny C. from Collinwood, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2011
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

The hidabed mattress was too thin and not comfortable at all. other than that, things were fine. Would have liked a small BBQ gr
Tim D. from Fox Boro, MA recommends this property.
Stayed for 9 days in May, 2011
Too many handicap parking spaces not being used. Alot of wasted space and the parking lot was terrible with it being so hilly. Pool was nice. TVs should be upgraded with flat screen HD.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Easter Break
A guest from Indianapolis, IN recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in April, 2011
We enjoyed our stay & loved the area. However, we were disappointed in having a full size bed instead of at least a queen to sleep on. They need to update a few things: comforters, shower curtain, VHS player to a DVD player in the bed room, porch furniture was cheap & the green paint on them got all over our clothes. The couch in the living room area was not comfortable to sit on. The freezer leaked into the refrigerator too causing water all over the shelves. We noticed other units with keyless entries, which would have been great to have instead of worrying about losing a key. It would be nice to check in a bit earlier & check out a bit later as well. The check in location wasn't on the property which was an inconvenience. We weren't happy about the cleaning fee price, especially since we have to make sure the place is spotless when we leave or we're charged extra. The pool was in the front of the building in the parking lot & not on the backside near the beach. This might have been due to the dunes. However, we did see other properties with the pool near the beach. We would probably not rent from that unit again if updates are not made. However, we did like the location & having the beach chair & umbrella every day. It was nice having laundry units available in the unit too. Although we never used the movie card or other amenities, it was nice to have those as well. Overall, for the price, this was worth staying in. However, we would probably upgrade next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Christopher S. from Jacksonville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in June, 2010
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Corryton, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2009
Overall, we are satisfied with our stay. The place is clean and beach is very accessible. The location is excellent with the pier just about a mile away from the condo. The only small problem we had was everytime we use either the washer or dryer while the bathroom lights are on, it shuts down the power. We finally figured it out when we had to loosen some of the light bulbs in the bathroom so it wont use any electricity while we use the dryer or washer. Overall, we would recommend it and will most likely go back.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

James E W. from Warner Robins, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 19 days in August, 2009
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sam N. from Munford, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in July, 2009
The furniture needs updating. The bed wasn't comfortable. Other than that, we loved it. We have stayed in the same condo two years in a row. I believe we might look for a different condo in the same building next time.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

DENA K. from BAILEY, MS does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2009
The unit smelled like dead fish. The grass outside the unit was overgrown and littered. The left front eye of stove did not work.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location
A guest from Madisonville, LA does not recommend this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2009
Matress in bedroom really bad, sofa really old and uncomfortable. The power tripped off 4 times. People above our room really noisy, seemed like they were moving furniture all night.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Madison, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in June, 2009
The mattress was not comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Honest Review for 1 week at Emerald towers west...
Sean W. from Garland, TX recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in June, 2009
My only issue was the power going out 2-3 times a day. I had to reset the main breaker a few times. Personally I think the breaker has jumped so many times that is now damaged and jumps even when the power is ok...Other than that, I loved the stay, I wish you could make all the alge go away..
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cindy B. from Sherwood, AR recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in September, 2008
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

A guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this property.
Stayed for 5 days in July, 2008
Clean, plenty of room. Nice view of beach. Mattresses were not very comfortable.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Summer Vacation 2008
A guest from Barbourville, KY recommends this property.
Stayed for 4 days in July, 2008
This was my second summer to use Brooks and Shorey Resorts.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Sam N. from Munford, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
I believe we will be coming back to Emerald Towers West again.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Overall pleased
A guest from Arlington, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2008
We had a wonderful time in Florida and the condo met our expectations. The only thing is that we never received a map or any directions on where we were to check in and that they were only there for a specific time. So we did not get there until after they were gone so I thankfully was able to reach someone who gave me the code for a box that had our keys. I also don't know what happened with our movie card so will be billed to replace it. I am not sure if there is a better way to arrange renting movies or not. Also, the only way I found out about the amenities was when I came across the website for the actual building, I would thought that when you rented a place they would provide those details to you in the beginning. But overall we had a great time and the condo was perfect.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Always satisfied in Destin!
Michelle H. from Lawrenceville, GA recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in May, 2008
I really enjoyed my vacation and stay at the Emerald Towers West. I wish the pool area had a few umbrellas for shade.I will definitely contact you again for my next Destin Vacation.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Emerald Towers West
A guest from Mt Juliet, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 2 days in May, 2008
The only thing that I would have rather been different was the pool being on the beachside of the condo instead of the street side.
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Cindy B. from Columbia, TN recommends this property.
Stayed for 3 days in July, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Great Location!!! Had a blast!!!
A guest from Minden, Louisiana recommends this property.
Stayed for 7 days in June, 2007
 
Overall Satisfacation
show detailed scores

Contact the Manager
Brooks and Shorey Resorts Inc.

Leave this field empty First Name *

Last Name *

Email Address *

Country *
Arrival Date

Departure Date

Adult (18+)
Child (<18)
Telephone
HomeMobileWork
Additional Message
Max 500 characters.

Email me this inquiry
Send me deals email

By clicking "Send Email" you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions.


This advertiser has listed with PerfectPlaces.com since Oct 12, 2008

Find additional Vacation Rentals: